Skip to main content
Renato Nunez

Renato Nunez

3B - BAL
Age: 25Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #138
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
32%
 
ESPN
27%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,3B
ESPN 3B,DH,1B
CBS 1B,DH
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 29@ BOSL, 4-54000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 28@ BOSW, 9-45110011030.200.2001.000
Fri, Sep 27@ BOSW, 4-15120014000.400.4001.400
Wed, Sep 25@ TORL, 2-31000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 24@ TORW, 11-45111002020.200.200.600
Mon, Sep 23@ TORL, 10-111000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 22vs. SEAW, 1-23011001010.333.3331.000
Sat, Sep 21vs. SEAL, 7-64110000020.250.400.650
Thu, Sep 19vs. TORL, 8-44000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 16@ DETL, 2-53000000010.000.250.250
Sun, Sep 15@ DETW, 8-24000000120.000.200.200
Sat, Sep 14@ DETL, 4-85020000020.400.400.800
Thu, Sep 12vs. LADL, 4-22000000110.000.500.500
Wed, Sep 11vs. LADW, 3-70000000100.0001.0001.000
Tue, Sep 10vs. LADL, 7-34010001020.250.250.500
Sun, Sep 8vs. TEXL, 10-44110011000.250.2501.250
Sat, Sep 7vs. TEXL, 9-40000000100.0001.0001.000
Fri, Sep 6vs. TEXL, 7-64020000010.500.5001.000
Thu, Sep 5vs. TEXL, 3-13010001000.333.250.583
Tue, Sep 3@ TBL, 0-23000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 3@ TBW, 4-24020000020.500.5001.000
Mon, Sep 2@ TBL, 4-54110000000.250.250.500
Sun, Sep 1@ KCL, 4-63000001010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 31@ KCL, 5-71000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 30@ KCW, 14-26020002000.333.333.666
Tue, Aug 27@ WSHW, 2-04000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 25vs. TBW, 3-84131003010.750.7501.750
Sat, Aug 24vs. TBW, 1-73120000111.667.7501.417
Fri, Aug 23vs. TBL, 7-14010000000.250.250.500
Thu, Aug 22vs. TBL, 5-23020000100.667.7501.417
Wed, Aug 21vs. KCW, 1-82210011200.500.7502.750
Tue, Aug 20vs. KCW, 1-44000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 19vs. KCL, 5-43000000110.000.250.250
Sun, Aug 18@ BOSL, 7-133210014010.333.4001.733
Sat, Aug 17@ BOSL, 0-44000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 16@ BOSL, 1-93000000100.000.250.250
Wed, Aug 14@ NYYL, 5-652510020001.0001.0002.200
Tue, Aug 13@ NYYL, 3-84110011010.250.2501.250
Mon, Aug 12@ NYYL, 8-114000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 12@ NYYL, 5-83000002000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 10vs. HOUL, 23-22000000110.000.333.333
Fri, Aug 9vs. HOUL, 3-24010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 7vs. NYYL, 14-24000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 6vs. NYYL, 9-44010000000.250.250.500
Mon, Aug 5vs. NYYL, 9-65111000010.200.200.600
Sun, Aug 4vs. TORW, 5-62000000200.000.500.500
Sat, Aug 3vs. TORW, 4-64000000030.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 2vs. TORL, 5-24000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 1vs. TORL, 11-24010000000.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 30@ SDW, 8-55120002010.400.400.800
Mon, Jul 29@ SDL, 1-85010000000.200.200.400
Sun, Jul 28@ LAAL, 4-54000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 27@ LAAW, 8-74221000120.500.6001.350
Fri, Jul 26@ LAAW, 9-34120013100.500.6001.850
Thu, Jul 25@ LAAW, 10-86120001220.333.500.833
Wed, Jul 24@ ARIL, 2-53000000120.000.250.250
Tue, Jul 23@ ARIW, 7-23220012100.667.7502.417
Mon, Jul 22@ ARIL, 3-64120011000.500.5001.750
Sun, Jul 21vs. BOSW, 0-52000000120.000.500.500
Sat, Jul 20vs. BOSL, 17-65110013020.200.2001.000
Fri, Jul 19vs. BOSW, 2-115121000020.400.4001.000
Wed, Jul 17vs. WSHW, 2-94110000000.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 16vs. WSHL, 8-13010000000.333.500.833
Sun, Jul 14vs. TBL, 4-13000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 13vs. TBL, 12-44120000010.500.5001.000
Sat, Jul 13vs. TBW, 1-24010000020.250.250.500
Fri, Jul 12vs. TBL, 16-44121012010.500.5002.000
Sun, Jul 7@ TORL, 1-64011000010.250.250.750
Sat, Jul 6@ TORW, 8-14110012100.250.4001.400
Fri, Jul 5@ TORW, 4-13100000110.000.250.250
Wed, Jul 3@ TBW, 9-65120013020.400.4001.400
Mon, Jul 1@ TBL, 3-64121000020.500.5001.250
