Skip to main content
Rosell Herrera

Rosell Herrera

2B,3B,CF,RF - MIA - MiLB
Age: 27Bats: BThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B,LF,CF,RF
ESPN RF,LF,CF
CBS CF,LF,RF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Tue, Jun 18@ STLW, 6-00000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 16vs. PITL, 5-42000000220.000.500.500
Sat, Jun 15vs. PITW, 3-40000000100.0001.0001.000
Fri, Jun 14vs. PITL, 11-01000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 11vs. STLL, 7-14000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 10vs. STLL, 4-11000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 9vs. ATLL, 7-62000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 8vs. ATLL, 1-01000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 7vs. ATLL, 7-11000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 6@ MILL, 1-511110000001.0001.0003.000
Wed, Jun 5@ MILW, 8-30000000100.0001.0001.000
Tue, Jun 4@ MILW, 16-01000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 1@ SDW, 9-31000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 31@ SDL, 2-52110011000.500.5002.500
Thu, May 30vs. SFL, 3-110100000001.0001.0002.000
Tue, May 28vs. SFW, 3-1111100110001.0001.0005.000
Sun, May 26@ WSHL, 6-92111000000.500.5001.500
Sat, May 25@ WSHL, 0-51000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 24@ WSHL, 10-121000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 22@ DETW, 6-31000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 21@ DETW, 5-40000000100.0001.0001.000
Sun, May 19vs. NYMW, 0-33111000010.333.3331.000
Wed, May 15vs. TBL, 1-04000000030.000.000.000
Fri, May 10@ NYML, 2-113010000110.333.500.833
Thu, May 9@ CHCL, 1-42010001111.500.6671.167
Wed, May 8@ CHCL, 2-33010000010.333.500.833
Mon, May 6@ CHCW, 6-51000001100.000.500.500
Sat, May 4vs. ATLL, 9-23010000000.333.333.666
Fri, May 3vs. ATLL, 7-24010001010.250.250.500
Wed, May 1vs. CLEW, 2-44021003000.500.5001.250
Tue, Apr 30vs. CLEL, 7-41000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 27@ PHIL, 9-124110000100.250.400.650
Thu, Apr 25@ PHIW, 3-11000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 21vs. WSHL, 5-01000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 20vs. WSHW, 3-911100010001.0001.0002.000
Fri, Apr 19vs. WSHW, 2-34000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 17vs. CHCL, 6-03000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 16vs. CHCL, 4-010100000001.0001.0002.000
Mon, Apr 15vs. CHCL, 7-22000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 14vs. PHIL, 3-13000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 13vs. PHIW, 3-101000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 12vs. PHIL, 9-13000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 11@ CINL, 0-51000000100.000.500.500
Wed, Apr 10@ CINL, 1-20000000101.0001.0001.000
Tue, Apr 9@ CINL, 0-141000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 7@ ATLL, 3-44000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 5@ ATLL, 0-41000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 3vs. NYML, 6-44122001010.500.5001.500
Tue, Apr 2vs. NYML, 6-51000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 1vs. NYML, 7-34100000000.000.000.000
Sun, Mar 31vs. COLW, 0-33000000001.000.250.250
Sat, Mar 30vs. COLW, 3-75020001000.400.400.800
Fri, Mar 29vs. COLL, 6-12010000000.500.5001.000
Thu, Mar 28vs. COLL, 6-33000000000.000.000.000
Rosell Herrera

Availability