Skip to main content
Tyler O'Neill

Tyler O'Neill

LF - STL - IL10

Age: 26Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

STL @ PIT
J. Quintana #97
Sat, 5/21 6:35pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #44
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
88%
 
ESPN
80%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF
ESPN LF
CBS LF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Tue, May 17@ NYM-5010001030.200.200.400
Tue, May 17@ NYM-4010000030.250.250.500
Fri, May 13vs. SF-4000000000.000.000.000
Thu, May 12vs. BAL-4010000020.250.250.500
Tue, May 10vs. BAL-4000000030.000.000.000
Sat, May 7@ SF-4110000110.250.400.650
Fri, May 6@ SF-4000000030.000.000.000
Thu, May 5@ SF-5021002030.400.4001.000
Wed, May 4@ KC-4220113110.500.6002.350
Tue, May 3@ KC-4010001000.250.250.500
Mon, May 2vs. KC-3000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 1vs. ARI-4111001020.250.250.750
Sat, Apr 30vs. ARI-4000000030.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 29vs. ARI-3000000100.000.250.250
Thu, Apr 28vs. ARI-3010002000.333.200.533
Wed, Apr 27vs. NYM-4200000121.000.200.200
Tue, Apr 26vs. NYM-4000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 25vs. NYM-4010002020.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 24@ CIN-3011001111.333.5001.167
Fri, Apr 22@ CIN-5000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 21@ MIA-4000000030.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 20@ MIA-3100000100.000.250.250
Tue, Apr 19@ MIA-3110001101.333.500.833
Sun, Apr 17@ MIL-4110000130.250.400.650
Sat, Apr 16@ MIL-3110000100.333.500.833
Fri, Apr 15@ MIL-5231000010.600.6001.400
Thu, Apr 14@ MIL-4000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 12vs. KC-4110000010.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 10vs. PIT-3000001000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 9vs. PIT-3000000100.000.250.250
Thu, Apr 7vs. PIT-3120015110.667.6002.267