Skip to main content
Miguel Castro

Miguel Castro

RP - NYM

Age: 26Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

PHI @ NYM
Sat, 9/18 7:15pm
Rank P #356
Projection (?) 1.5 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Wed, Sep 15vs. STL--2.00000000.000.00
Mon, Sep 13vs. STL--1.01000020.001.00
Sun, Sep 12vs. NYY-HLD1.211100213.501.50
Tue, Sep 7@ MIA--1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Sep 5@ WSH--1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Sep 4@ WSH--0.134300181.009.00
Tue, Aug 31vs. MIA--2.01000220.001.50
Sun, Aug 29vs. WSH--1.00000110.001.00
Fri, Aug 27vs. WSH--1.00000120.001.00
Tue, Aug 24vs. SF--2.02110114.501.50
Wed, Aug 18@ SF--1.01000020.001.00
Mon, Aug 16@ SF-L1.122210213.501.50
Sat, Aug 14vs. LAD--1.00000020.000.00
Fri, Aug 13vs. LAD--1.01000020.001.00
Wed, Aug 11vs. WSH--1.01000000.001.00
Sat, Aug 7@ PHI--0.10000000.000.00
Thu, Aug 5@ MIA--1.00000010.000.00
Wed, Aug 4@ MIA-W1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Aug 1vs. CIN--0.10000210.006.00
Fri, Jul 30vs. CIN-L1.02110019.002.00
Thu, Jul 29vs. ATL--1.00000120.001.00
Mon, Jul 26vs. ATL--2.02000140.001.50
Sat, Jul 24vs. TOR--1.01000100.002.00
Mon, Jul 19@ CIN--2.22110005.401.20
Sun, Jul 18@ PIT--1.00000000.000.00
Fri, Jul 16@ PIT--1.00000110.001.00
Sun, Jul 11vs. PIT-HLD1.12000110.002.25
Wed, Jul 7vs. MIL--0.112210054.003.00
Sun, Jul 4@ NYY--1.20000010.000.00
Mon, Jun 28@ WSH--1.023211018.003.00
Fri, Jun 25vs. PHI--1.10000310.002.25
Wed, Jun 23vs. ATL--1.21000100.003.00
Mon, Jun 21vs. ATL-L1.01111009.001.00
Sat, Jun 19@ WSH--1.20000200.003.00
Fri, Jun 18@ WSH--2.20000010.000.00
Wed, Jun 16vs. CHC--1.00000020.000.00
Fri, Jun 11vs. SD-HLD0.122211154.009.00
Sun, Jun 6@ SD-HLD1.10000110.000.75
Wed, Jun 2@ ARI-W2.00000100.000.50
Mon, May 31@ ARI-HLD1.12000000.001.50
Sat, May 29vs. ATL--1.01110119.002.00
Tue, May 25vs. COL-W2.00000140.000.50
Sat, May 22@ MIA--1.00000010.000.00
Fri, May 21@ MIA-BS1.01111039.001.00
Wed, May 19@ ATL-HLD1.00000110.001.00
Tue, May 18@ ATL--1.00000010.000.00
Fri, May 14@ TB-L0.111102027.009.00
Sun, May 9vs. ARI-HLD1.00000100.001.00
Fri, May 7vs. ARI--1.00000110.001.00
Wed, May 5@ STL--1.01000110.002.00
Sun, May 2@ PHI-BS1.023210318.002.00
Fri, Apr 30@ PHI--1.00000110.001.00
Tue, Apr 27vs. BOS--1.00000020.000.00
Sun, Apr 25vs. WSH--1.02000030.002.00
Thu, Apr 22@ CHC--0.10000010.000.00
Wed, Apr 21@ CHC--1.00000120.001.00
Tue, Apr 13vs. PHI--2.22110135.401.80
Thu, Apr 8vs. MIA--1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Apr 6@ PHI--1.03110029.003.00
Mon, Apr 5@ PHI-HLD1.01000000.001.00