Skip to main content
Taylor Jones

Taylor Jones

1B,DH,LF - HOU - MiLB

Age: 27College: GonzagaBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

HOU @ LAD
W. Buehler #2
Tue, 8/3 10:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF
ESPN DH
CBS 1B,DH,LF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Jul 4@ CLE-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 3@ CLE-3000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Jul 2@ CLE-4021001000.500.5001.250
Wed, Jun 23@ BAL-2000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 21@ BAL-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Sun, Jun 20vs. CWS-5121001010.400.4001.000
Sun, Jun 13@ MIN-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 10@ BOS-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 6@ TOR-5011000030.200.200.600
Fri, Jun 4@ TOR-1000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 3vs. BOS-4000000010.000.000.000
Mon, May 31vs. BOS-2010001100.500.5001.000
Sun, May 30vs. SD-3010001020.333.333.666
Sat, May 29vs. SD-6110000010.167.167.334
Wed, May 26vs. LAD-4000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 29vs. SEA-3000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 17@ SEA-4010001010.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 16@ SEA-2210000100.500.6671.167