Skip to main content
Taylor Jones

Taylor Jones

1B,DH,LF - HOU - MiLB

Age: 28College: GonzagaBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank N/A

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,LF
ESPN DH,1B,LF
CBS 1B
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Aug 29@ TEX-2000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 24vs. KC-4020000020.500.5001.000
Mon, Aug 23vs. KC-4110000010.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 22vs. SEA-5021001020.400.4001.000
Sat, Aug 21vs. SEA-5331114000.600.6002.400
Fri, Aug 20vs. SEA-1000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 19@ KC-0000001000.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 17@ KC-3000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 16@ KC-11110000001.0001.0003.000
Wed, Aug 11vs. COL-4010000000.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 10vs. COL-4122002020.500.5001.500
Sun, Aug 8vs. MIN-4020001000.500.5001.000
Sat, Aug 7vs. MIN-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 6vs. MIN-5110012000.200.2001.000
Sun, Jul 4@ CLE-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 3@ CLE-3000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Jul 2@ CLE-4021001000.500.5001.250
Wed, Jun 23@ BAL-2000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 21@ BAL-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Sun, Jun 20vs. CWS-5121001010.400.4001.000
Sun, Jun 13@ MIN-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 10@ BOS-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 6@ TOR-5011000030.200.200.600
Fri, Jun 4@ TOR-1000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 3vs. BOS-4000000010.000.000.000
Mon, May 31vs. BOS-2010001100.500.5001.000
Sun, May 30vs. SD-3010001020.333.333.666
Sat, May 29vs. SD-6110000010.167.167.334
Wed, May 26vs. LAD-4000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 29vs. SEA-3000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 17@ SEA-4010001010.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 16@ SEA-2210000100.500.6671.167