Skip to main content
Tom Murphy

Tom Murphy

C - SEA

Age: 30College: SUNY BuffaloBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #232

Roster %

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, Oct 2vs. LAA-2000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Oct 1vs. LAA-1000000210.000.667.667
Tue, Sep 28vs. OAK-3010001000.333.333.666
Mon, Sep 27vs. OAK-2200000100.000.500.500
Sun, Sep 26@ LAA-4000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 24@ LAA-3000000110.000.250.250
Wed, Sep 22@ OAK-4020001010.500.5001.000
Tue, Sep 21@ OAK-3010000110.333.500.833
Mon, Sep 20@ OAK-4010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Sep 18@ KC-2000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 15vs. BOS-4110000020.250.250.500
Mon, Sep 13vs. BOS-3000001100.000.250.250
Sun, Sep 12vs. ARI-2000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 11vs. ARI-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 10vs. ARI-3220023000.667.6673.334
Wed, Sep 8@ HOU-2000000100.000.333.333
Tue, Sep 7@ HOU-3010000100.333.500.833
Sun, Sep 5@ ARI-3120002100.667.6001.267
Fri, Sep 3@ ARI-1100001210.000.667.667
Wed, Sep 1vs. HOU-3000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 30vs. HOU-3000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 28vs. KC-2000000100.000.333.333
Fri, Aug 27vs. KC-4010001130.250.400.650
Tue, Aug 24@ OAK-3120000110.667.7501.417
Sun, Aug 22@ HOU-10100001001.0001.0002.000
Thu, Aug 19@ TEX-5000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 17@ TEX-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 14vs. TOR-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 13vs. TOR-3110012010.333.3331.666
Tue, Aug 10vs. TEX-2011000110.500.6671.667
Sat, Aug 7@ NYY-4010000030.250.250.500
Thu, Aug 5@ NYY-4010000020.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 4@ TB-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 30@ TEX-4110000120.250.400.650
Wed, Jul 28vs. HOU-3000000120.000.250.250
Mon, Jul 26vs. HOU-0100000100.0001.0001.000
Sun, Jul 25vs. OAK-3020001110.667.7501.417
Thu, Jul 22vs. OAK-2110011100.500.6672.667
Wed, Jul 21@ COL-3010000000.333.333.666
Sun, Jul 18@ LAA-3000001130.000.250.250
Sun, Jul 11vs. LAA-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Sat, Jul 10vs. LAA-3000000110.000.250.250
Thu, Jul 8vs. NYY-3000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 7vs. NYY-3120013100.667.7502.417
Sat, Jul 3vs. TEX-4010000020.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 30@ TOR-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 29@ TOR-3020000100.667.7501.417
Sun, Jun 27@ CWS-3100000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 25@ CWS-4211000020.250.400.900
Tue, Jun 22vs. COL-3110000010.333.333.666
Sat, Jun 19vs. TB-4110000010.250.250.500
Thu, Jun 17vs. TB-2000000100.000.333.333
Tue, Jun 15vs. MIN-2100001220.000.400.400
Mon, Jun 14vs. MIN-3010000110.333.500.833
Sat, Jun 12@ CLE-5011000040.200.200.600
Thu, Jun 10@ DET-3000000100.000.250.250
Wed, Jun 9@ DET-2011002100.500.6671.667
Tue, Jun 8@ DET-3010000000.333.333.666
Sun, Jun 6@ LAA-5010001030.200.200.400
Fri, Jun 4@ LAA-3000000030.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 2vs. OAK-3010000010.333.333.666
Tue, Jun 1vs. OAK-3110012120.333.5001.833
Mon, May 31vs. OAK-1000001010.000.000.000
Sun, May 30vs. TEX-4010000030.250.250.500
Fri, May 28vs. TEX-3010000010.333.333.666
Thu, May 27vs. TEX-22200111001.0001.0003.500
Wed, May 26@ OAK-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Tue, May 25@ OAK-4111001010.250.250.750
Sat, May 22@ SD-4111000010.250.250.750
Fri, May 21@ SD-2000000020.000.000.000
Wed, May 19vs. DET-4000000020.000.000.000
Mon, May 17vs. DET-3110011000.333.3331.666
Sat, May 15vs. CLE-4000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 12@ LAD-3000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 9@ TEX-3010000120.333.500.833
Fri, May 7@ TEX-3000000020.000.000.000
Wed, May 5vs. BAL-3000000010.000.000.000
Mon, May 3vs. BAL-2110011100.500.6672.667
Sat, May 1vs. LAA-4100000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 30vs. LAA-3121012110.667.7502.750
Thu, Apr 29@ HOU-3000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 27@ HOU-3000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 25@ BOS-3111001020.333.3331.000
Fri, Apr 23@ BOS-3000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 22@ BOS-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 20vs. LAD-3000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 18vs. HOU-3100000110.000.250.250
Fri, Apr 16vs. HOU-4100000000.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 15@ BAL-3000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 13@ BAL-3110011000.333.3331.666
Sun, Apr 11@ MIN-5000000030.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 7vs. CWS-3110000010.333.333.666
Tue, Apr 6vs. CWS-20200000001.0001.0002.000
Mon, Apr 5vs. CWS-3000000110.000.250.250
Thu, Apr 1vs. SF-3000000020.000.000.000