Skip to main content
Sean Hjelle

Sean Hjelle

RP - San Francisco Giants

Age: 27College: KentuckyBats: RThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

CHC @ SF
Mon, 6/24 9:45pm
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 0.9 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sat, Jun 22@ STL--2.03221059.001.50
Wed, Jun 19@ CHC--2.01000020.000.50
Sun, Jun 16vs. LAA--1.00000000.000.00
Sat, Jun 15vs. LAA--1.00000110.001.00
Fri, Jun 14vs. LAA--1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Jun 11vs. HOU--2.00000010.000.00
Mon, Jun 10vs. HOU--1.20000000.000.00
Wed, Jun 5@ ARI-W1.11111016.750.75
Mon, Jun 3@ ARI--1.11000020.000.75
Fri, May 31vs. NYY--2.00000010.000.00
Tue, May 28vs. PHI-W2.00000100.000.50
Sat, May 25@ NYM--1.211111113.503.00
Wed, May 22@ PIT--2.22111135.401.80
Sun, May 19vs. COL-HLD1.00000000.000.00
Fri, May 17vs. COL-W2.03000010.001.50
Wed, May 15vs. LAD-HLD1.21000010.001.50
Sun, May 12vs. CIN-HLD2.22110015.401.20
Sat, May 11vs. CIN--1.01000010.001.00
Wed, May 8@ COL--1.221100013.503.00
Sun, May 5@ PHI--2.02000060.001.00
Fri, May 3@ PHI--2.00000040.000.00
Tue, Apr 30@ BOS--1.11000010.000.75
Wed, Apr 24vs. NYM-L3.223321210.131.13
Sun, Apr 21vs. ARI--2.01000000.000.50