Skip to main content
Manuel Margot

Manuel Margot

LF,CF,RF - TB

Age: 27Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

TOR @ TB
J. Merryweather #169
Wed, 9/22 3:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #151
Projection (?) 0.8 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
14%
 
ESPN
28%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,CF,RF
ESPN LF,CF,RF
CBS CF,LF,RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Tue, Sep 21vs. TOR-3000000100.000.250.250
Mon, Sep 20vs. TOR-2010001210.500.7501.250
Sun, Sep 19vs. DET-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 18vs. DET-32310001001.0001.0002.333
Fri, Sep 17vs. DET-2110000000.500.5001.000
Thu, Sep 16vs. DET-2110001200.500.7501.250
Wed, Sep 15@ TOR-4011000011.250.250.750
Tue, Sep 14@ TOR-3000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 12@ DET-5110000110.200.333.533
Fri, Sep 10@ DET-5010000010.200.200.400
Wed, Sep 8@ BOS-4010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Sep 7@ BOS-4111001010.250.250.750
Mon, Sep 6@ BOS-6010000010.167.167.334
Sat, Sep 4vs. MIN-4110011100.250.4001.400
Thu, Sep 2vs. BOS-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Sep 1vs. BOS-4020000000.500.5001.000
Mon, Aug 30vs. BOS-3000000110.000.250.250
Sat, Aug 28@ BAL-2010000000.500.5001.000
Fri, Aug 27@ BAL-3110002000.333.500.833
Wed, Aug 25@ PHI-1000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 24@ PHI-3000000110.000.250.250
Sat, Aug 21vs. CWS-4122002000.500.5001.500
Fri, Aug 20vs. CWS-3210100111.333.5001.500
Tue, Aug 17vs. BAL-4211001010.250.250.750
Mon, Aug 16vs. BAL-5110000000.200.200.400
Sun, Aug 15@ MIN-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 13@ MIN-4010001010.250.200.450
Thu, Aug 12@ BOS-0000001100.000.500.500
Tue, Aug 10@ BOS-3110000210.333.600.933
Sun, Aug 8@ BAL-3100000100.000.250.250
Sat, Aug 7@ BAL-5231000000.600.6001.400
Fri, Aug 6@ BAL-4130001100.750.8001.550
Tue, Aug 3vs. SEA-3010000000.333.333.666
Mon, Aug 2vs. SEA-4010000000.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 1vs. BOS-3010001011.333.333.666
Fri, Jul 30vs. BOS-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 28vs. NYY-4000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 27vs. NYY-4010000120.250.400.650
Mon, Jul 5vs. CLE-40400020001.000.8001.800
Sun, Jul 4@ TOR-5000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 3@ TOR-4110011000.250.2501.250
Fri, Jul 2@ TOR-3000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 30@ WSH-4220000101.500.6001.100
Tue, Jun 29@ WSH-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 27vs. LAA-3000000110.000.250.250
Sat, Jun 26vs. LAA-4210012100.250.4001.400
Fri, Jun 25vs. LAA-3010000001.333.333.666
Thu, Jun 24vs. BOS-11100001011.0001.0002.000
Wed, Jun 23vs. BOS-4110000000.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 22vs. BOS-3000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 20@ SEA-4011001110.250.400.900
Sat, Jun 19@ SEA-3110011010.333.3331.666
Fri, Jun 18@ SEA-4120000000.500.5001.000
Wed, Jun 16@ CWS-4011001000.250.250.750
Tue, Jun 15@ CWS-3000000100.000.250.250
Sun, Jun 13vs. BAL-5120000010.400.400.800
Sat, Jun 12vs. BAL-4010001020.250.250.500
Fri, Jun 11vs. BAL-3010002100.333.500.833
Wed, Jun 9vs. WSH-5100000120.000.167.167
Tue, Jun 8vs. WSH-5120011010.400.4001.400
Sun, Jun 6@ TEX-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 5@ TEX-3210011100.333.5001.833
Fri, Jun 4@ TEX-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 3@ NYY-5010000000.200.200.400
Wed, Jun 2@ NYY-3000001100.000.250.250
Tue, Jun 1@ NYY-1000000000.000.000.000
Mon, May 31@ NYY-4011001000.250.250.750
Sat, May 29vs. PHI-4000000030.000.000.000
Wed, May 26vs. KC-5020001000.400.400.800
Tue, May 25vs. KC-1000000000.000.000.000
Mon, May 24@ TOR-6220103011.333.3331.000
Sun, May 23@ TOR-4020002100.500.6001.100
Sat, May 22@ TOR-4020001001.500.5001.000
Fri, May 21@ TOR-6011000010.167.167.500
Wed, May 19@ BAL-5010000010.200.200.400
Sun, May 16vs. NYM-4120013000.500.5001.750
Sat, May 15vs. NYM-5110001000.200.200.400
Fri, May 14vs. NYM-4021001000.500.5001.250
Thu, May 13vs. NYY-5110000020.200.200.400
Wed, May 12vs. NYY-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 11vs. NYY-4011000000.250.250.750
Sun, May 9@ OAK-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 8@ OAK-3000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 7@ OAK-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, May 6@ LAA-5110001012.200.200.400
Wed, May 5@ LAA-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 4@ LAA-5100000020.000.000.000
Mon, May 3@ LAA-5120013010.400.4001.400
Sun, May 2vs. HOU-10100010001.0001.0002.000
Sat, May 1vs. HOU-4020000010.500.5001.000
Fri, Apr 30vs. HOU-3010000100.333.500.833
Thu, Apr 29vs. OAK-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 28vs. OAK-4021001000.500.5001.250
Mon, Apr 26vs. OAK-4010000000.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 25vs. TOR-4010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 24vs. TOR-4111000000.250.250.750
Fri, Apr 23vs. TOR-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 20@ KC-4110003100.250.400.650
Mon, Apr 19@ KC-3000000120.000.250.250
Sun, Apr 18@ NYY-3000001000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 17@ NYY-4210012021.250.2501.250
Fri, Apr 16@ NYY-4110000110.250.400.650
Thu, Apr 15vs. TEX-4111000131.250.400.900
Wed, Apr 14vs. TEX-4020000010.500.5001.000
Tue, Apr 13vs. TEX-1000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 12vs. TEX-2000000110.000.333.333
Sun, Apr 11vs. NYY-4011000000.250.250.750
Wed, Apr 7@ BOS-2000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 6@ BOS-5010002020.200.200.400
Mon, Apr 5@ BOS-3010001120.333.500.833
Sat, Apr 3@ MIA-4120001000.500.5001.000
Fri, Apr 2@ MIA-4220111000.500.5002.250
Thu, Apr 1@ MIA-2000000000.000.000.000