Skip to main content
Manuel Margot

Manuel Margot

CF,DH,LF,RF - TB - IL10

Age: 27Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

MIA @ TB
C. Poteet #211
Wed, 5/25 6:40pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #170
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
69%
 
ESPN
47%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,CF,RF
ESPN LF,CF,RF
CBS CF,DH,LF,RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, May 14vs. TOR-3020000000.667.6671.334
Fri, May 13vs. TOR-3010001110.333.500.833
Mon, May 9@ LAA-3020000002.667.6671.334
Sun, May 8@ SEA-3120011101.667.7502.417
Sat, May 7@ SEA-3110014100.333.5001.833
Fri, May 6@ SEA-11100130001.0001.0005.000
Thu, May 5@ SEA-4110000011.250.250.500
Wed, May 4@ OAK-4020002000.500.5001.000
Tue, May 3@ OAK-5220101000.400.4001.200
Mon, May 2@ OAK-4132001000.750.7502.000
Sun, May 1vs. MIN-4110001010.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 30vs. MIN-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 28vs. SEA-3010000110.333.500.833
Wed, Apr 27vs. SEA-3000000010.000.250.250
Tue, Apr 26vs. SEA-3010000100.333.500.833
Sun, Apr 24vs. BOS-4000001000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 22vs. BOS-3010000100.333.500.833
Tue, Apr 19@ CHC-4000001020.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 18@ CHC-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 17@ CWS-4131001100.750.8001.800
Sat, Apr 16@ CWS-4010001000.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 15@ CWS-4020000011.500.5001.000
Thu, Apr 14vs. OAK-4010001010.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 13vs. OAK-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 12vs. OAK-5010001110.200.333.533
Sun, Apr 10vs. BAL-3110001100.333.500.833
Fri, Apr 8vs. BAL-20200000001.0001.0002.000