Skip to main content
Manuel Margot

Manuel Margot

CF - TB
Age: 26Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

TB @ LAD
Tue, 10/27 8:08pm
Rank H #260

Ownership

 
Yahoo
13%
 
ESPN
13%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,CF,RF
ESPN CF,LF,RF
CBS CF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, Sep 26vs. PHI-4111000010.250.250.750
Fri, Sep 25vs. PHI-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 23@ NYM-21200000001.0001.0002.000
Mon, Sep 21@ NYM-3000001000.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 20@ BAL-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Sep 19@ BAL-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 18@ BAL-3000000110.000.250.250
Thu, Sep 17vs. BAL-3110000000.333.333.666
Thu, Sep 17@ BAL-1000000100.000.500.500
Wed, Sep 16vs. WSH-5000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 15vs. WSH-4120001001.500.5001.000
Sun, Sep 13vs. BOS-5010000000.200.200.400
Sat, Sep 12vs. BOS-3021002010.667.6671.667
Thu, Sep 10vs. BOS-5120000002.400.400.800
Tue, Sep 8@ WSH-3010000111.333.500.833
Sun, Sep 6vs. MIA-2000000102.000.333.333
Fri, Sep 4vs. MIA-3000000111.000.250.250
Wed, Sep 2@ NYY-5111000001.200.200.600
Tue, Sep 1@ NYY-3000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 31@ NYY-5010001000.200.200.400
Sat, Aug 29@ MIA-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 28@ MIA-3020000101.667.7501.417
Wed, Aug 26vs. BAL-4111000020.250.250.750
Tue, Aug 25vs. BAL-3120011111.667.7502.417
Mon, Aug 24vs. TOR-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Sat, Aug 22vs. TOR-3100001100.000.250.250
Fri, Aug 21vs. TOR-3010000000.333.333.666
Thu, Aug 20@ NYY-3210001100.333.500.833
Wed, Aug 19@ NYY-4010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 16@ TOR-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 16@ TOR-4020000011.500.5001.000
Thu, Aug 13@ BOS-6240001000.667.6671.334
Tue, Aug 11@ BOS-4121001000.500.5001.250
Mon, Aug 10@ BOS-42420011011.0001.0002.500
Sun, Aug 9vs. NYY-3000000120.000.250.250
Sun, Aug 2@ BAL-3000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 1@ BAL-5000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 31@ BAL-4011000020.250.250.750
Thu, Jul 30@ ATL-3010000000.333.333.666
Wed, Jul 29@ ATL-4000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 27vs. ATL-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 26vs. TOR-4111000010.250.250.750
Sat, Jul 25vs. TOR-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 24vs. TOR-3200000200.000.400.400