Skip to main content
Trent Thornton

Trent Thornton

SP,RP - TOR - MiLB

Age: 29College: North CarolinaBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

BOS @ TOR
Sun, 10/2 1:37pm
Rank P #348
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP,RP
ESPN RP,SP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Mon, Aug 15vs. BAL--2.00000130.000.50
Sun, Aug 14vs. CLE--1.032200118.003.00
Fri, Aug 12vs. CLE--1.02000010.002.00
Mon, Aug 8@ BAL--2.01111014.500.50
Wed, Aug 3@ TB--1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Jul 5@ OAK--2.11111123.860.86
Sun, Jul 3vs. TB--1.233322140.507.50
Fri, Jul 1vs. TB-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Thu, Jun 30vs. TB-HLD1.01000010.001.00
Tue, Jun 28vs. BOS-BS1.212211027.003.00
Sat, Jun 25@ MIL--2.01000130.001.00
Wed, Jun 22@ CWS-HLD1.20000000.000.00
Mon, Jun 20@ CWS--2.02000000.001.00
Sat, Jun 18vs. NYY--2.01000100.001.00
Fri, Jun 17vs. NYY--0.1555201135.0015.00
Tue, Jun 14vs. BAL--3.21000010.000.38
Sun, Jun 12@ DET--1.01000020.001.00
Wed, Jun 8@ KC--2.13000030.001.29
Mon, Jun 6@ KC--1.01000010.001.00
Sat, Jun 4vs. MIN--1.01110019.001.00
Thu, Jun 2vs. CWS--1.00000120.001.00
Wed, May 11@ NYY--2.22000010.001.20
Sat, May 7@ CLE--1.202203027.004.50
Tue, May 3vs. NYY--2.21000130.001.20
Fri, Apr 29vs. HOU-L1.12110006.751.50
Wed, Apr 27vs. BOS-L1.032200018.003.00
Sun, Apr 24@ HOU--1.01000000.001.00
Fri, Apr 22@ HOU--2.00000120.000.50
Sat, Apr 16vs. OAK--2.01000020.000.50
Sun, Apr 10vs. TEX--2.00000120.000.50
Fri, Apr 8vs. TEX--2.02110204.502.00