Skip to main content
Tony Sipp

Tony Sipp

RP - WSH
Age: 36College: ClemsonBats: LThrows: L

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Tue, Jul 30vs. ATLL, 11-8-1.00000120.001.00
Thu, Jul 25vs. COLL, 8-7HLD1.01111009.001.00
Wed, Jul 24vs. COLW, 0-2HLD0.10000010.000.00
Sun, Jul 21@ ATLL, 1-7-1.00000010.000.00
Fri, Jul 19@ ATLL, 3-4-0.10000000.000.00
Wed, Jul 17@ BALL, 2-9-0.10000100.003.00
Sat, Jul 13@ PHIW, 4-3-1.20000010.000.00
Sat, Jun 29@ DETL, 5-7BS1.02000010.002.00
Sun, Jun 23vs. ATLL, 4-3-0.10000000.000.00
Fri, Jun 21vs. ATLW, 3-4HLD1.21000010.001.50
Sun, Jun 16vs. ARIW, 5-15-1.02210119.003.00
Sat, Jun 15vs. ARIL, 10-3-1.21000000.001.50
Mon, Jun 10@ CWSW, 12-1-1.00000010.000.00
Thu, Jun 6@ SDL, 4-5-1.20000110.001.50
Fri, May 31@ CINL, 3-9-1.00000000.000.00
Tue, May 21@ NYML, 5-6-1.20000000.000.00
Mon, May 20@ NYML, 3-5-0.11000000.003.00
Mon, May 6@ MILL, 3-5-1.21000200.004.50
Sat, May 4@ PHIW, 10-8W1.20000000.000.00
Thu, May 2vs. STLW, 1-2HLD0.10000000.000.00
Tue, Apr 30vs. STLL, 3-2-1.20000020.000.00
Sun, Apr 28vs. SDW, 6-7-1.00000110.001.00
Tue, Apr 23@ COLW, 6-3HLD1.20000010.000.00
Sat, Apr 20@ MIAL, 3-9-1.20000000.000.00
Fri, Apr 19@ MIAL, 2-3-0.10000010.000.00
Tue, Apr 16vs. SFL, 7-3-1.01000000.001.00
Fri, Apr 12vs. PITL, 6-3HLD0.122200054.006.00
Wed, Apr 10@ PHIW, 15-1-0.10000000.000.00
Mon, Apr 8@ PHIL, 3-4-0.10000000.000.00
Thu, Apr 4@ NYMW, 4-0HLD0.10000010.000.00
Wed, Apr 3vs. PHIW, 8-9HLD0.111100127.003.00
Sun, Mar 31vs. NYMW, 5-6HLD0.122200054.006.00
Sat, Mar 30vs. NYML, 11-8-1.00000110.001.00
Tony Sipp

Availability