Skip to main content
Rene Rivera

Rene Rivera

C - FA

Age: 38Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #476

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Aug 1vs. CHC-3210000010.333.500.833
Sun, Jul 25@ BAL-3000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 18vs. SD-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Jul 16vs. SD-4010000020.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 30vs. DET-2000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 27@ MIN-3110011120.333.5001.833
Mon, Jun 21@ CHC-4000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 19@ PIT-4110011020.250.2501.250
Fri, Jun 18@ PIT-4130003000.750.7501.500
Wed, Jun 16vs. BAL-2100000120.000.500.500
Mon, Jun 14vs. BAL-3000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 12vs. SEA-3011002100.333.5001.167
Fri, Jun 11vs. SEA-2000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 6@ BAL-4000000020.000.000.000
Mon, May 31vs. CWS-3010000000.333.333.666
Sun, May 30vs. TOR-2111001010.500.5001.500
Wed, May 26@ DET-3000000010.000.000.000
Mon, May 24@ DET-2010001000.500.5001.000
Sun, May 23vs. MIN-1000000010.000.000.000
Mon, May 17@ LAA-3010000010.333.333.666
Sat, May 15@ SEA-3000000020.000.000.000
Wed, May 12vs. CHC-2000000120.000.333.333
Fri, May 7vs. CIN-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, May 6@ KC-4131000010.750.7501.750