Skip to main content
Tyler Rogers

Tyler Rogers

RP - SF

Age: 30College: Austin Peay StateBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

ATL @ SF
Fri, 9/17 9:45pm
Rank P #111
Projection (?) 1.7 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
55%
 
ESPN
43%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Tue, Sep 14vs. SD-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Sep 12@ CHC-HLD1.02000030.002.00
Fri, Sep 10@ CHC--1.00000100.001.00
Wed, Sep 8@ COL-W1.01000000.001.00
Sun, Sep 5vs. LAD--1.00000000.000.00
Fri, Sep 3vs. LAD-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Thu, Sep 2vs. MIL-W1.00000030.000.00
Wed, Sep 1vs. MIL--1.01000000.001.00
Sat, Aug 28@ ATL--1.02000010.002.00
Thu, Aug 26@ NYM-SV1.00000000.000.00
Wed, Aug 25@ NYM-HLD1.00000020.000.00
Sun, Aug 22@ OAK--1.02000000.002.00
Sat, Aug 21@ OAK-W1.00000020.000.00
Wed, Aug 18vs. NYM-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Mon, Aug 16vs. NYM--1.032210218.003.00
Sun, Aug 15vs. COL-HLD1.01000000.001.00
Fri, Aug 13vs. COL-HLD1.01000000.001.00
Tue, Aug 10vs. ARI--1.02000010.002.00
Sat, Aug 7@ MIL--1.00000000.000.00
Fri, Aug 6@ MIL--1.01000000.001.00
Thu, Aug 5@ ARI-W1.00000000.000.00
Sun, Aug 1vs. HOU-HLD1.03110009.003.00
Sat, Jul 31vs. HOU-HLD1.00000020.000.00
Thu, Jul 29vs. LAD--1.00000030.000.00
Tue, Jul 27vs. LAD-W1.02000010.002.00
Sun, Jul 25vs. PIT--1.00000010.000.00
Wed, Jul 21@ LAD-SV1.00000000.000.00
Fri, Jul 16@ STL--1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Jul 11vs. WSH-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Fri, Jul 9vs. WSH-HLD1.03000000.003.00
Wed, Jul 7vs. STL-HLD1.03110009.003.00
Sun, Jul 4@ ARI-SV0.10000100.003.00
Sat, Jul 3@ ARI-HLD1.01000010.001.00
Sat, Jun 26vs. OAK--1.00000010.000.00
Fri, Jun 25vs. OAK-HLD1.01000020.001.00
Wed, Jun 23@ LAA--1.01000000.001.00
Fri, Jun 18vs. PHI-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Jun 15vs. ARI-SV1.00000010.000.00
Mon, Jun 14vs. ARI-HLD1.02000000.002.00
Sat, Jun 12@ WSH--1.00000020.000.00
Wed, Jun 9@ TEX-BS2.02210104.501.50
Sat, Jun 5vs. CHC-SV1.01100010.001.00
Fri, Jun 4vs. CHC-SV1.00000000.000.00
Fri, May 28@ LAD-BS1.033310027.003.00
Wed, May 26@ ARI-SV1.03000010.003.00
Wed, May 19@ CIN--1.01000110.002.00
Mon, May 17@ CIN-SV1.01000000.001.00
Sun, May 16@ PIT-SV1.00000000.000.00
Fri, May 14@ PIT--1.00000020.000.00
Thu, May 13@ PIT-SV1.01000000.001.00
Mon, May 10vs. TEX-HLD1.00000000.000.00
Sat, May 8vs. SD--1.01000100.002.00
Fri, May 7vs. SD-HLD1.00000000.000.00
Tue, May 4@ COL--1.00000010.000.00
Sun, May 2@ SD--1.01000000.001.00
Tue, Apr 27vs. COL--1.01000000.001.00
Sun, Apr 25vs. MIA-SV1.03110019.003.00
Fri, Apr 23vs. MIA--1.01000000.001.00
Thu, Apr 22vs. MIA-HLD1.00000000.000.00
Tue, Apr 20@ PHI--1.00000000.000.00
Sun, Apr 18@ MIA-SV1.00000000.000.00
Sat, Apr 17@ MIA-HLD2.21000010.000.60
Wed, Apr 14vs. CIN-HLD1.00000100.001.00
Tue, Apr 13vs. CIN-HLD1.01000030.001.00
Sun, Apr 11vs. COL-HLD1.10000100.000.75
Sat, Apr 10vs. COL-HLD1.01000010.001.00
Wed, Apr 7@ SD-BS1.01111019.001.00
Mon, Apr 5@ SD-HLD1.01000010.001.00
Fri, Apr 2@ SEA-HLD1.00000110.001.00
Thu, Apr 1@ SEA-BS1.21100000.001.50