Teoscar Hernandez

Teoscar Hernandez

LF,RF - TOR
Age: 26Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

TOR @ LAD
C. Kershaw #7
Tue, 8/20 10:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #186
Projection (?) 3.6 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
10%
 
ESPN
5%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,CF,RF
ESPN LF,RF,CF
CBS LF,RF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Aug 18vs. SEAL, 7-03000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 16vs. SEAW, 3-74021000010.500.5001.250
Wed, Aug 14vs. TEXL, 7-33100000130.000.250.250
Tue, Aug 13vs. TEXW, 0-34110011010.250.2501.250
Mon, Aug 12vs. TEXW, 4-194111000120.250.400.900
Sun, Aug 11vs. NYYL, 1-03000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 10vs. NYYW, 4-52110013210.500.7502.750
Fri, Aug 9vs. NYYW, 2-83220023100.667.7503.417
Wed, Aug 7@ TBW, 4-34000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 6@ TBL, 6-73200000110.000.250.250
Sun, Aug 4@ BALL, 5-65020001030.400.400.800
Sat, Aug 3@ BALL, 4-64020000000.500.5001.000
Fri, Aug 2@ BALW, 5-21000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 1@ BALW, 11-23200000120.000.400.400
Wed, Jul 31@ KCW, 4-13011001020.333.3331.000
Tue, Jul 30@ KCW, 9-25010000010.200.200.400
Mon, Jul 29@ KCW, 7-33210011100.333.5001.833
Sun, Jul 28vs. TBL, 10-93021001210.667.8001.800
Sat, Jul 27vs. TBW, 9-106220022020.333.3331.666
Fri, Jul 26vs. TBL, 3-13000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 24vs. CLEL, 4-03000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 23vs. CLEW, 1-23010000120.333.500.833
Sun, Jul 21@ DETL, 3-44011000010.250.250.750
Sat, Jul 20@ DETW, 7-54120000010.500.5001.000
Fri, Jul 19@ DETW, 12-14220012110.500.6001.850
Thu, Jul 18@ BOSL, 0-53000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 17@ BOSL, 4-523200222001.0001.0005.000
Tue, Jul 16@ BOSW, 10-44210013020.250.2501.250
Sun, Jul 14@ NYYL, 2-42000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 12@ NYYL, 0-43000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 7vs. BALW, 1-64010002010.250.250.500
Sat, Jul 6vs. BALL, 8-13000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 5vs. BALL, 4-13011000010.333.3331.000
Thu, Jul 4vs. BOSL, 8-74010000000.250.250.500
Mon, Jul 1vs. KCW, 4-115120011010.400.4001.400
Sun, Jun 30vs. KCL, 7-64010000000.250.250.500
Fri, Jun 28vs. KCW, 2-64000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 26@ NYYL, 7-84000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 25@ NYYL, 3-44000000040.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 22@ BOSW, 8-75120000020.400.400.800
Fri, Jun 21@ BOSL, 5-73300000210.000.400.400
Thu, Jun 20vs. LAAW, 5-75110012020.200.2001.000
Mon, Jun 17vs. LAAL, 10-52000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 16@ HOUW, 12-04220024110.500.6002.600
Sat, Jun 15@ HOUL, 2-72000000201.000.500.500
Thu, Jun 13@ BALW, 12-34110000110.250.400.650
Wed, Jun 12@ BALW, 8-65021000010.400.4001.000
Tue, Jun 11@ BALL, 2-44010000020.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 9vs. ARIL, 8-24011000010.250.250.750
Sat, Jun 8vs. ARIL, 6-04010000020.250.250.500
Fri, Jun 7vs. ARIL, 8-23110011000.333.3331.666
Thu, Jun 6vs. NYYL, 6-24000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 5vs. NYYW, 7-115122002011.400.4001.200
Wed, May 15@ SFL, 3-44000000040.000.000.000
Tue, May 14@ SFW, 7-31000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 12vs. CWSL, 5-13010000010.333.333.666
Sat, May 11vs. CWSL, 7-24000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 10vs. CWSW, 3-42110011200.500.7502.750
Tue, May 7vs. MINL, 3-03000000000.000.000.000
Mon, May 6vs. MINL, 8-03000000020.000.000.000
Sun, May 5@ TEXL, 2-103010000010.333.333.666
Fri, May 3@ TEXW, 1-05010000020.200.200.400
Thu, May 2@ LAAL, 2-63000001110.000.250.250
Wed, May 1@ LAAL, 3-64000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 30@ LAAL, 3-43111000020.333.3331.000
Sun, Apr 28vs. OAKW, 4-51000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 27vs. OAKW, 1-75100001020.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 26vs. OAKW, 2-44010000011.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 24vs. SFL, 4-03010000010.333.333.666
Tue, Apr 23vs. SFL, 7-61000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 21@ OAKW, 5-45000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 20@ OAKW, 10-13110000120.333.500.833
Fri, Apr 19@ OAKW, 5-13100000110.000.250.250
Thu, Apr 18@ MINW, 7-44110011010.250.2501.250
Wed, Apr 17@ MINL, 1-44010000000.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 16@ MINW, 6-53010002100.333.500.833
Mon, Apr 15@ MINW, 5-34130013000.750.7502.250
Sun, Apr 14vs. TBL, 8-42000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 13vs. TBW, 1-34010001020.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 12vs. TBL, 11-74121001010.500.5001.250
Tue, Apr 9@ BOSW, 7-53100001111.000.200.200
Sun, Apr 7@ CLEL, 1-33000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 6@ CLEL, 2-75120000030.400.400.800
Fri, Apr 5@ CLEL, 2-33000000110.000.250.250
Thu, Apr 4@ CLEL, 1-410110010001.0001.0003.000
Wed, Apr 3vs. BALW, 3-53110000100.333.500.833
Tue, Apr 2vs. BALL, 2-12000000200.000.500.500
Mon, Apr 1vs. BALL, 6-54010101010.250.2501.000
Sun, Mar 31vs. DETL, 4-35000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Mar 30vs. DETW, 0-32100000210.000.500.500
Fri, Mar 29vs. DETW, 0-64110001010.250.250.500
Thu, Mar 28vs. DETL, 2-04010000000.250.250.500