Skip to main content
Richard Rodriguez

Richard Rodriguez

RP - ATL

Age: 31Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

PHI @ ATL
Tue, 9/28 7:20pm
Rank P #69
Projection (?) 1.3 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
52%
 
ESPN
54%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sun, Sep 26@ SD-HLD1.21000000.001.50
Sat, Sep 25@ SD-W1.01000100.002.00
Thu, Sep 23@ ARI--1.01000010.001.00
Mon, Sep 20@ ARI--1.02111019.002.00
Tue, Sep 14vs. COL--1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Sep 11vs. MIA-L1.032220018.003.00
Thu, Sep 9vs. WSH--1.01111009.001.00
Wed, Sep 8vs. WSH-L1.01111009.001.00
Sun, Sep 5@ COL--1.00000000.000.00
Thu, Sep 2@ COL-HLD1.00000000.000.00
Wed, Sep 1@ LAD--1.21000110.003.00
Sun, Aug 29vs. SF--1.00000000.000.00
Sat, Aug 28vs. SF--1.01111109.002.00
Tue, Aug 24vs. NYY--1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Aug 21@ BAL-HLD1.01000000.001.00
Wed, Aug 18@ MIA--1.01110109.002.00
Sun, Aug 15@ WSH-HLD1.01000010.001.00
Fri, Aug 13@ WSH-HLD1.02000000.002.00
Wed, Aug 11vs. CIN--1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Aug 10vs. CIN-HLD1.21000000.001.50
Sun, Aug 8vs. WSH-HLD1.10000110.000.75
Thu, Aug 5@ STL--1.00000010.000.00
Wed, Aug 4@ STL--1.00000000.000.00
Sun, Aug 1vs. MIL--1.00000000.000.00
Sat, Jul 31vs. MIL--1.02000000.002.00
Fri, Jul 23@ SF-SV1.01110129.002.00
Sun, Jul 18vs. NYM-BS, L1.022210118.002.00
Fri, Jul 16vs. NYM-SV1.00000110.001.00
Sun, Jul 11@ NYM-SV1.01000000.001.00
Sat, Jul 10@ NYM--1.00000020.000.00
Tue, Jul 6vs. ATL-W1.00000000.000.00
Sun, Jul 4vs. MIL-SV1.01000000.001.00
Thu, Jul 1vs. MIL--1.043300027.004.00
Fri, Jun 25@ STL-SV1.00000020.000.00
Tue, Jun 22vs. CWS-SV1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Jun 19vs. CLE--1.01111029.001.00
Fri, Jun 18vs. CLE-SV1.02000020.002.00
Wed, Jun 16@ WSH--1.00000000.000.00
Sat, Jun 12@ MIL--1.01000010.001.00
Sat, Jun 5vs. MIA-BS1.02110129.003.00
Thu, Jun 3vs. MIA-SV1.01000000.001.00
Sun, May 30vs. COL-BS, L1.122201113.502.25
Thu, May 27vs. CHC--1.02110009.002.00
Tue, May 25vs. CHC--1.01000010.001.00
Thu, May 20@ ATL-W2.00000010.000.00
Sat, May 15vs. SF-W1.01000010.001.00
Fri, May 14vs. SF--1.00000010.000.00
Wed, May 12vs. CIN--1.01000000.001.00
Tue, May 11vs. CIN--1.01000010.001.00
Sun, May 9@ CHC-SV1.221100113.503.00
Tue, May 4@ SD-SV1.00000000.000.00
Sun, May 2vs. STL--1.00000000.000.00
Tue, Apr 27vs. KC-SV1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Apr 24@ MIN--1.00000010.000.00
Thu, Apr 22@ DET-SV1.00000010.000.00
Wed, Apr 21@ DET-SV1.00000000.000.00
Sun, Apr 18@ MIL-W2.00000020.000.00
Tue, Apr 13vs. SD--1.00000010.000.00
Mon, Apr 12vs. SD--1.01000010.001.00
Thu, Apr 8vs. CHC--1.00000000.000.00
Tue, Apr 6@ CIN--0.10000010.000.00
Thu, Apr 1@ CHC-SV1.00000120.001.00