Skip to main content
Robbie Ray

Robbie Ray

SP - TOR

Age: 30Bats: LThrows: L

Next Game

No Game
Rank P #71

Roster %

 
Yahoo
85%
 
ESPN
79%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP
ESPN SP
CBS SP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Thu, Sep 30vs. NYY-L5.14554348.441.31
Sat, Sep 25@ MIN-W6.03110461.501.17
Mon, Sep 20@ TB-L5.27331255.791.93
Wed, Sep 15vs. TB-W7.041110131.290.57
Fri, Sep 10@ BAL--4.18332286.232.31
Sun, Sep 5vs. OAK-W7.210003100.000.60
Mon, Aug 30vs. BAL-W7.042211102.570.71
Wed, Aug 25vs. CWS--7.051101141.290.86
Fri, Aug 20vs. DET--8.051100111.130.63
Fri, Aug 13@ SEA--7.05221182.570.86
Sat, Aug 7vs. BOS--6.02000250.000.67
Mon, Aug 2vs. CLE--6.06220343.001.50
Wed, Jul 28@ BOS-W6.05110381.501.33
Wed, Jul 21vs. BOS-L5.05443147.201.20
Fri, Jul 16vs. TEX-W7.24000280.000.90
Sun, Jul 11@ TB-W7.010001110.000.29
Sun, Jul 4vs. TB-L7.05221262.571.00
Tue, Jun 29vs. SEA-W6.053311104.501.00
Wed, Jun 23@ MIA-W6.04111161.500.83
Fri, Jun 18@ BAL-L4.16221254.151.85
Sun, Jun 13@ BOS-W6.043313104.501.17
Tue, Jun 8@ CWS--6.151110131.420.79
Tue, Jun 1vs. MIA-W6.06110291.501.33
Thu, May 27@ NYY-L5.25542257.711.50
Sat, May 22vs. TB--7.05111071.290.71
Sun, May 16vs. PHI-W6.27443196.351.41
Tue, May 11@ ATL--6.053321104.501.00
Wed, May 5@ OAK--6.06332094.501.00
Fri, Apr 30vs. ATL-W7.25221052.700.75
Sat, Apr 24@ TB--6.06332094.501.00
Sun, Apr 18@ KC--5.04000630.002.00
Mon, Apr 12vs. NYY-L5.03221333.601.20