Skip to main content
Sam Long

Sam Long

SP,RP - SF - IL60

Age: 27College: Sacramento StateBats: LThrows: L

Next Game

No Game
Rank P #355

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP,RP
ESPN SP,RP
CBS SP,RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Mon, Aug 1vs. LAD--2.01111124.501.00
Fri, Jul 29vs. CHC--1.20000010.000.00
Wed, Jul 27@ ARI--1.211110113.501.50
Mon, Jul 25@ ARI--1.033301127.004.00
Sat, Jul 23@ LAD--1.00000020.000.00
Fri, Jul 22@ LAD-L1.02401110.003.00
Fri, Jul 15vs. MIL-W1.00000120.001.00
Wed, Jul 13vs. ARI--2.253312116.204.20
Mon, Jul 11vs. ARI--1.20000010.000.00
Fri, Jul 8@ SD-L2.143310211.571.71
Wed, Jul 6@ ARI-SV0.10000010.000.00
Sun, Jul 3vs. CWS--3.01000130.000.67
Sat, Jun 25vs. CIN--2.03111004.501.50
Thu, Jun 23@ ATL--2.01000010.000.50
Sun, Jun 19@ PIT--2.23111015.401.80
Wed, Jun 15vs. KC--3.03200020.001.00
Sat, Jun 11vs. LAD--3.03000010.001.00
Tue, Jun 7vs. COL--3.00000110.000.33
Thu, Jun 2@ MIA--2.01000110.001.00
Thu, May 5vs. STL--1.00000110.001.00
Wed, May 4@ LAD--0.133301081.0012.00
Sun, May 1vs. WSH--2.11000210.001.29
Wed, Apr 27vs. OAK-L1.01111019.001.00
Mon, Apr 25@ MIL--1.01000010.001.00
Fri, Apr 22@ WSH--2.02000010.001.00
Tue, Apr 19@ NYM--1.10000020.000.00
Sun, Apr 17@ CLE--1.00000010.000.00
Mon, Apr 11vs. SD--0.10000100.003.00