Skip to main content
Luis Torrens

Luis Torrens

1B,C,DH - SEA

Age: 25Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #336

Roster %

 
Yahoo
5%
 
ESPN
3%

Eligibility

Yahoo C,1B
ESPN C,DH
CBS 1B,C,DH
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Oct 3vs. LAA-4221000010.500.5001.250
Sat, Oct 2vs. LAA-3000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Oct 1vs. LAA-4010100020.250.2501.000
Wed, Sep 29vs. OAK-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 28vs. OAK-4130000010.750.7501.500
Mon, Sep 27vs. OAK-5020002000.400.400.800
Sat, Sep 25@ LAA-3000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 24@ LAA-4021001010.500.5001.250
Thu, Sep 23@ OAK-11100120001.0001.0005.000
Wed, Sep 22@ OAK-3010001010.333.250.583
Mon, Sep 20@ OAK-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 18@ KC-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 17@ KC-3120001100.667.7501.417
Wed, Sep 15vs. BOS-3010000020.333.333.666
Tue, Sep 14vs. BOS-2110000000.500.5001.000
Mon, Sep 13vs. BOS-4010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Sep 12vs. ARI-4110000000.250.250.500
Sat, Sep 11vs. ARI-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 10vs. ARI-3121000000.667.6671.667
Wed, Sep 8@ HOU-4010000110.250.400.650
Tue, Sep 7@ HOU-4120001000.500.5001.000
Sun, Sep 5@ ARI-10110000001.0001.0003.000
Sat, Sep 4@ ARI-11100000001.0001.0002.000
Fri, Sep 3@ ARI-1000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 1vs. HOU-3000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 31vs. HOU-1000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 30vs. HOU-3011000120.333.5001.167
Sun, Aug 29vs. KC-4000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 28vs. KC-4021001110.500.6001.350
Fri, Aug 27vs. KC-3011004210.333.5001.167
Thu, Aug 26vs. KC-2010000000.500.5001.000
Tue, Aug 24@ OAK-4121002010.500.5001.250
Sun, Aug 22@ HOU-5010000020.200.200.400
Sat, Aug 21@ HOU-3000000120.000.250.250
Fri, Aug 20@ HOU-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 18@ TEX-3000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 17@ TEX-4120011010.500.5001.750
Sun, Aug 15vs. TOR-4010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 14vs. TOR-4121015000.500.5002.000
Fri, Aug 13vs. TOR-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 11vs. TEX-2010001000.500.5001.000
Tue, Aug 10vs. TEX-3000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 7@ NYY-2100000110.000.333.333
Fri, Aug 6@ NYY-4010000020.250.250.500
Thu, Aug 5@ NYY-4000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 4@ TB-2000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 2@ TB-5000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 31@ TEX-4010000020.250.250.500
Fri, Jul 30@ TEX-3111000200.333.6001.267
Tue, Jul 27vs. HOU-3000000100.000.250.250
Mon, Jul 26vs. HOU-3100000110.000.250.250
Sun, Jul 25vs. OAK-4010001000.250.250.500
Sat, Jul 24vs. OAK-4010000020.250.250.500
Fri, Jul 23vs. OAK-4110011000.250.2501.250
Thu, Jul 22vs. OAK-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Jul 21@ COL-3110011120.333.5001.833
Tue, Jul 20@ COL-11100000001.0001.0002.000
Sun, Jul 18@ LAA-3110011110.333.5001.833
Sat, Jul 17@ LAA-5000000040.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 16@ LAA-4010001020.250.250.500
Sun, Jul 11vs. LAA-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Jul 10vs. LAA-3020101110.667.7502.083
Fri, Jul 9vs. LAA-3110000100.333.500.833
Thu, Jul 8vs. NYY-2110000100.500.6671.167
Tue, Jul 6vs. NYY-3000000120.000.250.250
Sun, Jul 4vs. TEX-2110013100.500.6672.667
Fri, Jul 2vs. TEX-3110011210.333.6001.933
Thu, Jul 1@ TOR-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 30@ TOR-5100000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 29@ TOR-3000000110.000.250.250
Sun, Jun 27@ CWS-3000000120.000.250.250
Fri, Jun 25@ CWS-5220024020.400.4002.000
Wed, Jun 23vs. COL-3000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 20vs. TB-3210011110.333.5001.833
Fri, Jun 18vs. TB-4020002000.500.5001.000
Thu, Jun 17vs. TB-4121011000.500.5002.000
Wed, Jun 16vs. MIN-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 15vs. MIN-4220011010.500.5001.750
Tue, May 18vs. DET-3000000020.000.000.000
Sun, May 16vs. CLE-3000000120.000.250.250
Fri, May 14vs. CLE-3000001010.000.000.000
Thu, May 13vs. CLE-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, May 11@ LAD-3000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 8@ TEX-4110011000.250.2501.250
Tue, May 4vs. BAL-4021000010.500.5001.250
Sun, May 2vs. LAA-3111000000.333.3331.000
Fri, Apr 30vs. LAA-5010000010.200.200.400
Wed, Apr 28@ HOU-4221013010.500.5002.000
Mon, Apr 26@ HOU-3000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 24@ BOS-4000000010.000.200.200
Thu, Apr 22@ BOS-2000000110.000.333.333
Tue, Apr 20vs. LAD-3000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 19vs. LAD-3100000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 17vs. HOU-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 16vs. HOU-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 15@ BAL-2000000100.000.333.333
Thu, Apr 15@ BAL-2010000110.500.6671.167
Tue, Apr 13@ BAL-3000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 13@ BAL-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 11@ MIN-5120000010.400.400.800
Sat, Apr 10@ MIN-4010000000.250.250.500
Thu, Apr 8@ MIN-4131000010.750.7501.750
Tue, Apr 6vs. CWS-4010000020.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 3vs. SF-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 2vs. SF-4011001010.250.250.750