Skip to main content
Nick Ahmed

Nick Ahmed

SS - ARI
Age: 30College: ConnecticutBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #216

Ownership

 
Yahoo
12%
 
ESPN
16%

Eligibility

Yahoo SS
ESPN SS
CBS SS
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 27vs. COL-4221002100.500.6001.350
Fri, Sep 25vs. COL-3100001100.000.250.250
Fri, Sep 25vs. COL-3010000010.333.333.666
Wed, Sep 23vs. TEX-4010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Sep 22vs. TEX-4110101010.250.2501.000
Sun, Sep 20@ HOU-3110011010.333.3331.666
Fri, Sep 18@ HOU-4120000000.500.5001.000
Thu, Sep 17@ LAA-4011001020.250.250.750
Wed, Sep 16@ LAA-4220002001.500.5001.000
Tue, Sep 15@ LAA-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 13vs. SEA-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Sep 12vs. SEA-4120000000.500.5001.000
Fri, Sep 11vs. SEA-3010001011.333.333.666
Thu, Sep 10vs. LAD-4120000010.500.5001.000
Wed, Sep 9vs. LAD-4021000110.500.6001.350
Mon, Sep 7@ SF-2000000210.000.500.500
Sun, Sep 6@ SF-3010000110.333.500.833
Sat, Sep 5@ SF-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 4@ SF-4131001000.750.7501.750
Thu, Sep 3@ LAD-2100000210.000.500.500
Wed, Sep 2@ LAD-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 1@ LAD-4110012010.250.2501.250
Sun, Aug 30vs. SF-3000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 29vs. SF-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 28vs. SF-4011001000.250.250.750
Wed, Aug 26vs. COL-5110000020.200.200.400
Tue, Aug 25vs. COL-3011000210.333.6001.267
Mon, Aug 24vs. COL-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 23@ SF-4020000010.500.5001.000
Sat, Aug 22@ SF-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 21@ SF-3000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 20@ OAK-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 19@ OAK-4020000010.500.5001.000
Tue, Aug 18vs. OAK-4131015010.750.7502.500
Mon, Aug 17vs. OAK-3121000100.667.7501.750
Sun, Aug 16vs. SD-3000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 15vs. SD-4121003010.500.5001.250
Fri, Aug 14vs. SD-3110000020.333.333.666
Wed, Aug 12@ COL-4331002100.750.8001.800
Tue, Aug 11@ COL-4110001000.250.250.500
Mon, Aug 10@ COL-4330001112.750.8001.550
Sun, Aug 9@ SD-3110012110.333.5001.833
Sat, Aug 8@ SD-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 7@ SD-3010000010.333.333.666
Thu, Aug 6vs. HOU-4110000010.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 5vs. HOU-4110012010.250.2501.250
Tue, Aug 4vs. HOU-3010000100.333.500.833
Sun, Aug 2vs. LAD-3000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 1vs. LAD-3000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 31vs. LAD-1000000100.000.500.500
Thu, Jul 30vs. LAD-4000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 29@ TEX-4000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 28@ TEX-3010000100.333.500.833
Mon, Jul 27@ SD-4110000000.250.250.500
Sun, Jul 26@ SD-3000000100.000.250.250
Sat, Jul 25@ SD-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 24@ SD-3000000020.000.000.000