Skip to main content
Luis Torrens

Luis Torrens

C - CHC - NRI

Age: 26Bats: RThrows: R

2023 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #489
Best / Worst #460 / #460
ADP #956

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Wed, Oct 5vs. DET-4120012000.500.5001.750
Tue, Oct 4vs. DET-3110000110.333.500.833
Sun, Oct 2vs. OAK-2000000120.000.333.333
Sat, Oct 1vs. OAK-3100000110.000.250.250
Fri, Sep 30vs. OAK-2010000110.500.6671.167
Thu, Sep 29vs. TEX-10100010001.0001.0002.000
Sun, Sep 25@ KC-0000001000.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 24@ KC-2000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 22@ OAK-2000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 21@ OAK-11100110001.0001.0005.000
Wed, Aug 10vs. NYY-2000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 9vs. NYY-10100010001.0001.0002.000
Sat, Aug 6vs. LAA-4120011010.500.5001.750
Wed, Aug 3@ NYY-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 30@ HOU-3000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 27vs. TEX-2000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 24vs. HOU-3000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 13@ WSH-4010000020.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 26@ LAA-3010000010.333.333.666
Sat, Jun 25@ LAA-4000000120.000.200.200
Thu, Jun 23@ OAK-3010000010.333.333.666
Sat, Jun 18vs. LAA-3010000010.333.333.666
Wed, Jun 15vs. MIN-4000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 12vs. BOS-3010000000.333.333.666
Fri, Jun 10vs. BOS-4121000010.500.5001.250
Sun, Jun 5@ TEX-3000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 2@ BAL-5130002020.600.6001.200
Sun, May 29vs. HOU-4110000010.250.250.500
Wed, May 25vs. OAK-3010001000.333.333.666
Mon, May 23vs. OAK-2100000110.000.500.500
Sun, May 22@ BOS-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 21@ BOS-4010001030.250.250.500
Fri, May 20@ BOS-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, May 19@ BOS-4010000020.250.250.500
Mon, May 16@ TOR-2000000220.000.500.500
Sat, May 14@ NYM-20200002001.0001.0002.000
Fri, May 13@ NYM-2000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 11vs. PHI-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, May 10vs. PHI-4220000010.500.5001.000
Mon, May 9vs. PHI-3000000120.000.250.250
Sun, May 8vs. TB-4010000020.250.250.500
Fri, May 6vs. TB-2000000010.000.000.000
Thu, May 5vs. TB-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 4@ HOU-3000000000.000.000.000
Mon, May 2@ HOU-3010000000.333.333.666
Sat, Apr 30@ MIA-4000000030.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 29@ MIA-3011004020.333.250.917
Thu, Apr 28@ TB-3010000010.333.333.666
Wed, Apr 27@ TB-1000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 17vs. HOU-4110000010.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 13@ CWS-2010000010.500.5001.000
Tue, Apr 12@ CWS-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 10@ MIN-3110000110.333.500.833