Skip to main content
Ryan Cordell

Ryan Cordell

CF,RF - FA
Age: 27College: Liberty UniversityBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo CF,RF
ESPN RF,CF
CBS RF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, Sep 28vs. DETL, 4-310110020001.0001.0003.000
Sat, Sep 28vs. DETW, 1-73110001111.333.500.833
Thu, Sep 26vs. CLEW, 0-82000000200.000.500.500
Wed, Sep 25vs. CLEW, 3-81000000100.000.500.500
Sun, Sep 22@ DETL, 3-61000000110.000.500.500
Tue, Sep 17@ MINL, 8-911100120001.0001.0005.000
Sun, Sep 15@ SEAL, 10-114000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 14@ SEAL, 1-20000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 13@ SEAW, 9-73110000100.333.500.833
Sun, Sep 8vs. LAAW, 1-50000001000.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 7vs. LAAL, 8-72111000000.500.5001.500
Fri, Sep 6vs. LAAL, 5-43000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 5@ CLEW, 7-11000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 31@ ATLL, 5-111000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 30@ ATLL, 7-101000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 18@ LAAL, 2-91000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 15@ LAAL, 7-82000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 13vs. HOUW, 1-43011001000.333.3331.000
Fri, Aug 9vs. OAKL, 7-03000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 7@ DETW, 8-13210011110.333.6001.933
Tue, Aug 6@ DETW, 5-33110000110.333.500.833
Fri, Aug 2@ PHIW, 4-34000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 28vs. MINL, 11-11000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 27vs. MINW, 1-54000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 21@ TBL, 2-43000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 20@ TBW, 2-11000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 18@ KCL, 5-63120001100.667.7501.417
Wed, Jul 17@ KCL, 5-73010000020.333.333.666
Tue, Jul 16@ KCL, 0-113010000010.333.333.666
Sun, Jul 14@ OAKL, 2-33010000010.333.333.666
Sat, Jul 13@ OAKL, 2-134010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Jul 12@ OAKL, 1-53010000010.333.333.666
Sat, Jul 6vs. CHCL, 6-32000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 4vs. DETL, 11-54000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 3vs. DETW, 6-95220023000.400.4002.000
Wed, Jul 3vs. DETW, 5-720210020001.000.6672.167
Sun, Jun 30vs. MINW, 3-42100000110.000.333.333
Sat, Jun 29vs. MINL, 10-32000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 26@ BOSW, 8-74020001020.500.5001.000
Tue, Jun 25@ BOSL, 3-61000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 23@ TEXL, 4-74110000010.250.250.500
Fri, Jun 21@ TEXW, 5-44031000000.750.7501.750
Wed, Jun 19@ CHCL, 3-73010000010.333.333.666
Tue, Jun 18@ CHCW, 3-14000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 16vs. NYYL, 10-34000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 15vs. NYYL, 8-44110000020.250.250.500
Fri, Jun 14vs. NYYW, 2-104010000020.250.250.500
Thu, Jun 13vs. NYYW, 4-54110000020.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 11vs. WSHW, 5-73000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 10vs. WSHL, 12-11000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 7@ KCL, 4-63000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 5@ WSHL, 4-61000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 28vs. KCW, 1-22011000110.500.6671.667
Sun, May 26@ MINL, 0-73000000020.000.000.000
Fri, May 24@ MINL, 4-114000000030.000.000.000
Sat, May 18vs. TORW, 1-42000000010.000.000.000
Thu, May 16vs. TORW, 2-43020002000.667.6671.334
Tue, May 14vs. CLEL, 9-03010000000.333.333.666
Mon, May 13vs. CLEW, 2-53010000000.333.333.666
Sun, May 12@ TORW, 5-12000000111.000.500.500
Sat, May 11@ TORW, 7-22000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 10@ TORL, 3-42000000020.000.000.000
Wed, May 8@ CLEL, 3-54010002000.250.250.500
Tue, May 7@ CLEW, 2-03021000000.667.6671.667
Sun, May 5vs. BOSL, 9-24110011000.250.2501.250
Sat, May 4vs. BOSL, 15-23010000110.333.500.833
Fri, May 3vs. BOSL, 6-12000000020.000.000.000
Thu, May 2vs. BOSW, 4-62010000010.500.5001.000
Wed, May 1vs. BALW, 6-73000000030.000.000.000
Wed, May 1vs. BALL, 5-43000000110.000.250.250
Mon, Apr 29vs. BALW, 3-52000001210.000.500.500
Sun, Apr 28vs. DETW, 1-43110000110.333.500.833
Fri, Apr 26vs. DETW, 11-124000000120.000.200.200
Wed, Apr 24@ BALL, 3-43000001020.000.250.250
Tue, Apr 23@ BALL, 1-93000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 22@ BALW, 12-25011000010.200.200.600
Sun, Apr 21@ DETL, 3-43110000010.333.333.666
Fri, Apr 19@ DETW, 7-33210000101.333.500.833
Thu, Apr 18@ DETL, 7-94130011000.750.7502.250
Sun, Apr 7vs. SEAL, 12-54011001030.250.250.750
Sat, Apr 6vs. SEAL, 9-21000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 1@ CLEL, 3-511100120001.0001.0005.000
Ryan Cordell

Availability