Skip to main content
Seranthony Dominguez

Seranthony Dominguez

SP,RP - PHI
Age: 25Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank P #149
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
10%
 
ESPN
11%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Wed, Jun 5@ SDW, 7-5HLD0.11000100.006.00
Tue, Jun 4@ SDW, 9-6HLD1.01000020.001.00
Sat, Jun 1@ LADL, 3-4-1.01000000.001.00
Tue, May 28vs. STLW, 3-4HLD1.10000010.000.00
Fri, May 24@ MILW, 6-4HLD1.00000010.000.00
Thu, May 23@ CHCW, 9-7-0.10000100.003.00
Mon, May 20@ CHCW, 5-4BS2.01320219.001.50
Sat, May 18vs. COLW, 1-2HLD1.21000100.003.00
Thu, May 16vs. MILL, 11-3-1.01111229.003.00
Mon, May 13vs. MILW, 4-7-1.21000110.003.00
Sun, May 12@ KCW, 6-1-1.01000020.001.00
Wed, May 8@ STLW, 5-0-1.00000010.000.00
Fri, May 3vs. WSHW, 2-4W1.01111029.001.00
Wed, May 1vs. DETW, 3-7W1.03110029.003.00
Tue, Apr 30vs. DETL, 3-1-1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Apr 27vs. MIAW, 9-12HLD1.032200118.003.00
Thu, Apr 25vs. MIAL, 3-1-1.01000110.002.00
Wed, Apr 24@ NYMW, 6-0HLD1.01000000.001.00
Sat, Apr 20@ COLW, 8-5-1.02000010.002.00
Fri, Apr 19@ COLL, 3-4-0.10000010.000.00
Sun, Apr 14@ MIAW, 3-1-1.00000130.001.00
Sat, Apr 13@ MIAL, 3-10-1.02000010.002.00
Tue, Apr 9vs. WSHL, 10-6HLD1.20000000.000.00
Mon, Apr 8vs. WSHW, 3-4W1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Apr 6vs. MINL, 6-2-0.113311081.006.00
Wed, Apr 3@ WSHL, 8-9BS1.02210029.002.00
Sat, Mar 30vs. ATLW, 6-8HLD1.00000120.001.00
Seranthony Dominguez

Availability