Skip to main content
Matt McLain

Matt McLain

2B,SS - Cincinnati Reds

Age: 24College: UCLABats: RThrows: RCountry: USA

2024 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #41
Best / Worst #33 / #65
ADP #64

Roster %

 
Yahoo
98%
 
ESPN
87%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,SS
ESPN 2B,SS
CBS 2B,SS
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Aug 27@ ARI-4000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 26@ ARI-6120012021.333.3331.166
Fri, Aug 25@ ARI-4110000000.250.250.500
Thu, Aug 24@ ARI-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 23@ LAA-5120013011.400.4001.400
Wed, Aug 23@ LAA-3410000211.333.600.933
Tue, Aug 22@ LAA-4110011120.250.4001.400
Sun, Aug 20vs. TOR-3000000120.000.250.250
Sat, Aug 19vs. TOR-3100000120.000.250.250
Fri, Aug 18vs. TOR-4020000010.500.5001.000
Wed, Aug 16vs. CLE-5131013002.600.6002.000
Tue, Aug 15vs. CLE-3000000100.000.250.250
Sun, Aug 13@ PIT-5010000010.200.200.400
Sun, Aug 13@ PIT-4121001020.500.5001.250
Fri, Aug 11@ PIT-5110000020.200.200.400
Wed, Aug 9vs. MIA-4110000000.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 8vs. MIA-4000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 6vs. WSH-4000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 5vs. WSH-3000000120.000.250.250
Fri, Aug 4vs. WSH-5131011010.600.6002.000
Thu, Aug 3@ CHC-4010000021.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 2@ CHC-4010000020.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 1@ CHC-5131002010.600.6001.400
Mon, Jul 31@ CHC-4000000110.000.200.200
Sun, Jul 30@ LAD-3210011010.333.5001.833
Sat, Jul 29@ LAD-4010000030.250.250.500
Fri, Jul 28@ LAD-3122001110.667.7502.083
Wed, Jul 26@ MIL-4000000040.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 25@ MIL-3120000100.667.7501.417
Mon, Jul 24@ MIL-3000000100.000.250.250
Sun, Jul 23vs. ARI-4120000010.500.5001.000
Sat, Jul 22vs. ARI-3110011010.333.5001.833
Fri, Jul 21vs. ARI-4220014101.500.6001.850
Wed, Jul 19vs. SF-3000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 18vs. SF-4320000100.500.6001.100
Tue, Jul 18vs. SF-4110011010.250.2501.250
Sun, Jul 16vs. MIL-4131000010.750.7501.750
Sat, Jul 15vs. MIL-4000000030.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 14vs. MIL-3000000120.000.250.250
Sun, Jul 9@ MIL-4011000020.250.250.750
Sat, Jul 8@ MIL-5130000022.600.6001.200
Fri, Jul 7@ MIL-4010000010.250.250.500
Thu, Jul 6@ WSH-4000000020.000.200.200
Wed, Jul 5@ WSH-6010001010.167.167.334
Tue, Jul 4@ WSH-3211000301.333.6671.334
Mon, Jul 3@ WSH-5000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 2vs. SD-2000000210.000.500.500
Sat, Jul 1vs. SD-4122001110.500.6001.600
Fri, Jun 30vs. SD-5110012010.200.2001.000
Wed, Jun 28@ BAL-6110001020.167.167.334
Tue, Jun 27@ BAL-4121012010.500.5002.000
Mon, Jun 26@ BAL-4000000020.000.200.200
Sun, Jun 25vs. ATL-5243015010.800.8002.800
Sat, Jun 24vs. ATL-5120012010.400.4001.400
Fri, Jun 23vs. ATL-3100000121.000.400.400
Tue, Jun 20vs. COL-5010000000.200.200.400
Mon, Jun 19vs. COL-3000000020.000.250.250
Sun, Jun 18@ HOU-5110000010.200.200.400
Sat, Jun 17@ HOU-5220102110.400.5001.300
Fri, Jun 16@ HOU-4010000021.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 14@ KC-4220013010.500.5001.750
Tue, Jun 13@ KC-3000000120.000.250.250
Mon, Jun 12@ KC-5010000010.200.200.400
Sun, Jun 11@ STL-5010000020.200.200.400
Sat, Jun 10@ STL-5110100010.200.200.800
Fri, Jun 9@ STL-4111000110.250.400.900
Thu, Jun 8vs. LAD-4021000020.500.5001.250
Wed, Jun 7vs. LAD-4220100011.500.5001.500
Tue, Jun 6vs. LAD-6130001010.500.5001.000
Mon, Jun 5vs. MIL-3000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 4vs. MIL-4021000010.500.5001.250
Sat, Jun 3vs. MIL-5320100110.400.5001.300
Fri, Jun 2vs. MIL-5000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 1@ BOS-4010001010.250.250.500
Wed, May 31@ BOS-5020000010.400.400.800
Tue, May 30@ BOS-6010000020.167.167.334
Sun, May 28@ CHC-5141001001.800.8001.800
Sat, May 27@ CHC-5220001020.400.400.800
Fri, May 26@ CHC-5130000100.600.6671.267
Thu, May 25vs. STL-3010000100.333.500.833
Wed, May 24vs. STL-5221011010.400.4001.600
Tue, May 23vs. STL-3110013110.333.6001.933
Mon, May 22vs. STL-5221001020.400.4001.000
Sun, May 21vs. NYY-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, May 20vs. NYY-3100000230.000.400.400
Fri, May 19vs. NYY-4121000010.500.5001.250
Tue, May 16@ COL-4010001030.250.250.500
Mon, May 15@ COL-4211000110.250.400.900