Skip to main content
Tyler Mahle

Tyler Mahle

SP - CIN

Age: 26Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

MIN @ CIN
Tue, 8/3 7:10pm
Rank P #44
Projection (?) 19.1 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
86%
 
ESPN
90%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP
ESPN SP
CBS SP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Wed, Jul 28@ CHC-W6.05000120.001.00
Fri, Jul 23vs. STL--5.05222453.601.80
Fri, Jul 16vs. MIL--5.16552388.441.69
Thu, Jul 8@ MIL--6.04330464.501.33
Sat, Jul 3vs. CHC--5.05211471.801.80
Sun, Jun 27vs. ATL-L6.06442176.001.17
Mon, Jun 21@ MIN--4.05331386.752.00
Wed, Jun 16@ MIL-W6.031102121.500.83
Fri, Jun 11vs. COL-W6.05441166.001.00
Sat, Jun 5@ STL-W7.05220182.570.86
Sun, May 30@ CHC-W5.01000180.000.40
Tue, May 25@ WSH-W5.13000120.000.75
Thu, May 20vs. SF-L2.077702231.504.50
Sat, May 15@ COL--7.07221042.571.00
Mon, May 10@ PIT-W5.14111471.691.50
Sun, May 2vs. CHC--5.096630510.801.80
Mon, Apr 26@ LAD--5.05110251.801.40
Wed, Apr 21vs. ARI--7.22000290.000.60
Wed, Apr 14@ SF-L5.03220173.600.80
Fri, Apr 9@ ARI--4.00000460.001.00
Sat, Apr 3vs. STL-W5.04322293.601.20