Skip to main content
Mauricio Dubon

Mauricio Dubon

2B,3B,SS,CF - HOU

Age: 27Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

HOU @ SEA
M. Gonzales #115
Sun, 5/29 4:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #352
Projection (?) 0.1 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B,SS,CF
ESPN 2B,SS,CF,3B
CBS 2B,CF,SS
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Wed, May 25vs. CLE-3000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 20vs. TEX-3000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 18@ BOS-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 17@ BOS-10110000001.0001.0003.000
Mon, May 16@ BOS-3010000000.333.333.666
Sun, May 15@ WSH-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 13@ STL-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 10vs. COL-4110000000.250.250.500
Mon, May 9vs. COL-4230013000.750.6002.100
Sun, May 8vs. STL-4010000000.250.250.500
Sat, May 7vs. STL-4420012100.500.6001.850
Wed, May 4@ LAD-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 3@ LAD-3000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 30vs. WSH-3010001010.333.333.666
Fri, Apr 29vs. WSH-2000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 24@ WSH-1100000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 22@ WSH-3000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 21@ NYM-2000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 13vs. SD-3110000000.333.333.666
Tue, Apr 12vs. SD-3010000000.333.333.666
Mon, Apr 11vs. SD-3000001010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 10vs. MIA-3111001000.333.3331.000
Fri, Apr 8vs. MIA-2000000000.000.000.000