Skip to main content
Matt Carpenter

Matt Carpenter

1B,2B,3B - STL
Age: 33College: TCUBats: LThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #86
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
56%
 
ESPN
62%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,2B,3B
ESPN 1B,3B
CBS 1B,3B
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 29vs. CHCW, 0-94110013010.250.2501.250
Sat, Sep 28vs. CHCL, 8-64000000040.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 27vs. CHCL, 8-23120011100.667.8002.467
Wed, Sep 25@ ARIL, 7-91000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 24@ ARIL, 2-38010000030.125.125.250
Mon, Sep 23@ ARIW, 9-74000000110.000.200.200
Sun, Sep 22@ CHCW, 3-23010000020.333.333.666
Sat, Sep 21@ CHCW, 9-83121000000.667.7501.750
Fri, Sep 20@ CHCW, 2-13000000210.000.400.400
Thu, Sep 19@ CHCW, 5-42110011010.500.5002.500
Wed, Sep 18vs. WSHW, 1-52011000000.500.5001.500
Tue, Sep 17vs. WSHL, 6-21000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 14vs. MILL, 5-21000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 13vs. MILW, 0-100000001000.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 12@ COLW, 10-35111002020.200.200.600
Wed, Sep 11@ COLL, 1-20000000100.0001.0001.000
Tue, Sep 10@ COLL, 1-21000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 8@ PITW, 2-03121000000.667.6671.667
Fri, Sep 6@ PITL, 4-910110010001.0001.0003.000
Thu, Sep 5vs. SFW, 0-103120001200.667.8001.467
Wed, Sep 4vs. SFL, 9-810100000001.0001.0002.000
Mon, Sep 2vs. SFW, 1-30000000100.0001.0001.000
Sun, Sep 1vs. CINL, 5-34000000030.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 1vs. CINW, 3-43000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 31vs. CINW, 2-310100010001.0001.0002.000
Sat, Aug 31vs. CINW, 6-103011000000.333.3331.000
Wed, Aug 28@ MILL, 1-41000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 27@ MILW, 6-33110000100.333.500.833
Mon, Aug 26@ MILW, 12-24000000130.000.200.200
Sun, Aug 25vs. COLW, 4-114330012100.750.8002.300
Sat, Aug 24vs. COLW, 0-61000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 22vs. COLW, 5-60100000100.0001.0001.000
Wed, Aug 21vs. MILL, 5-33000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 20vs. MILW, 4-91000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 19vs. MILW, 0-32110000100.500.6671.167
Sun, Aug 18@ CINW, 5-44000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 17@ CINL, 1-62110011210.500.7502.750
Fri, Aug 16@ CINW, 13-44000000110.000.200.200
Thu, Aug 15@ CINL, 1-23000000020.000.250.250
Wed, Aug 14@ KCW, 6-04110001010.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 13@ KCW, 2-03011000110.333.5001.167
Sun, Aug 11vs. PITW, 9-111000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 10vs. PITW, 1-32000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 9vs. PITW, 2-63111001010.333.250.917
Wed, Aug 7@ LADL, 1-220200001001.0001.0002.000
Tue, Aug 6@ LADL, 1-33010001110.333.500.833
Mon, Aug 5@ LADL, 0-84000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 4@ OAKL, 2-45010000020.200.200.400
Mon, Jul 15vs. PITW, 0-73110000020.333.500.833
Sun, Jul 14vs. ARIW, 2-53000001000.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 13vs. ARIW, 2-45010000040.200.200.400
Fri, Jul 12vs. ARIL, 4-24010000020.250.250.500
Fri, Jun 28@ SDL, 1-31000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 26vs. OAKL, 2-01000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 25vs. OAKL, 7-35110102020.200.200.800
Sun, Jun 23vs. LAAL, 6-45010000010.200.200.400
Sat, Jun 22vs. LAAW, 2-44011000010.250.250.750
Fri, Jun 21vs. LAAW, 1-53200000211.000.400.400
