Mike Morin

Mike Morin

RP - PHI
Age: 28College: North CarolinaBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sun, Sep 29vs. MIAL, 4-3-1.00000010.000.00
Wed, Sep 25@ WSHL, 2-5BS, L1.221100013.503.00
Tue, Sep 24@ WSHL, 1-4-1.00000020.000.00
Fri, Sep 20@ CLEL, 2-5-0.10000000.000.00
Thu, Sep 19@ ATLL, 4-5-2.00000110.000.50
Sun, Sep 15vs. BOSL, 6-3-1.01111009.001.00
Wed, Sep 11vs. ATLL, 3-1-1.00000100.001.00
Sun, Sep 8@ NYMW, 10-7HLD0.10000000.000.00
Fri, Sep 6@ NYML, 4-5L1.221100013.503.00
Thu, Sep 5@ CINL, 3-4-1.21000100.003.00
Tue, Sep 3@ CINW, 6-2HLD1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Sep 1vs. NYMW, 2-5HLD0.111101027.006.00
Fri, Aug 30vs. NYML, 11-5L0.1344010108.0012.00
Mon, Aug 26vs. PITW, 5-6W2.02000100.001.50
Sat, Aug 24@ MIAW, 9-3-1.01111109.002.00
Wed, Aug 21@ BOSW, 5-2HLD1.21000010.001.50
Tue, Aug 20@ BOSW, 3-2HLD1.20000010.000.00
Sun, Aug 18vs. SDL, 3-2-1.01000010.001.00
Fri, Aug 16vs. SDW, 4-8-1.00000000.000.00
Tue, Aug 13vs. CHCW, 2-4HLD1.00000000.000.00
Sun, Aug 11@ SFL, 6-9-1.00000010.000.00
Fri, Aug 9@ SFW, 9-6HLD1.01000000.001.00
Wed, Aug 7@ ARIL, 1-6-1.00000000.000.00
Sun, Aug 4vs. CWSL, 10-5-2.064410018.003.00
Fri, Aug 2vs. CWSL, 4-3-1.20000010.000.00
Wed, Jul 31vs. SFL, 5-1-2.20000030.000.00
Fri, Jul 26vs. ATLL, 9-2-2.00000020.000.00
Sat, Jul 20@ PITL, 1-5-1.02110009.002.00
Thu, Jul 4@ OAKL, 2-7-1.034410036.003.00
Tue, Jul 2@ OAKL, 6-8-1.00000000.000.00
Sun, Jun 30@ CWSL, 3-4-1.20000000.000.00
Fri, Jun 28@ CWSL, 4-6-1.20000000.000.00
Thu, Jun 27vs. TBL, 5-2-2.00000010.000.00
Sun, Jun 23@ KCL, 1-6-1.02110019.002.00
Tue, Jun 18vs. BOSW, 3-4-1.02111009.002.00
Sun, Jun 16vs. KCL, 8-6-1.13300100.003.00
Thu, Jun 13vs. SEAW, 5-10-0.10000010.000.00
Wed, Jun 12vs. SEAL, 9-6-0.10000000.000.00
Sun, Jun 9@ DETW, 12-2-2.03110114.502.00
Fri, Jun 7@ DETW, 6-3-1.01000000.001.00
Thu, May 30@ TBL, 3-14-1.00000000.000.00
Mon, May 27vs. MILL, 5-4-1.00000010.000.00
Thu, May 23@ LAAW, 16-7-0.10000000.000.00
Tue, May 21@ LAAW, 8-3-1.02000000.002.00
Sun, May 19@ SEAL, 4-7-1.01000010.001.00
Fri, May 17@ SEAW, 7-1-1.00000000.000.00
Wed, May 15vs. LAAW, 7-8SV1.22000010.003.00
Tue, May 14vs. LAAW, 3-4HLD0.10000000.000.00
Sat, May 11vs. DETW, 3-8-1.00000000.000.00
Wed, May 8@ TORW, 9-1-1.00000010.000.00
Fri, May 3@ NYYL, 3-6-2.01111034.500.50