Skip to main content
Tim Anderson

Tim Anderson

SS - CWS
Age: 27College: East Central Community CollegeBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #49

Ownership

 
Yahoo
96%
 
ESPN
97%

Eligibility

Yahoo SS
ESPN SS
CBS SS
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 27vs. CHC-4100000120.000.200.200
Sat, Sep 26vs. CHC-5000000030.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 25vs. CHC-4010000010.250.250.500
Thu, Sep 24@ CLE-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 23@ CLE-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 22@ CLE-4010000010.250.250.500
Mon, Sep 21@ CLE-5110000010.200.200.400
Sun, Sep 20@ CIN-3000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 19@ CIN-5220022010.400.4002.000
Thu, Sep 17vs. MIN-4000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 16vs. MIN-4010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Sep 15vs. MIN-5230011000.600.6001.800
Mon, Sep 14vs. MIN-5031001010.600.6001.400
Sun, Sep 13vs. DET-4120001000.500.5001.000
Sat, Sep 12vs. DET-5240001000.800.8001.600
Fri, Sep 11vs. DET-3100000010.000.250.250
Wed, Sep 9@ PIT-4010000110.250.400.650
Tue, Sep 8@ PIT-5121000010.400.4001.000
Sun, Sep 6@ KC-6010000021.167.167.334
Sat, Sep 5@ KC-3221001110.667.7501.750
Fri, Sep 4@ KC-4220001011.500.400.900
Thu, Sep 3@ KC-4230012100.750.8002.300
Wed, Sep 2@ MIN-4100000000.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 1@ MIN-4130000010.750.7501.500
Mon, Aug 31@ MIN-4000000100.000.200.200
Sun, Aug 30vs. KC-5000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 29vs. KC-5142001000.800.8002.000
Fri, Aug 28vs. KC-5110000010.200.200.400
Wed, Aug 26vs. PIT-4110000010.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 25vs. PIT-3010001110.333.500.833
Sun, Aug 23@ CHC-4000000120.000.200.200
Sat, Aug 22@ CHC-5020000010.400.400.800
Fri, Aug 21@ CHC-5111000020.200.200.600
Thu, Aug 20vs. DET-4220011011.500.6001.850
Wed, Aug 19vs. DET-4110001011.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 18vs. DET-5341013000.800.8002.400
Mon, Aug 17vs. DET-5220022000.400.4002.000
Sun, Aug 16vs. STL-3210000111.333.500.833
Sat, Aug 15vs. STL-3000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 15vs. STL-3000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 12@ DET-5340111010.800.8002.600
Tue, Aug 11@ DET-4210000100.250.400.650
Fri, Jul 31@ KC-3021000010.667.6671.667
Wed, Jul 29@ CLE-4121000010.500.5001.250
Tue, Jul 28@ CLE-4010000000.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 28@ CLE-5332011020.600.6002.200
Sun, Jul 26vs. MIN-5000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 25vs. MIN-4100000110.000.200.200
Fri, Jul 24vs. MIN-5220000010.400.400.800