Skip to main content
Shane McClanahan

Shane McClanahan

SP,RP - TB

Age: 24College: South FloridaBats: LThrows: L

Next Game

TOR @ TB
Tue, 9/21 7:10pm
Rank P #91
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
70%
 
ESPN
72%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP,RP
ESPN SP
CBS SP,RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sun, Sep 19vs. DET-L5.02111271.800.80
Wed, Sep 8@ BOS--5.03000130.000.80
Thu, Sep 2vs. BOS-L5.08440287.202.00
Fri, Aug 27@ BAL-W6.08221043.001.33
Thu, Aug 19vs. BAL-W5.05110181.801.20
Fri, Aug 13@ MIN-W5.18320263.381.88
Sat, Aug 7@ BAL-W7.05331183.860.86
Sun, Aug 1vs. BOS-W6.04111271.501.00
Tue, Jul 27vs. NYY-L6.09330364.502.00
Tue, Jul 20vs. BAL-W5.04110171.801.00
Fri, Jul 9vs. TOR--4.04110352.251.75
Sat, Jul 3@ TOR-L5.13321253.380.94
Sat, Jun 26vs. LAA-W6.04330274.501.00
Sun, Jun 20@ SEA--6.03111181.500.67
Tue, Jun 15@ CWS-L5.07321143.601.60
Wed, Jun 9vs. WSH--3.05332349.002.67
Wed, Jun 2@ NYY-L3.154412610.802.10
Thu, May 27vs. KC-W5.03000060.000.60
Sat, May 22@ TOR--5.04110241.801.20
Sat, May 15vs. NYM-W5.16442176.751.31
Sun, May 9@ OAK--4.04330256.751.50
Tue, May 4@ LAA--4.02000250.001.00
Thu, Apr 29vs. OAK--4.05221054.501.25