Skip to main content
Matt Andriese

Matt Andriese

RP - BOS - IL10

Age: 31College: UC RiversideBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

NYY @ BOS
Fri, 7/23 7:10pm
Rank P #450
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Fri, Jul 9vs. PHI--1.022201118.003.00
Sat, Jul 3@ OAK-BS, L0.133200054.009.00
Thu, Jul 1vs. KC--2.03100020.001.50
Wed, Jun 23@ TB--2.023311513.501.50
Sun, Jun 20@ KC--2.02000010.001.00
Fri, Jun 18@ KC--2.04221019.002.00
Thu, Jun 10vs. HOU--0.111101027.006.00
Tue, Jun 8vs. HOU--3.03111053.001.00
Mon, May 31@ HOU--1.00000120.001.00
Wed, May 26vs. ATL--0.121110027.006.00
Sun, May 23@ PHI--2.02000010.001.00
Tue, May 18@ TOR--3.07331139.002.67
Fri, May 14vs. LAA-BS1.02110009.002.00
Mon, May 10@ BAL-L2.043311213.502.50
Thu, May 6vs. DET-W1.03110119.004.00
Tue, May 4vs. DET-HLD1.21000020.001.50
Sat, May 1@ TEX-BS, L1.033311127.004.00
Tue, Apr 27@ NYM-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Thu, Apr 22vs. SEA--1.00000000.000.00
Tue, Apr 20vs. TOR-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Apr 17vs. CWS--3.03100020.001.00
Thu, Apr 15@ MIN--1.21000110.003.00
Sat, Apr 10@ BAL-SV1.00000010.000.00
Thu, Apr 8@ BAL--1.01000110.002.00
Mon, Apr 5vs. TB--2.15220027.712.14
Fri, Apr 2vs. BAL--2.21100120.001.20