Skip to main content
Michael Toglia

Michael Toglia

1B,RF - Colorado Rockies

Age: 25College: UCLABats: BThrows: LCountry: USA

Next Game

WSH @ COL
DJ Herz #243
Fri, 6/21 8:40pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #421
Projection (?) 3.4 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,RF
ESPN 1B,RF
CBS 1B,RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Wed, Jun 19vs. LAD-4220113010.500.5002.250
Tue, Jun 18vs. LAD-5000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 17vs. LAD-4111000020.250.250.750
Sun, Jun 16vs. PIT-4010000020.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 15vs. PIT-4220014110.500.6001.850
Fri, Jun 14vs. PIT-4010000020.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 12@ MIN-4110000120.250.400.650
Tue, Jun 11@ MIN-2000001100.000.250.250
Mon, Jun 10@ MIN-3010000000.333.333.666
Sun, Jun 9@ STL-2000000111.000.333.333
Sat, Jun 8@ STL-4010000020.250.250.500
Fri, Jun 7@ STL-4120103010.500.5001.500
Thu, Jun 6@ STL-3010001000.333.333.666
Sun, Apr 21vs. SEA-3000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 21vs. SEA-3000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 17@ PHI-3100001120.000.250.250
Tue, Apr 16@ PHI-3000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 15@ PHI-4110011010.250.2501.250
Sat, Apr 13@ TOR-2000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 12@ TOR-4100000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 10vs. ARI-4110012010.250.2501.250
Sun, Apr 7vs. TB-4000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 6vs. TB-4110012020.250.2501.250
Wed, Apr 3@ CHC-5000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 2@ CHC-4110012010.250.2501.250
Sun, Mar 31@ ARI-3110000010.333.500.833
Thu, Mar 28@ ARI-1000000000.000.000.000