Skip to main content
Tim Anderson

Tim Anderson

SS - CWS

Age: 29College: East Central Community College (MS)Bats: RThrows: R

2023 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #44
Best / Worst #36 / #54
ADP #97

Roster %

 
Yahoo
79%
 
ESPN
78%

Eligibility

Yahoo SS
ESPN SS
CBS SS
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, Aug 6@ TEX-4000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 5@ TEX-4000000030.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 4@ TEX-5000000030.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 3vs. KC-4110000000.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 2vs. KC-5120000000.400.400.800
Mon, Aug 1vs. KC-5020000010.400.400.800
Sun, Jul 31vs. OAK-4010000020.250.250.500
Sat, Jul 30vs. OAK-4020000011.500.5001.000
Fri, Jul 29vs. OAK-3011000010.333.3331.000
Wed, Jul 27@ COL-5120001010.400.400.800
Tue, Jul 26@ COL-5011000010.200.200.600
Sun, Jul 24vs. CLE-4110000010.250.250.500
Sat, Jul 23vs. CLE-2100000200.000.500.500
Fri, Jul 22vs. CLE-4120000011.500.5001.000
Sun, Jul 17@ MIN-4110002010.250.250.500
Sat, Jul 16@ MIN-5110000010.200.200.400
Fri, Jul 15@ MIN-5220011000.400.4001.400
Thu, Jul 14@ MIN-5320000100.400.500.900
Wed, Jul 13@ CLE-4010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 12@ CLE-4010000120.250.400.650
Tue, Jul 12@ CLE-4000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 11@ CLE-4110000001.250.250.500
Sat, Jul 9vs. DET-5121001000.400.4001.000
Fri, Jul 8vs. DET-4120000000.500.6001.100
Thu, Jul 7vs. DET-4110000000.250.250.500
Wed, Jul 6vs. MIN-4100000100.000.200.200
Tue, Jul 5vs. MIN-4000001010.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 4vs. MIN-5000000030.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 3@ SF-4211000110.250.400.900
Sat, Jul 2@ SF-5120000010.400.400.800
Fri, Jul 1@ SF-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 29@ LAA-5010000020.200.200.400
Tue, Jun 28@ LAA-6130000000.500.5001.000
Mon, Jun 27@ LAA-3110000112.333.500.833
Sun, Jun 26vs. BAL-4000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 24vs. BAL-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 23vs. BAL-5010000020.200.200.400
Tue, Jun 21vs. TOR-5220000100.400.500.900
Mon, Jun 20vs. TOR-5120000000.400.400.800
Sun, May 29vs. CHC-2010000001.500.5001.000
Sat, May 28vs. CHC-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, May 26vs. BOS-5130000010.600.6001.200
Wed, May 25vs. BOS-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 24vs. BOS-3121001000.667.6671.667
Sun, May 22@ NYY-5130013000.600.6001.800
Sat, May 21@ NYY-4120000100.500.6001.100
Thu, May 19@ KC-3120002202.667.8001.467
Wed, May 18@ KC-5030001000.600.6001.200
Tue, May 17@ KC-4100000010.000.200.200
Mon, May 16@ KC-5020000010.400.400.800
Sun, May 15vs. NYY-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, May 14vs. NYY-5230000000.600.6001.200
Fri, May 13vs. NYY-5011000010.200.200.600
Thu, May 12vs. NYY-4100000120.000.200.200
Tue, May 10vs. CLE-4031002001.750.7501.750
Mon, May 9vs. CLE-5011001110.200.333.733
Sat, May 7@ BOS-4020000001.500.6001.100
Fri, May 6@ BOS-5130000000.600.6001.200
Wed, May 4@ CHC-4000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 3@ CHC-3110011000.333.5001.833
Mon, May 2vs. LAA-4110000000.250.250.500
Sun, May 1vs. LAA-5130001000.600.6001.200
Sat, Apr 30vs. LAA-4220011000.500.5001.750
Fri, Apr 29vs. LAA-4121000000.500.5001.250
Thu, Apr 28vs. KC-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 27vs. KC-3220000000.667.7501.417
Tue, Apr 26vs. KC-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 24@ MIN-5220011001.400.4001.400
Sat, Apr 23@ MIN-3010000000.333.333.666
Fri, Apr 22@ MIN-4000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 21@ CLE-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 20@ CLE-4011001010.250.250.750
Sun, Apr 17vs. TB-3000000101.000.250.250
Sat, Apr 16vs. TB-4120000000.500.5001.000
Fri, Apr 15vs. TB-4010000011.250.250.500
Thu, Apr 14vs. SEA-4020000010.500.5001.000
Wed, Apr 13vs. SEA-4131013000.750.7502.500
Tue, Apr 12vs. SEA-4000001000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 10@ DET-5232000010.600.6001.600