Skip to main content
Tim Anderson

Tim Anderson

SS - CWS
Age: 26College: East Central Community CollegeBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #68
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
84%
 
ESPN
91%

Eligibility

Yahoo SS
ESPN SS
CBS SS
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 29vs. DETW, 3-52000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 28vs. DETL, 4-32000000210.000.500.500
Thu, Sep 26vs. CLEW, 0-84110000020.250.250.500
Wed, Sep 25vs. CLEW, 3-85240000000.800.8001.600
Tue, Sep 24vs. CLEL, 11-03010000010.333.333.666
Sun, Sep 22@ DETL, 3-65010000010.200.200.400
Sat, Sep 21@ DETW, 5-34110011110.250.4001.400
Fri, Sep 20@ DETW, 10-15121000011.400.4001.000
Wed, Sep 18@ MINW, 3-14110000010.250.250.500
Tue, Sep 17@ MINL, 8-96140012000.667.5711.738
Sun, Sep 15@ SEAL, 10-115110000020.200.200.400
Sat, Sep 14@ SEAL, 1-24010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Sep 13@ SEAW, 9-75121001020.400.4001.000
Thu, Sep 12vs. KCL, 6-35020000010.400.400.800
Wed, Sep 11vs. KCL, 8-64220000000.500.5001.000
Tue, Sep 10vs. KCW, 3-74100000120.000.200.200
Sat, Sep 7vs. LAAL, 8-75221001020.400.4001.000
Fri, Sep 6vs. LAAL, 5-44220012000.500.5001.750
Thu, Sep 5@ CLEW, 7-15121000010.400.4001.000
Wed, Sep 4@ CLEL, 6-85231012010.600.6002.000
Tue, Sep 3@ CLEW, 6-55110000010.200.200.400
Mon, Sep 2@ CLEL, 3-115121000000.400.4001.000
Sun, Sep 1@ ATLL, 3-53021000110.667.7501.750
Sat, Aug 31@ ATLL, 5-115021000000.400.4001.000
Fri, Aug 30@ ATLL, 7-105000000030.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 28vs. MINL, 8-24021000010.500.5001.250
Tue, Aug 27vs. MINL, 3-14110011030.250.2501.250
Sun, Aug 25vs. TEXW, 0-24000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 24vs. TEXL, 4-04010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Aug 23vs. TEXW, 3-85020001020.400.400.800
Thu, Aug 22vs. TEXW, 1-64110001000.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 21@ MINW, 4-05120000010.400.400.800
Tue, Aug 20@ MINL, 4-144221012010.500.5002.000
Mon, Aug 19@ MINW, 6-44111000010.250.250.750
Sun, Aug 18@ LAAL, 2-94021000000.500.5001.250
Sat, Aug 17@ LAAL, 5-64120001100.500.6001.100
Fri, Aug 16@ LAAW, 7-25220001010.400.400.800
Thu, Aug 15@ LAAL, 7-84220000000.500.5001.000
Wed, Aug 14vs. HOUW, 9-135242001000.800.8002.000
Tue, Aug 13vs. HOUW, 1-44000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 13vs. HOUL, 6-24000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 11vs. OAKL, 2-04011000010.250.250.750
Sat, Aug 10vs. OAKW, 2-34110000010.250.250.500
Fri, Aug 9vs. OAKL, 7-03020000011.667.6671.334
Wed, Aug 7@ DETW, 8-143400001001.0001.0002.000
Tue, Aug 6@ DETW, 5-35020000000.400.400.800
Mon, Aug 5@ DETW, 7-45231000010.600.6001.400
Sun, Aug 4@ PHIW, 10-55110011010.200.2001.000
Sat, Aug 3@ PHIL, 2-34011000030.250.250.750
Fri, Aug 2@ PHIW, 4-36121000110.333.429.929
Thu, Aug 1vs. NYML, 4-03010000000.333.333.666
Wed, Jul 31vs. NYML, 4-24000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 30vs. NYML, 5-23000001020.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 25@ BOSL, 3-63121000010.667.6671.667
Mon, Jun 24@ BOSL, 5-65000000040.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 23@ TEXL, 4-74010001010.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 22@ TEXL, 5-64231014000.750.7502.500
Fri, Jun 21@ TEXW, 5-45120000010.400.400.800
