Skip to main content
Trevor Stephan

Trevor Stephan

RP,SP - CLE

Age: 25College: ArkansasBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

CLE @ NYY
Fri, 9/17 7:05pm
Rank P #407
Projection (?) 1.4 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP,RP
ESPN SP,RP
CBS SP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Tue, Sep 14@ MIN--2.222210210.801.20
Fri, Sep 10vs. MIL--2.20000010.000.00
Tue, Sep 7vs. MIN--1.10000220.001.50
Sun, Sep 5@ BOS-HLD1.00000110.001.00
Fri, Sep 3@ BOS--1.233311240.506.00
Wed, Sep 1@ KC-SV1.00000020.000.00
Sun, Aug 29vs. BOS--2.03110154.502.00
Thu, Aug 26vs. TEX-W3.22111043.380.75
Fri, Aug 20vs. LAA-W3.01000020.000.33
Sat, Aug 14@ DET--2.02110214.502.00
Wed, Aug 11vs. OAK--2.03111024.501.50
Sun, Aug 8vs. DET--1.10000110.000.75
Tue, Aug 3@ TOR--2.01110114.501.00
Sat, Jul 24vs. TB--1.043310027.004.00
Mon, Jul 19@ HOU--1.01000010.001.00
Wed, Jul 7@ TB--2.21111045.400.60
Fri, Jul 2vs. HOU--2.10000030.000.00
Wed, Jun 30vs. DET--1.032201318.004.00
Tue, Jun 22@ CHC--1.022220018.002.00
Sun, Jun 20@ PIT-HLD1.01000100.002.00
Thu, Jun 17vs. BAL-W2.20000030.000.00
Sun, Jun 13vs. SEA--2.03100030.001.50
Sat, Jun 12vs. SEA--1.01000120.002.00
Wed, Jun 9@ STL--1.022221018.003.00
Sun, Jun 6@ BAL--2.10000210.000.86
Sun, May 30vs. TOR--1.00000020.000.00
Fri, May 28vs. TOR--1.032202118.005.00
Sun, May 23vs. MIN--1.00000100.001.00
Fri, May 21vs. MIN--1.01000210.003.00
Mon, May 17@ LAA--2.12000130.001.29
Fri, May 14@ SEA--1.01000120.002.00
Wed, Apr 28vs. MIN--2.22111125.401.80
Fri, Apr 23vs. NYY--2.01111114.501.00
Tue, Apr 20vs. CWS--1.00000110.001.00
Fri, Apr 16@ CIN--2.04111044.502.00
Wed, Apr 14@ CWS--2.02220129.001.50
Sat, Apr 10vs. DET--1.022210118.002.00
Sat, Apr 3@ DET--1.01000120.002.00