Skip to main content
Oliver Drake

Oliver Drake

RP - TB
Age: 32College: United States Naval AcademyBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
2%
 
ESPN
2%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Fri, Sep 27@ TORW, 6-2W2.01111044.500.50
Wed, Sep 25vs. NYYW, 0-4HLD1.20000220.003.00
Tue, Sep 24vs. NYYW, 1-2-1.20000010.000.00
Mon, Sep 23vs. BOSW, 4-7HLD2.00000020.000.00
Sat, Sep 21vs. BOSW, 4-5-1.00000100.001.00
Fri, Sep 20vs. BOSW, 4-5-1.20000010.000.00
Wed, Sep 18@ LADW, 8-7HLD0.10000010.000.00
Tue, Sep 17@ LADL, 5-7-2.00000020.000.00
Sat, Sep 14@ LAAW, 3-1HLD1.00000030.000.00
Wed, Sep 11@ TEXL, 9-10HLD2.21000010.000.60
Sat, Sep 7vs. TORW, 3-5SV1.00000030.000.00
Thu, Sep 5vs. TORW, 4-6BS1.022210318.002.00
Tue, Sep 3vs. BALL, 4-2L2.02111014.501.00
Mon, Sep 2vs. BALW, 4-5-1.00000000.000.00
Sat, Aug 31vs. CLEW, 6-9HLD1.20000000.000.00
Fri, Aug 30vs. CLEW, 0-4W2.21000010.000.60
Wed, Aug 28@ HOUL, 6-8-1.032202118.005.00
Thu, Aug 22@ BALW, 5-2W2.21000120.001.20
Mon, Aug 19vs. SEAL, 9-3-2.01111024.500.50
Fri, Aug 16vs. DETL, 2-0-1.01000030.001.00
Mon, Aug 12@ SDW, 10-4-2.00000020.000.00
Fri, Aug 9@ SEAW, 5-3W1.02000020.002.00
Wed, Aug 7vs. TORL, 4-3-1.10000000.000.00
Thu, Aug 1@ BOSW, 9-4-2.22111035.401.20
Tue, Jul 30@ BOSW, 6-5HLD0.10000100.003.00
Sun, Jul 28@ TORW, 10-9HLD0.10000000.000.00
Sat, Jul 20vs. CWSL, 2-1HLD1.01000110.002.00
Fri, Jul 19vs. CWSL, 9-2-1.00000020.000.00
Thu, Jul 18@ NYYL, 1-5-1.00000100.001.00
Mon, Jul 15@ NYYW, 5-4SV0.10000010.000.00
Sun, Jul 14@ BALW, 4-1HLD0.11000000.003.00
Sat, Jul 6vs. NYYW, 3-4HLD2.20000020.000.00
Mon, Jul 1vs. BALW, 3-6HLD1.00000020.000.00
Sat, Jun 29vs. TEXW, 2-5-1.02110109.003.00
Thu, Jun 27@ MINW, 5-2-2.00000040.000.00
Fri, Jun 21@ OAKW, 5-3HLD1.20000110.001.50
Wed, Jun 19@ NYYL, 1-12-0.143311181.0015.00
Tue, Jun 18@ NYYL, 3-6-1.12111016.751.50
Fri, Jun 14vs. LAAW, 4-9-1.11000120.001.50
Wed, Jun 12vs. OAKL, 6-2-1.00000110.001.00
Tue, Jun 11vs. OAKL, 4-3-1.00000000.000.00
Sun, Jun 9@ BOSW, 6-1-2.02000140.001.50
Wed, Jun 5@ DETW, 4-0-2.00000010.000.00
Sun, Jun 2vs. MINL, 9-7-1.00000000.000.00
Sat, Jun 1vs. MINL, 6-2-1.00000020.000.00
Thu, May 30vs. MINW, 3-14-1.01000010.001.00
Mon, May 27vs. TORW, 3-8-1.21000120.003.00
Sun, May 26@ CLEW, 6-3-2.21111025.400.60
Oliver Drake

Availability