Skip to main content
Trevor Megill

Trevor Megill

RP - Milwaukee Brewers

Age: 30College: Loyola MarymountBats: LThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

MIL @ SD
Fri, 6/21 9:40pm
Rank P #127
Projection (?) 1.8 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
65%
 
ESPN
19%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Wed, Jun 19@ LAA-SV1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Jun 18@ LAA-SV0.10000000.000.00
Sun, Jun 16vs. CIN-SV1.01000110.002.00
Sat, Jun 15vs. CIN-SV1.01110109.002.00
Wed, Jun 12vs. TOR-SV1.01000110.002.00
Mon, Jun 10vs. TOR-SV1.01000000.001.00
Sat, Jun 8@ DET-SV1.00000000.000.00
Tue, Jun 4@ PHI--1.01000130.002.00
Sat, Jun 1vs. CWS--1.00000030.000.00
Sat, May 25@ BOS-SV0.11000010.003.00
Tue, May 21@ MIA-SV1.01000030.001.00
Mon, May 20@ MIA-BS1.02110019.002.00
Sat, May 18@ HOU-SV1.01000030.001.00
Tue, May 14vs. PIT-SV1.01111029.001.00
Sat, May 11vs. STL-SV1.02000000.002.00
Tue, May 7@ KC-SV1.00000010.000.00
Fri, May 3@ CHC-SV1.00000010.000.00
Mon, Apr 29vs. TB--1.01000010.001.00
Thu, Apr 25@ PIT-SV1.00000000.000.00
Wed, Apr 24@ PIT-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Fri, Apr 19@ STL-HLD2.21110215.401.80
Sat, Mar 30@ NYM--1.02000030.002.00
Fri, Mar 29@ NYM-HLD1.00000100.001.00