Tyler Bashlor

Tyler Bashlor

RP - NYM
Age: 26College: South Georgia StateBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

NYM @ COL
Wed, 9/18 3:10pm
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 0.2 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Wed, Sep 11vs. ARIW, 0-9-1.01000100.002.00
Sat, Sep 7vs. PHIL, 5-0-1.00000010.000.00
Mon, Sep 2@ WSHW, 7-3-2.223311116.201.80
Fri, Aug 2@ PITL, 4-8-1.033311027.004.00
Sun, Jul 28vs. PITW, 7-8-0.123311081.009.00
Wed, Jul 24vs. SDL, 7-2-1.21000000.001.50
Tue, Jul 23vs. SDW, 2-5HLD1.21000100.003.00
Sat, Jul 20@ SFW, 11-4-2.00000020.000.00
Sun, Jun 2@ ARIL, 1-7-0.11000100.006.00
Sat, Jun 1@ ARIL, 5-6L0.121101027.009.00
Mon, May 27@ LADL, 5-9BS, L0.133310081.009.00
Sat, May 25vs. DETW, 4-5BS1.012211218.002.00
Fri, May 24vs. DETL, 9-8BS1.20000000.000.00
Wed, May 22vs. WSHW, 1-6-1.01000010.001.00
Tue, May 21vs. WSHW, 5-6-0.10000000.000.00
Sat, May 18@ MIAL, 0-2-1.10000120.000.75
Thu, May 16@ WSHL, 6-7-1.00000010.000.00
Wed, May 15@ WSHL, 1-5-2.00000010.000.00
Fri, May 10vs. MIAW, 2-11-1.00000110.001.00
Wed, May 8@ SDL, 2-3L1.01111129.002.00
Sun, May 5@ MILL, 2-3-1.11000120.001.50