Skip to main content
Tanner Houck

Tanner Houck

SP,RP - BOS - IL15

Age: 26College: MissouriBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

BOS @ PIT
Wed, 8/17 7:05pm
Rank P #90
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
59%
 
ESPN
33%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP,RP
ESPN SP,RP
CBS SP,RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Tue, Aug 2@ HOU-SV2.20000000.000.00
Mon, Aug 1@ HOU-SV1.00000010.000.00
Wed, Jul 27vs. CLE-L1.01111009.001.00
Tue, Jul 26vs. CLE--1.02110019.002.00
Sat, Jul 23vs. TOR--1.00000110.001.00
Sun, Jul 17@ NYY--1.01000100.002.00
Fri, Jul 15@ NYY-BS2.02100200.002.00
Sat, Jul 9vs. NYY--2.00000120.000.50
Sun, Jul 3@ CHC--1.00000110.001.00
Sat, Jul 2@ CHC--1.02110039.002.00
Sun, Jun 26@ CLE--1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Jun 25@ CLE-SV1.00000000.000.00
Fri, Jun 24@ CLE--1.03110029.003.00
Mon, Jun 20vs. DET-SV1.01000010.001.00
Sun, Jun 19vs. STL-SV0.11000010.003.00
Fri, Jun 17vs. STL-SV0.121100127.006.00
Sun, Jun 12@ SEA-SV1.00000010.000.00
Fri, Jun 10@ SEA-SV1.01000020.001.00
Tue, Jun 7@ LAA-W2.01000130.001.00
Sat, Jun 4@ OAK--1.02000020.002.00
Wed, Jun 1vs. CIN-HLD2.01000010.000.50
Sun, May 29vs. BAL--2.02000000.001.00
Wed, May 25@ CWS--3.03000230.001.67
Thu, May 19vs. SEA-W4.01000160.000.50
Sun, May 15@ TEX--3.01111103.000.67
Sun, May 8vs. CWS-L3.243300210.131.50
Thu, May 5vs. LAA-L2.157711427.002.57
Fri, Apr 29@ BAL-W3.02000340.001.67
Sun, Apr 24@ TB--2.20000020.000.00
Thu, Apr 21vs. TOR-L5.03220143.600.80
Sat, Apr 16vs. MIN-W6.22000340.000.88
Sun, Apr 10@ NYY--3.16330338.102.70