Skip to main content
Pete Fairbanks

Pete Fairbanks

RP - TB

Age: 29College: MissouriBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

TOR @ TB
Fri, 9/22 6:40pm
Rank P #59
Projection (?) 2.6 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
86%
 
ESPN
44%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sun, Sep 17@ BAL-BS2.03221049.001.50
Thu, Sep 14@ BAL-SV1.00000030.000.00
Mon, Sep 11@ MIN-SV1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Sep 10vs. SEA-SV1.00000030.000.00
Fri, Sep 8vs. SEA-SV1.00000130.001.00
Wed, Sep 6vs. BOS-SV1.01000020.001.00
Tue, Sep 5vs. BOS--1.01000030.001.00
Sun, Sep 3@ CLE-SV1.20000000.000.00
Sat, Sep 2@ CLE-BS1.03110029.003.00
Wed, Aug 30@ MIA-SV1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Aug 26vs. NYY-SV1.01000020.001.00
Thu, Aug 24vs. COL-SV1.01000030.001.00
Wed, Aug 23vs. COL-W1.00000020.000.00
Fri, Aug 18@ LAA-W1.00000110.001.00
Wed, Aug 16@ SF--1.00000010.000.00
Fri, Aug 11vs. CLE-HLD1.203303240.504.50
Tue, Aug 8vs. STL-SV1.01111019.001.00
Sun, Aug 6@ DET--1.01000010.001.00
Tue, Aug 1@ NYY-SV0.10000010.000.00
Mon, Jul 31@ NYY--1.00000120.001.00
Fri, Jul 28@ HOU-SV1.00000110.001.00
Tue, Jul 25vs. MIA-SV1.00000020.000.00
Sat, Jul 22vs. BAL-L1.221100013.503.00
Fri, Jul 21vs. BAL-SV1.00000130.001.00
Thu, Jul 20vs. BAL--1.00000020.000.00
Mon, Jul 17@ TEX-L1.211100113.501.50
Sat, Jul 15@ KC-SV1.01000010.001.00
Thu, Jul 6vs. PHI--1.00000020.000.00
Wed, Jun 28@ ARI-SV1.00000110.001.00
Sun, Jun 25vs. KC-SV1.00000110.001.00
Thu, Jun 22vs. KC-L1.01110129.002.00
Fri, Jun 16@ SD-SV1.20000000.000.00
Thu, Jun 15@ OAK-SV1.00000010.000.00
Fri, May 26vs. LAD--1.00000010.000.00
Wed, May 24vs. TOR--1.01000010.001.00
Mon, May 22vs. TOR-SV1.21000100.003.00
Fri, May 19vs. MIL-SV1.01000010.001.00
Wed, May 17@ NYM-BS, L0.123210154.006.00
Fri, Apr 28@ CWS-HLD1.20000110.001.50
Sun, Apr 23vs. CWS-SV1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Apr 22vs. CWS--1.00000110.001.00
Wed, Apr 19@ CIN--1.01000220.003.00
Wed, Apr 12vs. BOS-SV1.01000000.001.00
Mon, Apr 10vs. BOS-SV1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Apr 4@ WSH--1.00000000.000.00
Thu, Mar 30vs. DET--1.01000000.001.00