Skip to main content
Mike Clevinger

Mike Clevinger

SP - SD

Age: 31College: Seminole State Community College (FL)Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

CWS @ SD
Sun, 10/2 4:10pm
Rank P #55
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
67%
 
ESPN
57%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP
ESPN SP
CBS SP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sat, Oct 1vs. CWS-W6.03111031.500.50
Sun, Sep 25@ COL--4.085511211.252.25
Tue, Sep 20vs. STL-W6.23000230.000.88
Wed, Sep 14@ SEA-L5.076632210.801.80
Fri, Sep 9vs. LAD--5.05442147.201.20
Sun, Sep 4@ LAD-L3.145512413.501.80
Mon, Aug 29@ SF-W5.05221133.601.20
Tue, Aug 23vs. CLE-L6.02222143.000.50
Wed, Aug 17@ MIA--4.16330416.232.31
Fri, Aug 12@ WSH-W5.03110431.801.40
Sat, Aug 6@ LAD-L5.27552139.641.71
Mon, Aug 1vs. COL-W7.05110061.290.71
Tue, Jul 26@ DET--7.06221152.571.00
Sun, Jul 17vs. ARI-L6.04111281.501.00
Tue, Jul 12@ COL-L5.15441146.751.13
Tue, Jul 5vs. SEA-L6.06441256.001.33
Wed, Jun 29@ ARI-W6.01000160.000.33
Wed, Jun 22vs. ARI--4.04111232.251.50
Fri, Jun 17@ COL--2.05220029.002.50
Sun, Jun 5@ MIL--3.01111253.001.00
Tue, May 17@ PHI-W5.01000050.000.20
Tue, May 10vs. CHC--4.16321264.151.85
Wed, May 4@ CLE--5.24330345.791.50