Skip to main content
Stephen Vogt

Stephen Vogt

C,1B - FA
Age: 35College: Azusa PacificBats: LThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #291
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
2%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo C,1B,LF
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, Sep 28vs. LADL, 2-01000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 27vs. LADL, 9-24011000110.250.400.900
Thu, Sep 26vs. COLW, 3-80100000100.0001.0001.000
Wed, Sep 25vs. COLW, 1-24020000002.500.5001.000
Tue, Sep 24vs. COLL, 8-51000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 20@ ATLL, 0-64010000010.250.250.500
Thu, Sep 19@ BOSL, 4-51000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 18@ BOSW, 11-33210014100.333.4001.733
Tue, Sep 17@ BOSW, 7-67111001020.143.143.429
Sun, Sep 15vs. MIAW, 1-24000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 14vs. MIAL, 4-24000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 13vs. MIAW, 0-13121000000.667.6671.667
Wed, Sep 11vs. PITL, 6-34000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 10vs. PITW, 4-54220014020.500.5001.750
Sat, Sep 7@ LADW, 1-04020000021.500.5001.000
Thu, Sep 5@ STLL, 0-102000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 3@ STLL, 0-12000000100.000.333.333
Mon, Sep 2@ STLL, 1-31000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 1vs. SDL, 8-44000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 29vs. SDL, 5-310110010001.0001.0003.000
Tue, Aug 27vs. ARIL, 3-24010001010.250.250.500
Mon, Aug 26vs. ARIL, 6-41100000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 25@ OAKW, 5-43000001000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 24@ OAKW, 10-55110013000.200.2001.000
Wed, Aug 21@ CHCL, 11-125120013020.400.4001.400
Tue, Aug 20@ CHCL, 3-51000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 18@ ARIL, 1-61000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 17@ ARIW, 11-66020000000.333.333.666
Fri, Aug 16@ ARIW, 10-91000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 14vs. OAKL, 9-54011000000.250.250.750
Sun, Aug 11vs. PHIW, 6-94010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Aug 9vs. PHIL, 9-64131012000.750.7502.500
Thu, Aug 8vs. PHIW, 0-53000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 7vs. WSHL, 4-14000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 6vs. WSHL, 5-34000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 5vs. WSHL, 4-01000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 3@ COLW, 6-55021000010.400.4001.000
Fri, Aug 2@ COLL, 4-510100000001.0001.0002.000
Thu, Aug 1@ PHIL, 2-104020000000.500.5001.000
Wed, Jul 31@ PHIW, 5-11000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 30@ PHIL, 2-411100110001.0001.0005.000
Sat, Jul 27@ SDL, 1-52010000200.500.7501.250
Fri, Jul 26@ SDW, 2-11000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 24vs. CHCL, 4-14032001010.750.7502.000
Tue, Jul 23vs. CHCW, 4-51000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 22vs. CHCW, 4-54111000020.250.250.750
Sun, Jul 21vs. NYMW, 2-31000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 19vs. NYMW, 0-13000000120.000.250.250
Thu, Jul 18vs. NYMW, 2-30000000100.0001.0001.000
Wed, Jul 17@ COLW, 11-84221012100.500.6002.100
Tue, Jul 16@ COLW, 8-41000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 15@ COLW, 2-14121011000.500.5002.000
Mon, Jul 15@ COLW, 19-21000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 14@ MILW, 8-34111001110.250.400.900
Sat, Jul 13@ MILL, 4-510100010001.0001.0002.000
Sun, Jul 7vs. STLW, 0-13000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 5vs. STLL, 9-40000001000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 3@ SDW, 7-54000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 1@ SDW, 13-21000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 30vs. ARIW, 4-101000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 29vs. ARIL, 4-33120013000.667.7502.417
Fri, Jun 28vs. ARIW, 3-610110000001.0001.0003.000
Wed, Jun 26vs. COLL, 6-34021000010.500.5001.250
Mon, Jun 24vs. COLL, 2-01000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 23@ ARIL, 2-34000001010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 22@ ARIW, 7-40100000100.0001.0001.000
Fri, Jun 21@ ARIW, 11-55122001020.400.4001.200
Thu, Jun 20@ LADL, 8-90000000100.0001.0001.000
Wed, Jun 19@ LADL, 2-91000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 17@ LADW, 3-23100000110.000.250.250
Sun, Jun 16vs. MILL, 5-31000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 15vs. MILW, 7-84230202000.750.6002.350
Tue, Jun 11vs. SDW, 5-63010000100.333.500.833
Sun, Jun 9vs. LADL, 1-04000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 6@ NYML, 3-74000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 4@ NYMW, 9-35121002000.400.4001.000
Sun, Jun 2@ BALW, 8-12111000210.500.7501.750
Sat, Jun 1@ BALW, 8-24000000020.000.000.000
Thu, May 30@ MIAW, 3-12000000100.000.333.333
Wed, May 29@ MIAL, 2-41000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 28@ MIAL, 3-1111100000001.0001.0002.000
Sun, May 26vs. ARIL, 6-210110000001.0001.0003.000
Sat, May 25vs. ARIL, 10-410100001001.0001.0002.000
Fri, May 24vs. ARIL, 18-24011000010.250.250.750
Thu, May 23vs. ATLL, 5-41000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 22vs. ATLL, 9-210100000001.0001.0002.000
Tue, May 21vs. ATLW, 3-44000000020.000.000.000
Sun, May 19@ ARIW, 3-24000000020.000.000.000
Fri, May 17@ ARIL, 0-71000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 14vs. TORL, 7-34000000020.000.000.000
Sun, May 12vs. CINW, 5-61000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 11vs. CINL, 5-44000000020.000.000.000
Fri, May 10vs. CINL, 7-04031000100.750.8001.800
Thu, May 9@ COLL, 11-122011001010.500.5001.500
Mon, May 6@ CINL, 4-124000000020.000.000.000
Sun, May 5@ CINW, 6-51100000110.000.500.500
Sat, May 4@ CINL, 2-91000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 3@ CINW, 12-1133310120001.0001.0003.333
Stephen Vogt

Availability