Robbie Ray

Robbie Ray

SP - ARI
Age: 28Bats: LThrows: L

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank P #33
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
82%
 
ESPN
91%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP
ESPN SP
CBS SP
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sat, Sep 28vs. SDW, 5-6-6.084423106.001.83
Sun, Sep 22@ SDL, 4-6-5.134414106.751.31
Mon, Sep 16vs. MIAW, 5-7-6.01110471.500.83
Wed, Sep 11@ NYML, 0-9L1.255520167.507.50
Fri, Sep 6@ CINW, 7-5-4.13330386.231.38
Sat, Aug 31vs. LADW, 5-6W5.08442367.202.20
Sun, Aug 25@ MILW, 5-2W5.03000460.001.40
Wed, Aug 14@ COLL, 6-7-2.01110224.501.50
Fri, Aug 9@ LADW, 3-2-6.02220373.000.83
Sat, Aug 3vs. WSHW, 7-18W5.06440057.201.20
Sun, Jul 28@ MIAL, 1-5L6.073220113.001.17
Mon, Jul 22vs. BALW, 3-6W6.083321104.501.50
Wed, Jul 17@ TEXW, 19-4W6.06443176.001.17
Fri, Jul 12@ STLW, 4-2W6.12111281.420.63
Sat, Jul 6vs. COLW, 2-4W6.02111581.501.17
Sun, Jun 30@ SFL, 4-10L4.06441359.002.25
Tue, Jun 25vs. LADL, 3-2L6.14332394.261.11
Thu, Jun 20vs. COLL, 6-4-6.04332594.501.50
Fri, Jun 14@ WSHL, 3-7L6.05552157.501.00
Sun, Jun 9@ TORW, 8-2W7.252211102.700.90
Mon, Jun 3vs. LADL, 3-1L7.06331193.861.00
Wed, May 29@ COLL, 4-5L5.28540467.712.57
Fri, May 24@ SFW, 18-2W5.15221293.381.31
Sun, May 19vs. SFL, 3-2-4.03220464.501.75
Mon, May 13vs. PITW, 3-9W5.06210261.801.60
Wed, May 8@ TBW, 3-2-6.240003110.001.24
Fri, May 3@ COLW, 10-9W6.26510371.591.59
Fri, Apr 26vs. CHCW, 3-8W5.05332175.401.20
Sun, Apr 21@ CHCL, 1-2-6.04110141.500.83
Tue, Apr 16@ ATLW, 9-6-6.07551447.501.83
Wed, Apr 10vs. TEXL, 5-2-5.021101101.800.60
Wed, Apr 3@ SDL, 1-4L5.12220533.381.31
Fri, Mar 29@ LADW, 5-4-5.03331595.401.60