Sun, Jun 30vs. CLEL, 2-01000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 29vs. CLEW, 0-133320024200.667.8003.467
Wed, Jun 26vs. SDL, 10-54111001110.250.400.900
Tue, Jun 25vs. SDL, 8-33000000130.000.250.250
Sun, Jun 23@ SEAL, 3-133111000100.333.5001.167
Sat, Jun 22@ SEAW, 8-44111000110.250.400.900
Fri, Jun 21@ SEAL, 9-101000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 20@ SEAL, 2-53000000120.000.250.250
Wed, Jun 19@ OAKL, 3-84010001020.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 18@ OAKL, 2-164000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 16vs. BOSL, 8-65000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 15vs. BOSL, 7-24021001010.500.5001.250
Fri, Jun 14vs. BOSL, 13-24000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 13vs. TORL, 12-34021000000.500.5001.250
Wed, Jun 12vs. TORL, 8-64000001000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 11vs. TORW, 2-42010000200.500.7501.250
Sun, Jun 9@ HOUL, 0-44010000030.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 8@ HOUW, 4-13110011000.333.5001.833
Fri, Jun 7@ HOUL, 3-41000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 6@ TEXL, 3-44000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 5@ TEXL, 1-26010000020.167.167.334
Tue, Jun 4@ TEXW, 12-112100000100.000.333.333
Sun, Jun 2vs. SFL, 8-13011000110.333.5001.167
Sat, Jun 1vs. SFL, 8-24120011000.500.5001.750
Fri, May 31vs. SFW, 6-94220012000.500.5001.750
Wed, May 29vs. DETL, 4-24022001010.500.5001.500
Tue, May 28vs. DETL, 3-03000000010.000.250.250
Mon, May 27vs. DETW, 3-54210012000.250.2501.250
Sun, May 26@ COLL, 7-85010001010.200.200.400
Sat, May 25@ COLW, 9-65230012000.600.6001.800
Fri, May 24@ COLL, 6-811100110001.0001.0005.000
Thu, May 23vs. NYYL, 6-54220013010.500.5001.750
Wed, May 22vs. NYYL, 7-53210012110.333.6001.933
Tue, May 21vs. NYYL, 11-44000000020.000.000.000
Mon, May 20vs. NYYL, 10-73121011200.667.8002.800
Sun, May 19@ CLEL, 0-103000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 18@ CLEL, 1-40000000100.0001.0001.000
Fri, May 17@ CLEW, 5-14011000000.250.250.750
Thu, May 16@ CLEL, 7-144000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 15@ NYYL, 1-31000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 15@ NYYL, 3-54110011010.250.2501.250
Sun, May 12vs. LAAW, 1-54000000030.000.000.000
Fri, May 10vs. LAAL, 8-34000000020.000.000.000
Wed, May 8vs. BOSL, 2-15000000020.000.000.000
Tue, May 7vs. BOSL, 8-51000000000.000.000.000
Mon, May 6vs. BOSW, 1-44010000010.250.250.500
Sat, May 4vs. TBW, 0-34000000020.000.000.000
Fri, May 3vs. TBL, 7-04000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 1@ CWSL, 6-75000000020.000.000.000
Wed, May 1@ CWSW, 5-45020000010.400.400.800
Mon, Apr 29@ CWSL, 3-54000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 28@ MINL, 1-44000000040.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 27@ MINL, 2-94111000020.250.250.750
Fri, Apr 26@ MINL, 1-64000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 24vs. CWSW, 3-44121001000.500.5001.250
Tue, Apr 23vs. CWSW, 1-94110011110.250.4001.400
Mon, Apr 22vs. CWSL, 12-23010000100.333.500.833
Sun, Apr 21vs. MINL, 4-33000000120.000.250.250
Sat, Apr 20vs. MINL, 16-74330023000.750.7503.000
Sat, Apr 20vs. MINL, 6-55120011020.400.4001.400
Thu, Apr 18@ TBW, 6-54010001100.250.400.650
Wed, Apr 17@ TBL, 1-84000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 16@ TBL, 2-44011001010.250.250.750
Mon, Apr 15@ BOSW, 8-15131001020.600.6001.400
Sun, Apr 14@ BOSL, 0-44010000020.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 13@ BOSW, 9-55220002010.400.400.800
Fri, Apr 12@ BOSL, 4-64110012010.250.2501.250
Thu, Apr 11vs. OAKL, 8-54110000010.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 10vs. OAKL, 10-33110000000.333.333.666
Tue, Apr 9vs. OAKL, 13-24000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 8vs. OAKW, 4-125021000000.400.4001.000
Sun, Apr 7vs. NYYL, 15-33110000010.333.333.666
Sat, Apr 6vs. NYYL, 6-42010001100.500.6671.167
Thu, Apr 4vs. NYYL, 8-44120001020.500.5001.000
Wed, Apr 3@ TORL, 3-53000000030.000.250.250
Mon, Apr 1@ TORW, 6-53000000110.000.250.250
Sun, Mar 31@ NYYW, 7-54220013100.500.6001.850
Sat, Mar 30@ NYYW, 5-34000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Mar 28@ NYYL, 2-71000000000.000.000.000
Renato Nunez

Availability