Skip to main content
Luis Garcia

Luis Garcia

2B,SS - WSH

Age: 22Bats: LThrows: R

2022 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #308
Best / Worst #214 / #295
ADP #551

Roster %

 
Yahoo
5%
 
ESPN
3%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,SS
ESPN 2B,SS
CBS 2B
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Wed, Sep 29@ COL-3111001110.333.5001.167
Tue, Sep 28@ COL-4000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 27@ COL-4020002010.500.5001.000
Sun, Sep 26@ CIN-4111000010.250.250.750
Sat, Sep 25@ CIN-5021001010.400.4001.000
Fri, Sep 24@ CIN-6010002010.167.167.334
Thu, Sep 23@ CIN-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 22@ MIA-5121011010.400.4001.600
Tue, Sep 21@ MIA-4120001010.500.5001.000
Mon, Sep 20@ MIA-5021001000.400.4001.000
Sun, Sep 19vs. COL-3010001000.333.333.666
Sat, Sep 18vs. COL-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 17vs. COL-5110001010.200.200.400
Wed, Sep 15vs. MIA-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 14vs. MIA-4120000000.500.5001.000
Mon, Sep 13vs. MIA-3000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 12@ PIT-4110011000.250.2501.250
Sat, Sep 11@ PIT-3000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Sep 10@ PIT-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 9@ ATL-5221011010.400.4001.600
Wed, Sep 8@ ATL-4011001000.250.250.750
Tue, Sep 7@ ATL-4010000010.250.250.500
Mon, Sep 6vs. NYM-4120100000.500.5001.500
Sun, Sep 5vs. NYM-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 4vs. NYM-2111000000.500.5001.500
Sat, Sep 4vs. NYM-5121000010.400.4001.000
Fri, Sep 3vs. NYM-4022000000.500.5001.500
Thu, Sep 2vs. PHI-3000000100.000.250.250
Tue, Aug 31vs. PHI-5121001020.400.4001.000
Mon, Aug 30vs. PHI-4110000000.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 29@ NYM-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 28@ NYM-3100000110.000.250.250
Fri, Aug 27@ NYM-4011000020.250.250.750
Thu, Aug 26@ MIA-4020000010.500.5001.000
Wed, Aug 25@ MIA-4010000000.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 24@ MIA-4111000000.250.250.750
Sun, Aug 22@ MIL-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 21@ MIL-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 20@ MIL-3111000100.333.5001.167
Wed, Aug 18vs. TOR-4010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 17vs. TOR-3000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 15vs. ATL-2110000200.500.7501.250
Sat, Aug 14vs. ATL-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 13vs. ATL-3020000010.667.6671.334
Thu, Aug 12@ NYM-3110000000.333.333.666
Thu, Aug 12@ NYM-3000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 11@ NYM-4111002000.250.250.750
Sun, Aug 8@ ATL-4221000000.500.5001.250
Sat, Aug 7@ ATL-4000001020.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 6@ ATL-4011001010.250.250.750
Thu, Aug 5vs. PHI-3010000110.333.500.833
Wed, Aug 4vs. PHI-4220022000.500.5002.500
Tue, Aug 3vs. PHI-4000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 2vs. PHI-4100000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 1vs. CHC-3000000110.000.250.250
Sat, Jul 31vs. CHC-4010000000.250.250.500
Fri, Jul 30vs. CHC-4110011010.250.2501.250
Thu, Jul 29@ PHI-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 29@ PHI-3000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 19vs. NYM-3110000000.333.333.666
Wed, Jun 16vs. PIT-3010000100.333.500.833
Sat, May 29vs. MIL-1000000010.000.000.000
Thu, May 27vs. CIN-3000000000.000.000.000
Thu, May 27vs. CIN-11101000001.0001.0004.000
Sun, Apr 11@ LAD-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 10@ LAD-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 9@ LAD-2010000000.500.5001.000
Wed, Apr 7vs. ATL-2000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 7vs. ATL-1000000100.000.500.500