Skip to main content
Phillip Evans

Phillip Evans

1B,3B,LF,RF - PIT - MiLB

Age: 29Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

PIT @ MIA
E. Cabrera #264
Sat, 9/18 6:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #319
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
2%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,3B,LF,RF
ESPN 3B,LF,RF,1B
CBS 1B,3B,LF,RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 5@ CHC-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 4@ CHC-2110000100.500.6671.167
Fri, Sep 3@ CHC-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 2@ CHC-3000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 6@ CIN-3010000000.333.333.666
Thu, Aug 5@ CIN-3110001000.333.333.666
Tue, Aug 3@ MIL-1000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 2@ MIL-5000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 1vs. PHI-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 29vs. MIL-2000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 28vs. MIL-1000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 27vs. MIL-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Sun, Jul 25@ SF-2000000110.000.333.333
Fri, Jul 23@ SF-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 21@ ARI-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 20@ ARI-11110000001.0001.0003.000
Mon, Jul 19@ ARI-2010000200.500.7501.250
Sun, Jul 18vs. NYM-0000000000.0001.0001.000
Sat, Jul 17vs. NYM-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Mon, Jul 5vs. ATL-4010001010.250.250.500
Sun, Jul 4vs. MIL-2010000200.500.7501.250
Sat, Jul 3vs. MIL-10100003001.0001.0002.000
Fri, Jul 2vs. MIL-3000001110.000.250.250
Thu, Jul 1vs. MIL-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 30@ COL-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 29@ COL-2000000100.000.333.333
Mon, Jun 28@ COL-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 26@ STL-3000000030.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 25@ STL-4010002010.250.250.500
Thu, Jun 24@ STL-2110011000.500.5002.500
Wed, Jun 23vs. CWS-1000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 22vs. CWS-4120000010.500.5001.000
Sun, Jun 20vs. CLE-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 19vs. CLE-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 18vs. CLE-1100001110.000.500.500
Wed, Jun 16@ WSH-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 15@ WSH-4011001010.250.250.750
Mon, Jun 14@ WSH-3000000110.000.250.250
Sun, Jun 13@ MIL-3010000000.333.333.666
Sat, Jun 12@ MIL-5110000020.200.200.400
Fri, Jun 11@ MIL-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 10vs. LAD-3120000000.667.6671.334
Wed, Jun 9vs. LAD-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 8vs. LAD-4110000010.250.250.500
Wed, May 12vs. CIN-3010000010.333.333.666
Tue, May 11vs. CIN-3011001120.333.5001.167
Mon, May 10vs. CIN-3000000110.000.250.250
Sat, May 8@ CHC-3000000210.000.400.400
Fri, May 7@ CHC-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, May 5@ SD-2000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 4@ SD-4010000000.250.250.500
Mon, May 3@ SD-3010000110.333.500.833
Sat, May 1vs. STL-4100000110.000.200.200
Fri, Apr 30vs. STL-1000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 28vs. KC-3110001200.333.600.933
Tue, Apr 27vs. KC-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 25@ MIN-5110000030.200.200.400
Sat, Apr 24@ MIN-3000000120.000.400.400
Fri, Apr 23@ MIN-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 22@ DET-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 21@ DET-3110011010.333.3331.666
Wed, Apr 21@ DET-4120000001.500.5001.000
Sun, Apr 18@ MIL-4100000130.000.200.200
Sat, Apr 17@ MIL-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 16@ MIL-5010000020.200.200.400
Wed, Apr 14vs. SD-4000000120.000.200.200
Tue, Apr 13vs. SD-2200000100.000.600.600
Mon, Apr 12vs. SD-4021001010.500.5001.250
Sun, Apr 11vs. CHC-5120000000.400.400.800
Sat, Apr 10vs. CHC-4220011100.500.6001.850
Thu, Apr 8vs. CHC-3000000100.000.250.250
Wed, Apr 7@ CIN-4121000000.500.5001.250
Tue, Apr 6@ CIN-4110011000.250.2501.250
Mon, Apr 5@ CIN-4110011020.250.2501.250
Sun, Apr 4@ CHC-4030001000.750.7501.500
Thu, Apr 1@ CHC-0000000000.0001.0001.000