Skip to main content
Ryne Stanek

Ryne Stanek

SP,RP - MIA
Age: 28College: ArkansasBats: RThrows: R

2020 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) P #157
Best / Worst #111 / #185
ADP #376

Ownership

 
Yahoo
3%
 
ESPN
3%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP,RP
ESPN SP,RP
CBS SP,RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sun, Sep 29@ PHIW, 4-3HLD1.00000110.001.00
Fri, Sep 27@ PHIL, 4-5-1.10000120.000.75
Thu, Sep 26@ NYMW, 4-2HLD0.10000000.000.00
Mon, Sep 23@ NYMW, 8-4-1.01000010.001.00
Sun, Sep 22vs. WSHW, 3-5HLD1.00000130.001.00
Fri, Sep 20vs. WSHL, 6-4-1.01111109.002.00
Tue, Sep 17@ ARIW, 12-6-1.02110129.003.00
Sun, Sep 15@ SFL, 1-2-1.20000220.003.00
Fri, Sep 13@ SFL, 0-1-1.00000020.000.00
Wed, Sep 11vs. MILL, 7-5-2.20000030.000.00
Sat, Sep 7vs. KCL, 7-2-0.123302181.0012.00
Thu, Sep 5@ PITW, 10-7HLD1.00000010.000.00
Wed, Sep 4@ PITL, 5-6HLD1.00000000.000.00
Fri, Aug 30@ WSHL, 6-7BS, L0.122101027.009.00
Thu, Aug 29vs. CINW, 3-4BS1.11000200.002.25
Sun, Aug 25vs. PHIW, 2-3SV1.00000110.001.00
Thu, Aug 22@ ATLL, 2-3BS, L2.232211210.802.40
Sun, Aug 18@ COLL, 6-7BS1.01210129.002.00
Fri, Aug 16@ COLL, 0-3-1.02111019.002.00
Wed, Aug 14vs. LADL, 9-1-1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Aug 10vs. ATLW, 6-7-1.213314240.507.50
Tue, Aug 6@ NYML, 0-5-1.01000010.001.00
Fri, Jul 19vs. CWSL, 9-2-1.03110019.003.00
Thu, Jul 18@ NYYL, 2-6-1.01111019.001.00
Tue, Jul 16@ NYYL, 3-8-2.01111134.501.00
Sun, Jul 14@ BALW, 4-1-2.00000020.000.00
Fri, Jul 5vs. NYYL, 8-4L1.044420136.004.00
Wed, Jul 3vs. BALL, 9-6-1.00000020.000.00
Mon, Jul 1vs. BALW, 3-6-2.01000110.001.00
Thu, Jun 27@ MINW, 5-2-2.03220039.001.50
Sun, Jun 23@ OAKW, 8-2-1.01100230.003.00
Wed, Jun 19@ NYYL, 1-12-1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Jun 18@ NYYL, 3-6-1.11110106.751.50
Sun, Jun 16vs. LAAW, 5-6-1.11100100.001.50
Fri, Jun 14vs. LAAW, 4-9-1.10000010.000.00
Wed, Jun 12vs. OAKL, 6-2-1.00000120.001.00
Tue, Jun 11vs. OAKL, 4-3-1.01000020.001.00
Sat, Jun 8@ BOSL, 1-5-1.10000320.002.25
Thu, Jun 6@ DETW, 6-1-2.02110024.501.00
Fri, May 31vs. MINL, 5-3-2.04110024.502.00
Tue, May 28vs. TORW, 1-3-2.01000110.001.00
Sun, May 26@ CLEW, 6-3-2.22000030.001.20
Thu, May 23@ CLEW, 7-2-1.20000010.000.00
Wed, May 22vs. LADW, 1-8-2.21000120.001.20
Sun, May 19@ NYYL, 5-13-0.113302081.009.00
Fri, May 17@ NYYL, 3-4-2.01111034.500.50
Wed, May 15@ MIAW, 1-0-1.00000110.001.00
Sun, May 12vs. NYYL, 7-1-1.01110129.002.00
Sat, May 11vs. NYYW, 2-7-2.01000010.000.50
Tue, May 7vs. ARIW, 3-6-2.01000040.000.50
Wed, May 1@ KCL, 2-3L1.033311027.004.00
Mon, Apr 29@ KCW, 8-5-1.11000010.000.75
Tue, Apr 23vs. KCW, 2-5-1.11000000.000.75
Sun, Apr 21vs. BOSL, 4-3-1.02000000.002.00
Fri, Apr 19vs. BOSL, 6-4-2.00000100.000.50
Wed, Apr 17vs. BALW, 1-8-1.01000030.001.00
Sun, Apr 14@ TORW, 8-4HLD0.121110027.006.00
Fri, Apr 12@ TORW, 11-7-2.00000030.000.00
Sat, Apr 6@ SFL, 4-6-2.00000020.000.00
Wed, Apr 3vs. COLL, 1-0-1.00000010.000.00
Mon, Apr 1vs. COLW, 1-7-1.01000030.001.00
Sat, Mar 30vs. HOUW, 1-3HLD2.00000110.000.50
Ryne Stanek

Availability