Skip to main content
Raimel Tapia

Raimel Tapia

LF,CF,DH - COL

Age: 27Bats: LThrows: L

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #114

Roster %

 
Yahoo
41%
 
ESPN
62%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,CF
ESPN LF,DH
CBS LF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Oct 3@ ARI-5010000000.200.200.400
Sat, Oct 2@ ARI-4020000000.500.5001.000
Fri, Oct 1@ ARI-5000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 29vs. WSH-5021001000.400.4001.000
Tue, Sep 28vs. WSH-2110100010.500.5002.000
Mon, Sep 27vs. WSH-4000000100.000.200.200
Sun, Sep 26vs. SF-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 25vs. SF-4020000010.500.6001.100
Fri, Sep 24vs. SF-5120000010.400.400.800
Thu, Sep 23vs. LAD-5110012000.200.2001.000
Wed, Sep 22vs. LAD-5000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 21vs. LAD-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Sun, Sep 19@ WSH-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 17@ WSH-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Wed, Sep 15@ ATL-10100010001.0001.0002.000
Tue, Sep 14@ ATL-5110000010.200.200.400
Sun, Sep 12@ PHI-3000000120.000.250.250
Sat, Sep 11@ PHI-2011000010.500.5001.500
Thu, Sep 9@ PHI-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 8vs. SF-3110000200.333.600.933
Tue, Sep 7vs. SF-4000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 6vs. SF-5110000010.200.200.400
Sun, Sep 5vs. ATL-4120100000.500.5001.500
Sat, Sep 4vs. ATL-2000001101.000.250.250
Fri, Sep 3vs. ATL-3000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 1@ TEX-5000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 31@ TEX-4000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 30@ TEX-3010000100.333.500.833
Sun, Aug 8vs. MIA-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 7vs. MIA-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 6vs. MIA-6010001020.167.167.334
Thu, Aug 5vs. CHC-5120000000.400.400.800
Wed, Aug 4vs. CHC-4122000010.500.5001.500
Tue, Aug 3vs. CHC-5110001000.200.200.400
Fri, Jul 30@ SD-5130000000.600.6001.200
Thu, Jul 29@ SD-4010000020.250.250.500
Wed, Jul 28@ LAA-5242002001.800.8002.000
Tue, Jul 27@ LAA-5120001110.400.500.900
Mon, Jul 26@ LAA-4010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Jul 25@ LAD-3110000102.333.500.833
Sat, Jul 24@ LAD-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 23@ LAD-4000000110.000.200.200
Wed, Jul 21vs. SEA-3110001011.333.250.583
Tue, Jul 20vs. SEA-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Fri, Jul 16vs. LAD-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 11@ SD-5000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 10@ SD-3210000202.333.600.933
Fri, Jul 9@ SD-5000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 8@ ARI-5121000000.400.4001.000
Wed, Jul 7@ ARI-3000000220.000.400.400
Tue, Jul 6@ ARI-3010001001.333.333.666
Sun, Jul 4vs. STL-4120000011.500.5001.000
Sat, Jul 3vs. STL-11100000001.0001.0002.000
Fri, Jul 2vs. STL-4000000100.000.200.200
Thu, Jul 1vs. STL-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 30vs. PIT-4210001111.250.400.650
Tue, Jun 29vs. PIT-5011001000.200.200.600
Mon, Jun 28vs. PIT-4100000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 27@ MIL-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 26@ MIL-5110000011.200.200.400
Fri, Jun 25@ MIL-5110000011.200.200.400
Wed, Jun 23@ SEA-4000000100.000.200.200
Tue, Jun 22@ SEA-3010000100.333.500.833
Sun, Jun 20vs. MIL-4120000101.500.6001.100
Sat, Jun 19vs. MIL-4221001110.500.6001.350
Fri, Jun 18vs. MIL-5121001010.400.4001.000
Thu, Jun 17vs. MIL-4110001111.250.400.650
Wed, Jun 16vs. SD-5232000010.600.6001.600
Tue, Jun 15vs. SD-5222002000.400.4001.200
Mon, Jun 14vs. SD-4010000001.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 13@ CIN-5120000010.400.400.800
Fri, Jun 11@ CIN-4120000020.500.5001.000
Thu, Jun 10@ MIA-4110000000.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 9@ MIA-5232000000.600.6001.600
Tue, Jun 8@ MIA-4010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 6vs. OAK-4010001010.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 5vs. OAK-5121000000.400.4001.000
Fri, Jun 4vs. OAK-5232000000.600.6001.600
Thu, Jun 3vs. TEX-5331001010.600.6001.400
Wed, Jun 2vs. TEX-5132003000.600.6001.600
Tue, Jun 1vs. TEX-5000000000.000.000.000
Sun, May 30@ PIT-5010000010.200.200.400
Sat, May 29@ PIT-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 29@ PIT-4010000010.250.250.500
Thu, May 27@ NYM-2010001010.500.5001.000
Thu, May 27@ NYM-3000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 25@ NYM-4000000020.000.000.000
Mon, May 24@ NYM-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, May 23vs. ARI-4010000100.250.400.650
Sat, May 22vs. ARI-4020001010.500.5001.000
Fri, May 21vs. ARI-3210012100.333.5001.833
Wed, May 19@ SD-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 18@ SD-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Mon, May 17@ SD-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 16vs. CIN-3000001110.000.200.200
Sat, May 15vs. CIN-5211001100.200.333.733
Thu, May 13vs. CIN-4220000200.500.6671.167
Wed, May 12vs. SD-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 12vs. SD-4010000011.250.250.500
Tue, May 11vs. SD-3100000111.000.250.250
Sun, May 9@ STL-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, May 8@ STL-4221001100.500.6001.350
Fri, May 7@ STL-4010000000.250.250.500
Wed, May 5vs. SF-4010002010.250.250.500
Tue, May 4vs. SF-4010000010.250.250.500
Tue, May 4vs. SF-4110014000.250.2501.250
Sun, May 2@ ARI-5130001002.600.6001.200
Sat, May 1@ ARI-6340001000.667.6671.334
Fri, Apr 30@ ARI-10100010001.0001.0002.000
Thu, Apr 29@ ARI-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 28@ SF-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 27@ SF-4000000120.000.200.200
Mon, Apr 26@ SF-4010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 25vs. PHI-5120002000.400.400.800
Sat, Apr 24vs. PHI-3211001100.333.5001.167
Fri, Apr 23vs. PHI-5130011000.600.6001.800
Wed, Apr 21vs. HOU-3110001100.333.400.733
Tue, Apr 20vs. HOU-2011000200.500.7501.750
Sun, Apr 18vs. NYM-4010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 17vs. NYM-3110011010.333.3331.666
Thu, Apr 15@ LAD-5000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 14@ LAD-4020000110.500.6001.100
Tue, Apr 13@ LAD-3000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 11@ SF-4020000100.500.6001.100
Sat, Apr 10@ SF-3020001101.667.7501.417
Fri, Apr 9@ SF-3010000000.333.333.666
Thu, Apr 8vs. ARI-4110000000.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 7vs. ARI-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 6vs. ARI-6010000010.167.167.334
Sun, Apr 4vs. LAD-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 3vs. LAD-3110011000.333.3331.666
Fri, Apr 2vs. LAD-5010000010.200.200.400
Thu, Apr 1vs. LAD-5010002000.200.200.400