Skip to main content
Noe Ramirez

Noe Ramirez

RP - ARI

Age: 32College: Cal State FullertonBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

ARI @ SF
Tue, 8/16 9:45pm
Rank P #429
Projection (?) 1.1 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sat, Aug 13@ COL--1.20000120.001.50
Wed, Aug 10vs. PIT--2.01000130.001.00
Wed, Aug 3@ CLE--2.21000010.000.60
Mon, Aug 1@ CLE--1.21000110.003.00
Sat, Jul 30@ ATL--1.01000030.001.00
Wed, Jul 27vs. SF-W1.11110006.750.75
Mon, Jul 25vs. SF--0.10000010.000.00
Sat, Jul 16@ SD-BS, L0.121110127.006.00
Mon, Jul 11@ SF-HLD1.20000100.001.50
Sat, Jul 9vs. COL--1.00000120.001.00
Thu, Jul 7vs. COL--1.01000000.001.00
Tue, Jul 5vs. SF--1.10100140.000.75
Wed, Jun 29vs. SD--1.03110009.003.00
Sun, Jun 26vs. DET--1.00000120.001.00
Sat, Jun 25vs. DET--1.01000010.001.00
Tue, Jun 21@ SD--1.20000100.001.50
Sun, Jun 19vs. MIN--1.20000200.003.00
Wed, Jun 15vs. CIN-BS1.01111019.001.00
Tue, Jun 14vs. CIN--1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Jun 12@ PHI-HLD1.10000030.000.00
Fri, Jun 10@ PHI--1.01000000.001.00
Tue, Jun 7@ CIN--1.255521267.509.00
Fri, Jun 3@ PIT--1.01000100.002.00
Wed, Jun 1vs. ATL--1.233310140.504.50
Mon, May 30vs. ATL--1.10000000.000.00
Sat, May 28vs. LAD--1.01000010.001.00
Tue, May 24vs. KC-W1.00000120.001.00
Mon, May 23vs. KC-HLD1.11000020.000.75
Fri, May 20@ CHC-HLD1.10000120.000.75
Wed, May 18@ LAD--1.10000000.000.00
Sun, May 15vs. CHC--0.10000000.000.00
Sat, May 14vs. CHC--1.00000010.000.00
Mon, May 9vs. MIA-HLD1.21000000.001.50
Sun, May 8vs. COL--1.10000010.000.00
Wed, May 4@ MIA-HLD1.233320240.504.50
Mon, May 2@ MIA--1.222200027.003.00
Sat, Apr 30@ STL-HLD1.00000000.000.00
Fri, Apr 29@ STL-HLD1.01000020.001.00
Wed, Apr 27vs. LAD-HLD1.01000010.001.00
Sat, Apr 23vs. NYM-HLD1.20000220.003.00
Fri, Apr 22vs. NYM--1.01000000.001.00
Thu, Apr 21@ WSH-HLD0.10000000.000.00
Sun, Apr 17@ NYM-L1.222200027.003.00
Wed, Apr 13vs. HOU--1.20100210.003.00
Tue, Apr 12vs. HOU--1.00000000.000.00
Sat, Apr 9vs. SD--1.01000020.001.00
Thu, Apr 7vs. SD--2.20000110.000.60