Wed, Jun 19@ CHCL, 3-75011000010.200.200.600
Tue, Jun 18@ CHCW, 3-14010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 16vs. NYYL, 10-35010000020.200.200.400
Sat, Jun 15vs. NYYL, 8-44010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Jun 14vs. NYYW, 2-105121000010.400.4001.000
Thu, Jun 13vs. NYYW, 4-54120013010.500.5001.750
Tue, Jun 11vs. WSHW, 5-74000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 10vs. WSHL, 12-13000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 9@ KCW, 5-24021001000.500.5001.250
Sat, Jun 8@ KCW, 2-03010000010.333.333.666
Fri, Jun 7@ KCL, 4-64111000010.250.250.750
Wed, Jun 5@ WSHL, 4-64010000020.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 4@ WSHL, 5-94000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 2vs. CLEW, 0-24121012000.500.5002.000
Sat, Jun 1vs. CLEL, 5-24110000011.250.250.500
Fri, May 31vs. CLEW, 1-64100000011.000.000.000
Thu, May 30vs. CLEW, 4-104010000010.250.250.500
Wed, May 29vs. KCW, 7-83111001000.333.5001.167
Fri, May 24@ MINL, 4-1131310000001.0001.0002.333
Thu, May 23@ HOUW, 4-04020001110.500.6001.100
Wed, May 22@ HOUW, 9-44010000010.250.250.500
Tue, May 21@ HOUL, 1-53000000000.000.000.000
Mon, May 20@ HOUL, 0-33000000020.000.250.250
Sun, May 19vs. TORL, 5-24030000000.750.7501.500
Sat, May 18vs. TORW, 1-43110000000.333.333.666
Fri, May 17vs. TORL, 10-24120000000.500.5001.000
Tue, May 14vs. CLEL, 9-04010000011.250.250.500
Mon, May 13vs. CLEW, 2-54000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 12@ TORW, 5-14130013010.750.7502.250
Sat, May 11@ TORW, 7-24000000120.000.200.200
Fri, May 10@ TORL, 3-44220011000.500.5001.750
Thu, May 9@ CLEL, 0-52000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 8@ CLEL, 3-54110000000.250.250.500
Tue, May 7@ CLEW, 2-03000000110.000.250.250
Mon, May 6@ CLEW, 9-14020002011.500.5001.000
Sun, May 5vs. BOSL, 9-24010000001.250.250.500
Sat, May 4vs. BOSL, 15-22000000100.000.333.333
Fri, May 3vs. BOSL, 6-13000000110.000.250.250
Thu, May 2vs. BOSW, 4-64000000020.000.000.000
Wed, May 1vs. BALW, 6-74020000000.500.5001.000
Wed, May 1vs. BALL, 5-44000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 29vs. BALW, 3-55110012020.200.2001.000
Sun, Apr 28vs. DETW, 1-44000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 26vs. DETW, 11-126341012011.667.6672.000
Wed, Apr 24@ BALL, 3-45110000010.200.200.400
Tue, Apr 23@ BALL, 1-94010001010.250.250.500
Mon, Apr 22@ BALW, 12-25211000010.200.200.600
Sun, Apr 21@ DETL, 3-43010001112.333.500.833
Thu, Apr 18@ DETL, 7-95220000001.400.400.800
Wed, Apr 17vs. KCL, 4-32110012000.500.6672.667
Tue, Apr 16vs. KCW, 1-54000000021.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 15vs. KCW, 4-54231000000.750.7501.750
Sun, Apr 14@ NYYW, 5-24110014000.250.2501.250
Sat, Apr 13@ NYYL, 0-44000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 12@ NYYW, 9-64010000011.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 10vs. TBL, 9-14020000011.500.5001.000
Tue, Apr 9vs. TBL, 10-54120001021.500.5001.000
Mon, Apr 8vs. TBL, 5-14010000021.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 7vs. SEAL, 12-55141000000.800.8001.800
Sat, Apr 6vs. SEAL, 9-24130011010.750.7502.250
Fri, Apr 5vs. SEAW, 8-104430013100.750.8002.300
Sun, Mar 31@ KCW, 6-34021000000.500.5001.250
Sat, Mar 30@ KCL, 6-84110000001.250.250.500
Thu, Mar 28@ KCL, 3-54010001010.250.250.500
Tim Anderson

Availability