Skip to main content
Miguel Castro

Miguel Castro

RP - NYY - IL60

Age: 27Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

NYY @ BOS
Sun, 8/14 7:08pm
Rank P #378
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Fri, Jul 8@ BOS-W1.11000030.000.75
Wed, Jun 29vs. OAK-HLD1.02000020.002.00
Sun, Jun 26vs. HOU--2.01000030.000.50
Fri, Jun 24vs. HOU--1.00000010.000.00
Thu, Jun 23vs. HOU-W1.00000110.001.00
Sun, Jun 19@ TOR--1.222211127.004.50
Fri, Jun 17@ TOR--1.20000000.000.00
Wed, Jun 15vs. TB-HLD1.212200027.001.50
Sun, Jun 12vs. CHC--1.01000000.001.00
Fri, Jun 10vs. CHC--1.01000020.001.00
Thu, Jun 9@ MIN-W1.10000110.000.75
Sun, Jun 5vs. DET-BS1.221100113.503.00
Tue, May 31vs. LAA--1.02000010.002.00
Wed, May 25vs. BAL-HLD0.10000010.000.00
Sun, May 22vs. CWS--0.111110027.003.00
Sat, May 21vs. CWS-HLD1.21000010.001.50
Thu, May 12@ CWS--1.00000000.000.00
Tue, May 10vs. TOR--1.10000040.000.00
Tue, May 3@ TOR--1.01000010.001.00
Mon, May 2@ TOR--1.21000100.003.00
Sat, Apr 30@ KC-HLD1.01000110.002.00
Thu, Apr 28vs. BAL-W0.11000110.006.00
Sat, Apr 23vs. CLE-W1.00000010.000.00
Thu, Apr 21@ DET--1.032201018.004.00
Tue, Apr 19@ DET-HLD1.00000000.000.00
Fri, Apr 15@ BAL--1.00000230.002.00
Thu, Apr 14vs. TOR-HLD1.20000000.000.00
Tue, Apr 12vs. TOR-HLD1.00000000.000.00
Sat, Apr 9vs. BOS--1.00000100.001.00
Fri, Apr 8vs. BOS--0.10000110.003.00