Skip to main content
Raimel Tapia

Raimel Tapia

CF,LF,RF - TOR

Age: 28Bats: LThrows: L

Next Game

CIN @ TOR
L. Castillo #48
Fri, 5/20 7:07pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #168
Projection (?) 1.9 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
11%
 
ESPN
3%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,CF,RF
ESPN LF,RF
CBS CF,LF,RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Wed, May 18vs. SEA-2000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 17vs. SEA-2000000110.000.333.333
Mon, May 16vs. SEA-3110001100.333.500.833
Sun, May 15@ TB-2010000000.500.5001.000
Sat, May 14@ TB-3000000130.000.250.250
Fri, May 13@ TB-21200010001.0001.0002.000
Wed, May 11@ NYY-3010000010.333.333.666
Tue, May 10@ NYY-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, May 8@ CLE-3000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 7@ CLE-5220003010.400.400.800
Thu, May 5@ CLE-5000000020.000.000.000
Wed, May 4vs. NYY-1000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 3vs. NYY-4010000000.250.250.500
Mon, May 2vs. NYY-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, May 1vs. HOU-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 30vs. HOU-3000000101.000.250.250
Fri, Apr 29vs. HOU-5141001010.800.8001.800
Thu, Apr 28vs. BOS-3000000100.000.250.250
Wed, Apr 27vs. BOS-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 26vs. BOS-4111001000.250.200.700
Mon, Apr 25vs. BOS-3010000000.333.333.666
Sun, Apr 24@ HOU-5110000000.200.200.400
Sat, Apr 23@ HOU-4000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 22@ HOU-4120000001.500.5001.000
Thu, Apr 21@ BOS-5120000010.400.400.800
Wed, Apr 20@ BOS-5110012031.200.2001.000
Tue, Apr 19@ BOS-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 16vs. OAK-5111000020.200.200.600
Fri, Apr 15vs. OAK-21200000001.0001.0002.000
Thu, Apr 14@ NYY-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 13@ NYY-3000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 10vs. TEX-4010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 9vs. TEX-3100000000.000.000.000