Skip to main content
Sonny Gray

Sonny Gray

SP - MIN - IL15

Age: 32College: VanderbiltBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank P #50

Roster %

 
Yahoo
69%
 
ESPN
74%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP
ESPN SP
CBS SP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Mon, Sep 19@ CLE-L2.054411118.003.00
Wed, Sep 14vs. KC-W7.03000180.000.57
Thu, Sep 8@ NYY--6.07221173.001.33
Fri, Sep 2@ CWS--4.05220124.501.50
Sat, Aug 27vs. SF--5.01110441.801.00
Mon, Aug 22vs. TEX-L6.05221163.001.00
Tue, Aug 16vs. KC-W6.030001100.000.67
Wed, Aug 10@ LAD--5.27431255.791.93
Thu, Aug 4vs. TOR--5.01000550.001.20
Sat, Jul 30@ SD-W5.05111151.801.20
Sun, Jul 24@ DET-W6.02110171.500.50
Thu, Jul 14vs. CWS-L4.296611314.732.73
Fri, Jul 8@ TEX-L5.24550209.641.29
Sat, Jul 2vs. BAL--5.06331355.401.80
Mon, Jun 27@ CLE-W7.03000130.000.57
Wed, Jun 22vs. CLE--4.08431046.752.00
Wed, Jun 15@ SEA--5.03000030.000.60
Sun, May 29vs. KC-W6.02110041.500.33
Tue, May 24vs. DET-W7.040001100.000.71
Wed, May 18@ OAK-W6.06220053.001.00
Fri, May 13vs. CLE--4.14221484.151.85
Sat, May 7vs. OAK--4.02000270.001.00
Sat, Apr 16@ BOS-L2.212211110.801.20
Sat, Apr 9vs. SEA--5.24221243.861.29