Thu, Jun 20vs. MIAL, 7-66000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 19vs. MIAW, 1-23010000221.333.600.933
Tue, Jun 18vs. MIAL, 6-03000000110.000.250.250
Mon, Jun 17vs. MIAW, 0-54331011010.750.7502.500
Sun, Jun 16@ NYMW, 4-34000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 15@ NYML, 7-85111001020.200.200.600
Fri, Jun 14@ NYMW, 9-52011001201.500.6001.600
Fri, Jun 14@ NYMW, 5-44010001010.250.400.650
Wed, Jun 12@ MIAL, 0-93000000110.000.250.250
Mon, Jun 10@ MIAW, 4-13000000100.000.250.250
Sun, Jun 9@ CHCL, 1-55020000000.400.400.800
Sat, Jun 8@ CHCL, 4-94000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 6vs. CINW, 1-34010001031.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 4vs. CINL, 4-13110011110.333.5001.833
Sun, Jun 2vs. CHCW, 1-210100010001.0001.0002.000
Sat, Jun 1vs. CHCW, 4-74010000010.250.250.500
Fri, May 31vs. CHCW, 1-24110001120.250.400.650
Thu, May 30@ PHIW, 5-311100110001.0001.0005.000
Wed, May 29@ PHIL, 4-113000000130.000.250.250
Tue, May 28@ PHIL, 3-44000000020.000.000.000
Sun, May 26vs. ATLL, 4-34010000110.250.400.650
Sat, May 25vs. ATLW, 3-64130002000.750.7501.500
Fri, May 24vs. ATLL, 5-24120011010.500.5001.750
Wed, May 22vs. KCW, 3-104210012130.250.4001.400
Wed, May 22vs. KCL, 8-22100000200.000.500.500
Sun, May 19@ TEXL, 4-51000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 18@ TEXW, 8-25121001000.400.4001.000
Fri, May 17@ TEXL, 3-75110000010.200.200.400
Thu, May 16@ ATLL, 2-104110011000.250.2501.250
Wed, May 15@ ATLL, 0-42000000110.000.500.500
Tue, May 14@ ATLW, 14-35111001100.200.333.733
Sun, May 12vs. PITL, 10-60000000100.0001.0001.000
Sat, May 11vs. PITL, 2-14000000020.000.000.000
Fri, May 10vs. PITL, 2-15000000010.000.000.000
Thu, May 9vs. PITW, 4-174320001200.500.6671.167
Wed, May 8vs. PHIL, 5-04000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 7vs. PHIL, 11-12000000120.000.333.333
Mon, May 6vs. PHIW, 0-64110011100.250.4001.400
Sun, May 5@ CHCL, 5-135120000000.400.400.800
Sat, May 4@ CHCL, 5-65031002011.600.6001.400
Fri, May 3@ CHCL, 0-44000000010.000.000.000
Thu, May 2@ WSHL, 1-23000000120.000.250.250
Wed, May 1@ WSHW, 5-15010000020.200.200.400
Tue, Apr 30@ WSHW, 3-24000000140.000.200.200
Mon, Apr 29@ WSHW, 6-34100000130.000.200.200
Sat, Apr 27vs. CINW, 3-63100000100.000.250.250
Fri, Apr 26vs. CINL, 12-121200002001.0001.0002.000
Wed, Apr 24vs. MILW, 2-54100000100.000.200.200
Tue, Apr 23vs. MILW, 3-43110000111.333.500.833
Mon, Apr 22vs. MILW, 5-134221000120.500.6001.350
Sun, Apr 21vs. NYMW, 4-64000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 20vs. NYMW, 2-102110000200.500.7501.250
Fri, Apr 19vs. NYML, 5-45021000000.400.4001.000
Wed, Apr 17@ MILW, 6-35110011010.200.2001.000
Tue, Apr 16@ MILL, 4-85000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 15@ MILL, 7-104100000120.000.200.200
Sun, Apr 14@ CINW, 9-54110011110.250.4001.400
Sat, Apr 13@ CINL, 2-54020100100.500.6001.600
Thu, Apr 11vs. LADW, 7-111000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 10vs. LADW, 2-74010000000.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 9vs. LADW, 0-43000000110.000.250.250
Mon, Apr 8vs. LADW, 3-44110000000.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 7vs. SDW, 1-42111001100.500.5001.500
Sat, Apr 6vs. SDL, 6-43110000220.333.600.933
Fri, Apr 5vs. SDL, 5-34111000010.250.250.750
Wed, Apr 3@ PITW, 5-45011000010.200.200.600
Mon, Apr 1@ PITW, 6-55000000140.000.167.167
Sun, Mar 31@ MILL, 4-53121011100.667.7502.750
Sat, Mar 30@ MILL, 2-44000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Mar 29@ MILW, 9-55220001110.400.500.900
Thu, Mar 28@ MILL, 4-54000000010.000.000.000
Matt Carpenter

Availability