Reynaldo Lopez

Reynaldo Lopez

SP - CWS
Age: 25Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank P #115
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
22%
 
ESPN
18%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP
ESPN SP
CBS SP
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sat, Sep 28vs. DETW, 1-7W8.05111191.130.75
Sun, Sep 22@ DETL, 3-6L4.095531311.252.50
Mon, Sep 16@ MINL, 3-5L5.19550228.442.06
Wed, Sep 11vs. KCL, 8-6L5.296641611.572.14
Thu, Sep 5@ CLEW, 7-1W9.011103111.000.44
Sat, Aug 31@ ATLL, 5-11L1.266601081.0010.50
Sun, Aug 25vs. TEXW, 0-2W5.00000260.000.40
Tue, Aug 20@ MINL, 4-14L6.06732034.501.00
Thu, Aug 15@ LAAL, 7-8L5.19551268.442.06
Sat, Aug 10vs. OAKW, 2-3W6.16000330.001.42
Sun, Aug 4@ PHIW, 10-5W5.17330335.061.88
Tue, Jul 30vs. NYML, 5-2-5.16220463.381.88
Wed, Jul 24vs. MIAL, 2-0L8.042211102.250.63
Fri, Jul 19@ TBW, 9-2W7.06220182.571.00
Sun, Jul 14@ OAKL, 2-3-6.03100270.000.83
Thu, Jul 4vs. DETL, 11-5L5.197610310.131.69
Wed, Jun 26@ BOSW, 8-7-6.09331134.501.67
Fri, Jun 21@ TEXW, 5-4-5.16332145.061.31
Sat, Jun 15vs. NYYL, 8-4L6.06551247.501.33
Sun, Jun 9@ KCW, 5-2W6.04111181.500.83
Tue, Jun 4@ WSHL, 5-9L4.056624413.502.25
Wed, May 29vs. KCW, 7-8-6.212551237.942.47
Fri, May 24@ MINL, 4-11L4.278832319.642.45
Sun, May 19vs. TORL, 5-2-6.04111211.501.00
Mon, May 13vs. CLEW, 2-5W8.22211261.170.52
Wed, May 8@ CLEL, 3-5-6.09330124.501.67
Fri, May 3vs. BOSL, 6-1L5.086623610.802.20
Sun, Apr 28vs. DETW, 1-4W6.021003140.000.83
Sun, Apr 21@ DETL, 3-4L6.07320083.001.17
Tue, Apr 16vs. KCW, 1-5W6.05111251.501.17
Wed, Apr 10vs. TBL, 9-1L4.1108834516.623.23
Fri, Apr 5vs. SEAW, 8-10-5.066634510.802.00
Sat, Mar 30@ KCL, 6-8L4.06440429.002.50