Skip to main content
Sergio Alcantara

Sergio Alcantara

2B,SS - CHC

Age: 25Bats: BThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank N/A

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,SS
ESPN 2B,SS
CBS 2B,SS
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Oct 3@ STL-3010000000.333.333.666
Sat, Oct 2@ STL-3000000120.000.250.250
Fri, Oct 1@ STL-3000000120.000.250.250
Thu, Sep 30@ PIT-4130013000.750.7502.250
Wed, Sep 29@ PIT-5000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 28@ PIT-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 26vs. STL-4011001000.250.250.750
Sat, Sep 25vs. STL-4220000020.500.5001.000
Fri, Sep 24vs. STL-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 24vs. STL-11100120001.0001.0005.000
Tue, Sep 21vs. MIN-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 18@ MIL-2000000210.000.500.500
Fri, Sep 17@ MIL-4010001021.250.250.500
Thu, Sep 16@ PHI-3110000100.333.500.833
Wed, Sep 15@ PHI-3010000000.333.333.666
Tue, Sep 14@ PHI-4110000020.250.250.500
Sun, Sep 12vs. SF-3100000110.000.250.250
Sat, Sep 11vs. SF-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 10vs. SF-2000000110.000.333.333
Wed, Sep 8vs. CIN-2010000100.500.6671.167
Tue, Sep 7vs. CIN-4000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 6vs. CIN-3000000030.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 5vs. PIT-3010000020.333.333.666
Sat, Sep 4vs. PIT-3110001100.333.500.833
Fri, Sep 3vs. PIT-11100003011.0001.0002.000
Thu, Sep 2vs. PIT-4231000110.750.8001.800
Wed, Sep 1@ MIN-3000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 29@ CWS-2000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 28@ CWS-3110000100.333.500.833
Wed, Aug 25vs. COL-5110001030.200.200.400
Wed, Aug 25vs. COL-2000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 23vs. COL-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 22vs. KC-2000000120.000.333.333
Sat, Aug 21vs. KC-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 18@ CIN-4110011010.250.2501.250
Mon, Aug 16@ CIN-3010000100.333.500.833
Sun, Aug 15@ MIA-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 14@ MIA-3010000000.333.333.666
Fri, Aug 13@ MIA-3020001000.667.6001.267
Wed, Aug 11vs. MIL-1000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 10vs. MIL-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 10vs. MIL-2110000100.500.6671.167
Sun, Aug 8vs. CWS-3110000110.333.500.833
Fri, Aug 6vs. CWS-3000000110.000.250.250
Thu, Aug 5@ COL-4000000030.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 4@ COL-4000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 1@ WSH-3000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 31@ WSH-3110001100.333.500.833
Fri, Jul 30@ WSH-4121000000.500.5001.250
Tue, Jul 20@ STL-0100001100.0001.0001.000
Mon, Jul 19@ STL-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 10vs. STL-3000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 8vs. PHI-3010000000.333.333.666
Wed, Jul 7vs. PHI-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 6vs. PHI-4110000020.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 30@ MIL-4100000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 29@ MIL-3010000121.333.500.833
Mon, Jun 28@ MIL-3000000120.000.250.250
Sun, Jun 27@ LAD-2000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 26@ LAD-2000000110.000.333.333
Fri, Jun 25@ LAD-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 24@ LAD-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 22vs. CLE-3111000010.333.3331.000
Mon, Jun 21vs. CLE-2000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 20vs. MIA-3000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 19vs. MIA-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 18vs. MIA-2000000210.000.500.500
Thu, Jun 17@ NYM-2000000100.000.333.333
Wed, Jun 16@ NYM-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Tue, Jun 15@ NYM-4000000040.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 14@ NYM-2000000110.000.333.333
Sun, Jun 13vs. STL-2000000100.000.333.333
Sat, Jun 12vs. STL-3210011100.333.5001.833
Fri, Jun 11vs. STL-3110101010.333.3331.333
Wed, Jun 9@ SD-3110011000.333.3331.666
Tue, Jun 8@ SD-4000000030.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 7@ SD-2000001010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 5@ SF-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 4@ SF-4010100010.250.2501.000
Thu, Jun 3@ SF-3010000010.333.333.666
Wed, Jun 2vs. SD-11101000001.0001.0004.000
Tue, Jun 1vs. SD-3021000000.667.6671.667
Mon, May 31vs. SD-11110000001.0001.0003.000
Sun, May 30vs. CIN-1000000000.000.000.000