Mark Zagunis

Mark Zagunis

RF - CHC - MiLB
Age: 26College: Virginia TechBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RF
ESPN RF
CBS RF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Aug 18@ PITW, 7-11000000010.000.000.000
Thu, May 23vs. PHIL, 9-71000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 21vs. PHIW, 2-310100000001.0001.0002.000
Mon, May 20vs. PHIL, 5-41000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 17@ WSHW, 14-610100010001.0001.0002.000
Thu, May 16@ CINL, 2-41000000000.000.000.000
Sun, May 12vs. MILW, 1-41000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 11vs. MILW, 1-20000000100.0001.0001.000
Tue, May 7vs. MIAW, 2-50000000100.0001.0001.000
Sun, May 5vs. STLW, 5-130100000100.0001.0001.000
Sat, May 4vs. STLW, 5-61000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 28@ ARIW, 6-50000000100.0001.0001.000
Sat, Apr 27@ ARIW, 9-11000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 26@ ARIL, 3-82000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 25vs. LADL, 2-11000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 24vs. LADW, 6-71000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 21vs. ARIW, 1-22000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 20vs. ARIL, 6-01000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 13vs. LAAL, 6-510100020001.0001.0002.000
Fri, Apr 12vs. LAAW, 1-54010000020.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 10vs. PITL, 5-21000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 8vs. PITW, 0-101000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 7@ MILL, 2-41000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 6@ MILW, 14-81000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 5@ MILL, 10-131000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 4@ ATLL, 4-94020001000.500.5001.000
Mon, Apr 1@ ATLL, 0-84022000010.500.5001.500
Thu, Mar 28@ TEXW, 12-42111001000.500.5001.500