Skip to main content
Mark Vientos

Mark Vientos

1B,3B,DH - New York Mets

Age: 24Bats: RThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

SD @ NYM
D. Cease #18
Sun, 6/16 1:40pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #353
Projection (?) 2.3 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
37%
 
ESPN
11%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,3B
ESPN 3B,DH
CBS 3B,DH
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, Jun 15vs. SD-3000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Jun 14vs. SD-3000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 13vs. MIA-3000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 12vs. MIA-3110001100.333.500.833
Tue, Jun 11vs. MIA-4011002010.250.250.750
Sun, Jun 9@ PHI-10100011001.0001.0002.000
Sat, Jun 8vs. PHI-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 5@ WSH-4110001020.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 4@ WSH-3010001000.333.250.583
Mon, Jun 3@ WSH-3220011200.667.8002.467
Sun, Jun 2vs. ARI-3000000120.000.250.250
Sat, Jun 1vs. ARI-4220011010.500.5001.750
Fri, May 31vs. ARI-5030002000.600.6001.200
Thu, May 30vs. ARI-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, May 29vs. LAD-5000000020.000.000.000
Tue, May 28vs. LAD-3010000010.333.333.666
Fri, May 24vs. SF-4210011110.250.4001.400
Wed, May 22@ CLE-3011000100.333.5001.167
Tue, May 21@ CLE-4221011000.500.5002.000
Sat, May 18@ MIA-4121001110.500.6001.350
Fri, May 17@ MIA-3000000110.000.250.250
Thu, May 16@ PHI-3000000020.000.000.000
Wed, May 15@ PHI-4121001010.500.5001.250
Mon, Apr 29vs. CHC-3000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 28vs. STL-21200120001.0001.0003.500
Sat, Apr 27vs. STL-2010000000.500.5001.000