Skip to main content
Ryan Brasier

Ryan Brasier

RP - BOS

Age: 35College: Weatherford CC (TX)Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

BOS @ PIT
Thu, 8/18 7:05pm
Rank P #421
Projection (?) 1.1 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sun, Aug 14vs. NYY-HLD1.00000000.000.00
Fri, Aug 12vs. NYY--1.00000000.000.00
Wed, Aug 10vs. ATL--1.232200127.004.50
Tue, Aug 9vs. ATL--1.00000100.001.00
Sun, Aug 7@ KC--1.01000000.001.00
Fri, Aug 5@ KC--1.01000010.001.00
Wed, Aug 3@ HOU--1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Jul 30vs. MIL--1.022201118.003.00
Fri, Jul 29vs. MIL--1.11000040.000.75
Sat, Jul 23vs. TOR--1.02110119.003.00
Sun, Jul 17@ NYY--1.244400054.006.00
Fri, Jul 15@ NYY-SV1.00000020.000.00
Tue, Jul 12@ TB-HLD1.212101113.503.00
Sun, Jul 10vs. NYY--1.01000000.001.00
Sat, Jul 9vs. NYY--0.132200154.009.00
Thu, Jul 7vs. NYY--1.00000000.000.00
Sat, Jul 2@ CHC--1.00000020.000.00
Wed, Jun 29@ TOR-BS1.02110129.003.00
Tue, Jun 28@ TOR--1.02000010.002.00
Sun, Jun 26@ CLE--1.01100010.001.00
Tue, Jun 21vs. DET-HLD2.01000000.000.50
Sat, Jun 18vs. STL--1.00000110.001.00
Thu, Jun 16vs. OAK--1.00000000.000.00
Wed, Jun 15vs. OAK--1.00000020.000.00
Sun, Jun 12@ SEA--1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Jun 11@ SEA-HLD1.01110019.001.00
Sun, Jun 5@ OAK--1.02110019.002.00
Fri, Jun 3@ OAK--1.00000010.000.00
Mon, May 30vs. BAL--2.04110014.502.00
Sat, May 28vs. BAL--1.00000010.000.00
Thu, May 19vs. SEA--1.01111019.001.00
Tue, May 17vs. HOU--1.01000010.001.00
Sun, May 15@ TEX-L1.034421336.004.00
Wed, May 11@ ATL-L0.122210054.006.00
Tue, May 10@ ATL-HLD1.00000000.000.00
Sat, May 7vs. CWS-HLD1.01000020.001.00
Fri, May 6vs. CWS--1.02110009.002.00
Tue, May 3vs. LAA-HLD1.00000020.000.00
Sat, Apr 30@ BAL--1.00000010.000.00
Thu, Apr 28@ TOR--1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Apr 26@ TOR--0.10000000.000.00
Sun, Apr 24@ TB-BS1.21000000.001.50
Thu, Apr 21vs. TOR--1.221101013.504.50
Sun, Apr 17vs. MIN-HLD1.22000110.004.50
Fri, Apr 15vs. MIN--1.00000030.000.00
Mon, Apr 11@ DET--0.121110027.006.00
Sun, Apr 10@ NYY--1.21000000.001.50
Fri, Apr 8@ NYY-BS1.20000010.000.00