Skip to main content
Seranthony Dominguez

Seranthony Dominguez

RP - Philadelphia Phillies

Age: 29Bats: RThrows: RCountry: DOM

Next Game

PHI @ SF
Mon, 5/27 5:05pm
Rank P #169
Projection (?) 1.2 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
2%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sun, May 26@ COL--1.01000010.001.00
Sat, May 25@ COL--1.01000010.001.00
Sun, May 19vs. WSH--1.01000110.002.00
Wed, May 15vs. NYM--1.00000000.000.00
Mon, May 13@ NYM--1.21100200.004.50
Wed, May 8vs. TOR--1.00000110.001.00
Sat, May 4vs. SF--1.01000010.001.00
Fri, May 3vs. SF-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Mon, Apr 29@ LAA-L1.032200118.003.00
Fri, Apr 26@ SD--1.00000010.000.00
Wed, Apr 24@ CIN-BS, L1.224402154.006.00
Sat, Apr 20vs. CWS--1.21000100.003.00
Mon, Apr 15vs. COL-W1.00000000.000.00
Sun, Apr 14vs. PIT--1.01111039.001.00
Wed, Apr 10@ STL-HLD0.11000000.003.00
Mon, Apr 8@ STL-HLD1.01111019.001.00
Sun, Apr 7@ WSH--1.01000000.001.00
Fri, Apr 5@ WSH--1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Mar 31vs. ATL-HLD1.231100213.504.50
Sat, Mar 30vs. ATL--1.022210218.002.00