Richard Rodriguez

Richard Rodriguez

P - PIT
Age: 29Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

DET @ PIT
Wed, 6/19 7:05pm
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 0.4 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sun, Jun 16@ MIAW, 5-4W1.00000000.000.00
Fri, Jun 14@ MIAW, 11-0-1.01000000.001.00
Wed, Jun 12@ ATLL, 7-8-1.01000100.002.00
Sun, Jun 9@ MILL, 2-5BS1.21000100.003.00
Sat, Jun 8@ MILL, 3-5-1.11000200.002.25
Tue, Jun 4vs. ATLL, 12-5HLD1.01000000.001.00
Sun, Jun 2vs. MILL, 4-2-1.00000010.000.00
Thu, May 30vs. MILL, 11-5-1.034412036.005.00
Wed, May 29@ CINW, 7-2HLD0.10000010.000.00
Mon, May 27@ CINL, 1-8-1.00000010.000.00
Mon, May 27@ CINW, 8-5-0.10000010.000.00
Thu, May 16@ SDL, 3-4BS, L1.033311027.004.00
Tue, May 14@ ARIW, 6-2-1.01111029.001.00
Sun, May 12@ STLW, 10-6HLD1.01000000.001.00
Sat, May 11@ STLW, 2-1HLD1.20000000.000.00
Wed, May 8vs. TEXL, 9-6-2.02000100.001.50
Fri, May 3vs. OAKL, 14-1-1.02111219.004.00
Wed, May 1@ TEXW, 7-5HLD1.211110113.501.50
Sun, Apr 28@ LADL, 6-7L0.112101027.006.00
Fri, Apr 26@ LADL, 2-6-1.02000020.002.00
Tue, Apr 23vs. ARIL, 2-1-1.02000010.002.00
Sun, Apr 21vs. SFL, 3-2-1.01000110.002.00
Fri, Apr 19vs. SFW, 1-4HLD0.11000000.003.00
Wed, Apr 17@ DETW, 3-2-1.00000000.000.00
Tue, Apr 16@ DETW, 5-3HLD1.01000020.001.00
Sat, Apr 13@ WSHL, 2-3BS, L1.022220118.002.00
Fri, Apr 12@ WSHW, 6-3-1.20000000.000.00
Wed, Apr 10@ CHCW, 5-2-1.00000110.001.00
Sun, Apr 7vs. CINW, 5-7SV1.00000000.000.00
Sat, Apr 6vs. CINW, 5-6HLD1.00000020.000.00
Thu, Apr 4vs. CINW, 0-2HLD1.00000110.001.00
Thu, Mar 28@ CINL, 3-5-1.01111119.002.00