Skip to main content
Trey Lipscomb

Trey Lipscomb

3B - Washington Nationals

Age: 24College: TennesseeBats: RThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

MIA @ WSH
J. Luzardo #47
Sun, 6/16 1:35pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #372
Projection (?) 0.3 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo 3B
ESPN 3B
CBS 3B
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Thu, Jun 13@ DET-1000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 15@ CWS-3000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 14@ CWS-4010000010.250.250.500
Tue, May 14@ CWS-31300011031.0001.0002.000
Sun, May 12@ BOS-2000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 11@ BOS-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 10@ BOS-2110002201.500.7501.250
Wed, May 8vs. BAL-3010001100.333.500.833
Tue, May 7vs. BAL-4010001001.250.250.500
Sun, May 5vs. TOR-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 4vs. TOR-2100000210.000.500.500
Fri, May 3vs. TOR-2000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 1@ TEX-3000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 30@ TEX-3010000000.333.333.666
Mon, Apr 29@ MIA-4000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 28@ MIA-4330000001.750.8001.550
Sat, Apr 27@ MIA-4131000100.750.8001.800
Fri, Apr 26@ MIA-4120000000.500.5001.000
Thu, Apr 25vs. LAD-2000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 24vs. LAD-2100000100.000.333.333
Sun, Apr 14@ OAK-3110000100.333.500.833
Sat, Apr 13@ OAK-4110000010.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 12@ OAK-3000000110.000.250.250
Wed, Apr 10@ SF-2000000010.000.333.333
Tue, Apr 9@ SF-3000001000.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 8@ SF-5130001013.600.6001.200
Sun, Apr 7vs. PHI-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 6vs. PHI-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 5vs. PHI-3000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 4vs. PIT-4010001010.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 3vs. PIT-3100000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 1vs. PIT-4120000010.500.5001.000
Sun, Mar 31@ CIN-3220011100.667.7502.417
Sat, Mar 30@ CIN-4010000011.250.250.500