Nick Ahmed

Nick Ahmed

SS - ARI
Age: 29College: ConnecticutBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

MIL @ ARI
J. Chacin #284
Fri, 7/19 9:40pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #219
Projection (?) 3.2 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
7%
 
ESPN
9%

Eligibility

Yahoo SS
ESPN SS
CBS SS
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Thu, Jul 18vs. MILL, 5-14010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Jul 17@ TEXW, 19-43110003100.333.400.733
Tue, Jul 16@ TEXW, 9-23100000100.000.250.250
Sun, Jul 14@ STLL, 2-53120000100.667.7501.417
Sat, Jul 13@ STLL, 2-43010001110.333.500.833
Fri, Jul 12@ STLW, 4-24020000000.500.5001.000
Sun, Jul 7vs. COLW, 3-54120012000.500.5001.750
Sat, Jul 6vs. COLW, 2-44120000001.500.5001.000
Fri, Jul 5vs. COLW, 0-83100000130.000.250.250
Wed, Jul 3@ LADL, 4-54010000020.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 2@ LADL, 4-54110012020.250.2501.250
Sun, Jun 30@ SFL, 4-104110100000.250.2501.000
Sat, Jun 29@ SFW, 4-34110000000.250.250.500
Fri, Jun 28@ SFL, 3-64010001020.250.250.500
Thu, Jun 27@ SFW, 5-13210011110.333.5001.833
Wed, Jun 26vs. LADW, 2-83000000120.000.250.250
Tue, Jun 25vs. LADL, 3-24010000011.250.250.500
Mon, Jun 24vs. LADW, 5-83010001000.333.250.583
Sun, Jun 23vs. SFW, 2-34100000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 22vs. SFL, 7-44000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 21vs. SFL, 11-54110012010.250.2501.250
Thu, Jun 20vs. COLL, 6-41000000000.000.500.500
Wed, Jun 19vs. COLL, 6-44000001000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 18vs. COLL, 8-14010000000.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 16@ WSHL, 5-153000001000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 15@ WSHW, 10-35241101010.800.8002.200
Fri, Jun 14@ WSHL, 3-74110011020.250.2501.250
Thu, Jun 13@ WSHW, 5-04111000010.250.250.750
Wed, Jun 12@ PHIW, 2-02000001000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 11@ PHIL, 4-73110000110.333.500.833
Sun, Jun 9@ TORW, 8-210100000001.0001.0002.000
Sat, Jun 8@ TORW, 6-03010002000.333.250.583
Fri, Jun 7@ TORW, 8-24010000020.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 5vs. LADW, 2-32000000201.000.500.500
Tue, Jun 4vs. LADL, 9-03000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 2vs. NYMW, 1-74000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 1vs. NYMW, 5-64011000010.250.250.750
Fri, May 31vs. NYML, 5-44000000010.000.000.000
Thu, May 30@ COLL, 10-114121001120.500.6001.350
Wed, May 29@ COLL, 4-54010000000.250.250.500
Tue, May 28@ COLL, 2-64020000010.500.5001.000
Mon, May 27@ COLL, 3-45120011000.400.4001.400
Sun, May 26@ SFW, 6-24120000001.500.5001.000
Sat, May 25@ SFW, 10-44110000110.250.400.650
Fri, May 24@ SFW, 18-25241001100.800.8331.833
Wed, May 22@ SDL, 2-53010000020.333.333.666
Tue, May 21@ SDL, 2-33000000000.000.000.000
Mon, May 20@ SDL, 1-23120000110.667.7501.417
Sun, May 19vs. SFL, 3-23011001110.333.5001.167
Sat, May 18vs. SFL, 8-53100000110.000.250.250
Fri, May 17vs. SFW, 0-74010000010.250.250.500
Wed, May 15vs. PITW, 1-113011001020.333.250.917
Tue, May 14vs. PITL, 6-22000000100.000.333.333
Mon, May 13vs. PITW, 3-93100000100.000.250.250
Sun, May 12vs. ATLL, 5-34121000010.500.5001.250
Sat, May 11vs. ATLL, 6-43000001000.000.000.000
Fri, May 10vs. ATLL, 2-14011000000.250.250.750
Thu, May 9vs. ATLW, 2-32100000200.000.600.600
Wed, May 8@ TBW, 3-26021000020.333.333.833
Tue, May 7@ TBL, 3-64011001010.250.250.750
Mon, May 6@ TBL, 1-123000000020.000.000.000
Sat, May 4@ COLW, 9-24221012000.500.5002.000
Fri, May 3@ COLW, 10-94000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 1vs. NYYW, 2-33010001010.333.333.666
Tue, Apr 30vs. NYYW, 1-33010000000.333.333.666
Sun, Apr 28vs. CHCL, 6-55010000210.200.429.629
Sat, Apr 27vs. CHCL, 9-14000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 26vs. CHCW, 3-83010102100.333.5001.500
Thu, Apr 25@ PITW, 5-04011000010.250.250.750
Wed, Apr 24@ PITW, 11-24220011000.500.5001.750
Tue, Apr 23@ PITW, 2-14000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 22@ PITW, 12-44120000100.500.6001.100
Sun, Apr 21@ CHCL, 1-23000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 20@ CHCW, 6-03210000110.333.500.833
Fri, Apr 19@ CHCL, 1-54000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 18@ ATLW, 4-110110010001.0001.0003.000
Wed, Apr 17@ ATLW, 3-24000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 16@ ATLW, 9-64010001110.250.400.650
Sun, Apr 14vs. SDW, 4-84100000020.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 13vs. SDL, 5-44121001010.500.5001.250
Fri, Apr 12vs. SDL, 2-13000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 11vs. SDL, 7-65010000030.200.200.400
Wed, Apr 10vs. TEXL, 5-23010000020.333.333.666
Tue, Apr 9vs. TEXW, 4-54120011010.500.5001.750
Sun, Apr 7vs. BOSL, 1-03000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 6vs. BOSW, 4-54220001010.500.5001.000
Fri, Apr 5vs. BOSW, 8-154332000000.750.7502.000
Wed, Apr 3@ SDL, 1-44010000020.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 2@ SDW, 8-55110000011.200.200.400
Mon, Apr 1@ SDW, 10-34111002020.250.200.700
Sun, Mar 31@ LADL, 7-84121002000.500.5001.250
Sat, Mar 30@ LADL, 5-183000000100.000.250.250
Fri, Mar 29@ LADW, 5-45210000111.200.333.533
Thu, Mar 28@ LADL, 5-123011001000.333.250.917