Skip to main content
Noe Ramirez

Noe Ramirez

SP,RP - ARI

Age: 31College: Cal State FullertonBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

ATL @ ARI
Mon, 9/20 9:40pm
Rank P #469
Projection (?) 0.5 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP,RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Fri, Sep 17@ HOU--1.21000100.003.00
Wed, Sep 15@ LAD--1.01000010.001.00
Sun, Sep 12@ SEA-HLD1.00000000.000.00
Sat, Sep 11@ SEA--1.00000100.001.00
Fri, Sep 10@ SEA--1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Sep 7vs. TEX--1.00000010.000.00
Wed, Sep 1vs. SD--1.022210118.002.00
Sun, Aug 29@ PHI--1.01000000.001.00
Thu, Aug 26@ PHI-SV0.11100110.006.00
Mon, Aug 23@ PIT-L0.101103127.009.00
Sat, Aug 21@ COL-BS1.012211018.002.00
Fri, Aug 20@ COL--1.01000010.001.00
Tue, Jul 27@ TEX--1.00000000.000.00
Sat, Jul 24@ CHC-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Wed, Jul 21vs. PIT-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Mon, Jul 19vs. PIT-HLD1.00000000.000.00
Sat, Jul 17vs. CHC-HLD1.00000030.000.00
Sun, Jul 11@ LAD-BS1.033201118.004.00
Fri, Jul 9@ LAD-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Jul 6vs. COL--1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Jul 3vs. SF-HLD1.01000020.001.00
Thu, Jul 1vs. SF-HLD1.00000120.001.00
Tue, Jun 29@ STL--1.00000000.000.00
Sat, Jun 26@ SD--1.00000100.001.00
Wed, Jun 23vs. MIL--0.132200054.009.00
Mon, Jun 21vs. MIL--1.00000110.001.00
Sun, Jun 20vs. LAD--1.20000010.000.00
Fri, Jun 18vs. LAD--1.00000010.000.00
Sat, May 15@ BOS--3.04221006.001.33
Tue, May 11@ HOU--0.11000100.006.00