Skip to main content
Max Stassi

Max Stassi

C - LAA

Age: 31Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

LAA @ OAK
A. Martinez #266
Mon, 10/3 9:40pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #284
Projection (?) 1 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
2%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Thu, Sep 29vs. OAK-4110011010.250.2501.250
Sun, Sep 25@ MIN-5121002020.400.4001.000
Fri, Sep 23@ MIN-3100000110.000.250.250
Tue, Sep 20@ TEX-4010000020.250.250.500
Sat, Sep 17vs. SEA-3000000030.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 16vs. SEA-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 14@ CLE-3000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 12@ CLE-4111000010.250.250.750
Sat, Sep 10@ HOU-3100000130.000.250.250
Fri, Sep 9@ HOU-1100000100.000.500.500
Tue, Sep 6vs. DET-2000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 5vs. DET-4010001000.250.250.500
Sat, Sep 3vs. HOU-3000000220.000.400.400
Wed, Aug 31vs. NYY-3000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 30vs. NYY-3110012010.333.3331.666
Sat, Aug 27@ TOR-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 24@ TB-5000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 23@ TB-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 21@ DET-4010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 20@ DET-4000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 16vs. SEA-4000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 15vs. SEA-4000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 13vs. MIN-3000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Aug 12vs. MIN-2000000120.000.333.333
Wed, Aug 10@ OAK-5000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 9@ OAK-5020000010.400.400.800
Mon, Aug 8@ OAK-3000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 7@ SEA-3011000120.333.5001.167
Sat, Aug 6@ SEA-4010001010.250.250.500
Fri, Aug 5@ SEA-4110012000.250.2501.250
Thu, Aug 4vs. OAK-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Wed, Aug 3vs. OAK-3011000110.333.5001.167
Tue, Aug 2vs. OAK-3000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 31vs. TEX-4110000030.250.250.500
Sat, Jul 30vs. TEX-4120001010.500.5001.000
Fri, Jul 29vs. TEX-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 28vs. TEX-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 26@ KC-5110011000.200.2001.000
Mon, Jul 25@ KC-4000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 24@ ATL-4131103010.750.6002.100
Fri, Jul 22@ ATL-3010000110.333.500.833
Sat, Jul 16vs. LAD-4000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 14vs. HOU-5110000020.200.200.400
Wed, Jul 13vs. HOU-4110000020.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 12vs. HOU-3100000100.000.250.250
Sun, Jul 10@ BAL-4110012010.250.2501.250
Fri, Jul 8@ BAL-3110000100.333.500.833
Wed, Jul 6@ MIA-2111000100.500.7501.750
Tue, Jul 5@ MIA-3000000030.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 3@ HOU-2000000220.000.500.500
Fri, Jul 1@ HOU-2000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 29vs. CWS-3000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 27vs. CWS-2000000100.000.333.333
Sun, Jun 26vs. SEA-3000000100.000.250.250
Sat, Jun 25vs. SEA-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 24vs. SEA-3000000110.000.250.250
Wed, Jun 22vs. KC-4010000030.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 21vs. KC-5010001010.200.200.400
Mon, Jun 20vs. KC-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 19@ SEA-4011001010.250.250.750
Sat, Jun 18@ SEA-3000000100.000.250.250
Fri, Jun 17@ SEA-4020000010.500.5001.000
Thu, Jun 16@ SEA-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 15@ LAD-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 14@ LAD-3000000120.000.250.250
Sat, Jun 11vs. NYM-4010000120.250.400.650
Fri, Jun 10vs. NYM-2000000210.000.500.500
Thu, Jun 9vs. BOS-3011000120.333.5001.167
Wed, Jun 8vs. BOS-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 7vs. BOS-4011001120.250.400.900
Mon, Jun 6vs. BOS-3000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 4@ PHI-4021000010.500.5001.250
Fri, Jun 3@ PHI-3020000000.667.6671.334
Thu, Jun 2@ NYY-3000000110.000.250.250
Tue, May 31@ NYY-3000000100.000.250.250
Sun, May 29vs. TOR-5140013010.800.8002.200
Sat, May 28vs. TOR-2000000200.000.500.500
Fri, May 27vs. TOR-4000000020.000.000.000
Thu, May 26vs. TOR-4020000000.500.5001.000
Tue, May 24vs. TEX-4121000010.500.5001.250
Sun, May 8vs. WSH-3100000110.000.250.250
Sat, May 7vs. WSH-3100000120.000.250.250
Thu, May 5@ BOS-4000000030.000.000.000
Wed, May 4@ BOS-4210012000.250.2501.250
Tue, May 3@ BOS-3010000020.333.333.666
Sun, May 1@ CWS-4110000020.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 29@ CWS-4010000000.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 27vs. CLE-4110000020.250.250.500
Mon, Apr 25vs. CLE-2110000110.500.6671.167
Sat, Apr 23vs. BAL-3000000100.000.250.250
Fri, Apr 22vs. BAL-3110000010.333.333.666
Wed, Apr 20@ HOU-4000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 18@ HOU-3110011110.333.5001.833
Sat, Apr 16@ TEX-5010002020.200.200.400
Thu, Apr 14@ TEX-5120012020.400.4001.400
Tue, Apr 12vs. MIA-4000001030.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 11vs. MIA-12100003001.0001.0002.000
Sat, Apr 9vs. HOU-3011000020.333.3331.000
Thu, Apr 7vs. HOU-3000000000.000.000.000